Abby in Indigo Pop

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12177126  | 13" x 8 ¼" x 4" with 3" handle drop

Abby is smooth, with sleek, styled lines and wonderful functionality. She boasts end slip pockets and a hidden, recessed zip closure, with a handle shape that makes carrying her on your wrist a breeze. One interior zip and three slip pockets complete this handheld style.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • End slip pockets and hidden, recessed zip closure
  • Ideal handle shape for carrying on the wrist
  • Inside, one zip and three slip pockets

Care Tips

Spot Clean
DogwoodEnglish RoseProvencalCanyonPortobello RoadVa Va BloomIndigo PopPaisley Meets PlaidLime's UpPriscilla PinkIsland BloomsCamelliaSuzaniFloral NightingaleHappy SnailsMocha RougeBoysenberryVery Berry Paisley
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$68.00 $47.60
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Abby 4.6 5 16 16
I <3 this Bag!! Bought my 1st Vera bag last weekend. I know what your thinking why did it take me so long!! Thanks to a gift card from my mother - in - law I was able to get one!! I picked the Abby in the Tea Garden Print. My eye was drawn to the shape of the bag, almost a little retro feel to it. Plus the outside pockets are perfect for my 2 year old's cups and small toys, no more bulky diaper bag! I really wanted 2 of them but settled for a matching wallet, glasses holder and coin purse! I love them all! Can't wait until my next trip to Motzart's in Redlands Ca to purchase my nest Vera creation!! March 15, 2012
I am deciding on color #3! I love this bag. Everything is organized and so much room! No more digging around in the bottom of my purse because everything has shifted. Yes, this is my second Abby. And I am deciding on what pattern to choose next. I know that your sales are big money savers. And I love a sale. HOWEVER, you will break my heart if you discontinue Abby. June 19, 2014
Love this bag and the handles!!!! I have "purse rules". I need 2 middle zippered pockets, 2 outside full size pockets, 1 small zippered outside pocket, 1 inside zippered pocket, etc. Abbey does not meet my "purse rules", yet I took a chance and love Abbey!!!. The bag holds all of my "stuff" and keeps it organized!!. I especially like the flat handle and really like the way it looks in Indigo Pop, my favorite pattern. In fact I am ordering another identical bag as a back up in case it goes out of production. June 11, 2014
Abby is not washable. The Abby is not washable like the rest of the great bags that I have purchased. I have about a dozen bags and very disappointed in the Abby. Did not say that you could not wash it or I would not have purchased it. February 17, 2014
WHY, WHY, WHY, AGAIN??? I have over 30 of the Gabby and Abby (Gabby being my favorite). Now, I see they have retired this bag with no new alternative. I understand the need for change, but some people like a certain style. I love the hand held bag, and especially love the wrap around outside pockets. I hate to say this; but, after spending a small fortune with Vera Bradley, I won't be shopping with them anymore. I've tried several of the other styles and hate them all. Please bring back a hand held with wrap around pockets! June 27, 2013
Great organization for the girl on the go! I was pleasantly surprised when I began using this bag. It has plenty of inside pockets that are perfect for holding lip gloss, keys, business cards as well as the inside zip pocket which is a perfect fit for feminine products. The outside pockets are much larger that anticipated. They are just the right size to hold my cell phone and lots of other things. You can zip the bag up completely while it still holds lots of items without it feeling or looking bulky. Perfect bag for summer! April 25, 2013
Bring back the Gabby Love the style of the Abby but yearn for the rolled handles of the Gabby. Abby's handles are uncomfortable and don't slip over the wrist for ease of carrying....very disappointed with the handle restyle and hope the rolled handles come back. March 5, 2013
Lovely bag! I don't know why this bag doesn't have as many wonderful reviews as other bags. It seems to be being neglected and it's such a wonderful bag!! I purchased it for my 84 year old mother and then went back and bought one for myself. The roomy inside slip pockets are great for keeping organized and the inside zipper pocket is a good spot for her medications. The end pockets are great for your keys and cell phone, so easy to reach. There is enough room in the main compartment for your matching wallet,a brush, plus a cosmetics bag and my Kindle. (You could probably put more things in it but I don't need anything else.) All in all this is a remarkable bag! Give it a try you won't be disapointed in the least. February 18, 2013
I <3 Abby so much! This was my second purchase from Vera Bradley and I am so happy with it. I love how much space it has just perfect. I like that the outer part is kinda like a pocket because it's perfect to just slip a paper, kindle/book, or phone in. I like that the handle isn't like most purses, it stands up instead of being round and bulky, because it fits right into the crook of my elbow without bothering me. I am in love with the Island Blooms pattern. I got a matching wallet because I loved it so much and am now thinking of getting a matching coin wallet. I recommend this to everyone who is looking for a purse thats easy to get into and not huge. November 22, 2012
Not too big, not too small. Just the right size. This is one of my favorite V.B.bags, the hardest part was picking a color. I really like the hand held bags. September 22, 2012
2 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset