Lunch Sack in Lola

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #13051145  | 7" x 9" x 5" with 1 ½" handle drop

Inspired by the classic brown bag, this lunch style is retro-chic! Designed in a wipeable matte laminate, it features a secure pushlock closure and an ID window on the back.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Secure pushlock closure
  • ID window on back
  • Quick-wipe interior lining

Care Tips

Wipe clean with damp cloth
African VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaCanterberry CobaltHeatherMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsRibbons
or
Julep TulipCitronVenetian PaisleyOlivia PinkBittersweetCocoa MossLolaTutti FruttiLilli Bell
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$34.00 $23.80
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Lunch Sack 4.7 5 16 16
Lunch bags are getting better and better! I absolutely LOVED the quilted lunch bags (older model) and when I found out about these I was so happy! Great buy! It is very easy to clean because the outside is not a quilted fabric. It is very roomy and I like the clasp. Absolutely great for high school! I loved the bag overall and think it was well worth the money! July 4, 2014
Great for keeping drinks cold on a road trip! I got this for that very purpose. The bag I previously used wasn't up to the task (I can't remember the name, but it was quilted on the outside, which caused leaks). This bag is a WINNER! I was able to get two 16oz bottles of water, one 12oz coke & three 8.4oz Red Bulls in it, with ice. To keep 'em cold. The latch was a little tough to connect, but it worked, even being that full. I was seriously surprised by how much fit in this bag. My only recommendation to VB as to what I think would make the PERFECT bag, is to add a zipper to a fully matte laminate bag like this, to make it spill-proof. June 30, 2014
Great size! I love that this lunch bag can be wiped down when spills occur! It's large enough for all my lunch essentials and I feel like it keeps my lunch cooler than my other VB lunch bags! I agree with the other reviewer that mentioned an elastic closure and a little larger handle would make it perfect for when it's packed full, or has bulkier items in it. April 11, 2014
Amazing! It's perfect for high school! I got the lunch sack for Christmas in Plum Crazy, which matches my campus backpack. It's a very durable material and HUGE! I have no idea why many people say it's small cause I barely fill half of it. I can pack a small OR a large ice pack in there, I alternate between the two everyday, a Velveeta mac & cheese cup, a hot-pocket, OR a medium sized salad, a juice box, applesauce, fruit snacks (1-2), brownie, pringles cup, & a granola bar. It's very roomy and when I'm done it fits PERFECTLY back into my backpack. I take the bottom and fold it at the crease. It's durable, easy to clean, and very stylish. It's, in my opinion, one of the biggest lunch boxes Vera Bradley has every had. I also put my lunch I.D. in the I.D. slot since there's no where else to put it in my bag. Lol! SO if I ever lost it, I will know it's mine and I'm the only person in my school that uses Plum Crazy so there's no worry about people getting away with stealing. It's defiantly worth the money and it'll surely last through my last 2 years in high school and hopefully more! :) March 13, 2014
Pretty, small It's pretty and I like how you can wipe it clean inside and out. However, I like to avoid sandwhich bags and this just isn't big enough for most plastic containers and a drink. February 25, 2014
Nice lunch bag I really like that it can hold a couple bottles of water and other things, salad etc. The only things I find it lacking is that the handle is too small, & when the bag is full, I have trouble getting the clasp closed. That could be remedied easily by using some elastic at the top of the clasp. February 17, 2014
Great Lunchbox I take this lunchbox to school every day. I get so many compliments. It holds everything that I need. It looks great and is very durable. Lots of my friends have it and other VB items. February 1, 2014
Amazing lunch box I bought this lunch box in august in indigo pop I love it so much it is so easy to clean because there is no fabric the only problem I had with it is the thread that keeps the bottom hook thing secure is coming undone it isn't a big issue but I am disappointed overall though it is an amazing product January 20, 2014
Worth every penny! I bought this lunch sack and I am completely OBSESSED with it! Great size, and great material! So easy to clean out in case something spills in it! I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone! Would also be great for new moms to keep bottles in! January 7, 2014
wow this is amazing I have this lunch sack in Venetian Paisley and its gorgeous!! i love it so much and use it every day!!! I get so many compliments when i carry this bad around school!! its very east to wipe out and clean! Over all i love this and hopefully the new patterns that are coming will be in the lunch sack to! is so i will buy one January 3, 2014
2 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset