Gel Pens in Fall 2014

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11759099F14  | Set of 4

Our set of four pens includes one for each Signature color. Write on!

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Four pens, each representing a Signature color
  • Each pen has unique gel color
  • Packaged in clear plastic sleeve
Fall 2014
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$8.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Gel Pens 3.6 5 21 21
Best. Gel Pens. Ever. I love these gel pens so much!!!! I have 3 packs of them already (can't remember the season) but they are awesome! The designs on them are gorgeous and they write so well! ;) Thanks Vera July 6, 2014
Colorful Pens These pens may look like they have a lot of ink in them!!! But guess what? I took apart the pen and i just wrote a note- there was barely any ink left at all! Do not waste you money on these pens! May 10, 2014
Amazing! I love them so much and recommend them for anybody. I have the spring 2013 ones and love the colors (I want all of them truthfully) . though be careful to let the ink dry though or it will smudge ( like regular pens). the colors are bright and sparkly just the thing you need for your office. hope this helps you! :) February 8, 2014
Can't help myself! Though the reviews are true (smudge if not careful, run out of ink quickly), I just can't help myself ... I LOVE these pens! They are glittery and girly - perfect for me! I buy a new set every season. November 15, 2013
Cute gel pens! I got these in Fall 2012 (vava Bloom, indigo pop, paisley meets plaid, and portabello road). They are sparkly and haven't run out of ink. November 10, 2013
Great Pens I got these pens in the va va bloom, indigo pop, and the paisley meets plaid patterns and I absolutely love them. They are a little smudgy but I love the colors and they last a long time. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend!! August 4, 2013
Great Pens, but...... Great Pens but 2 things upset me. 1. They run out of ink VERY quickly, and 2. If your not careful, the ink smears when you put on the cap, and it looks very messy. I will expect better quality in the future. :( July 2, 2013
Disappointed I purchased 2 sets of these pens. Sadly, one set worked occasionally. The fine blue ink in the 2nd set writes very nicely, however, the remaining three sometimes pool ink. I also did not realize they would be bold and glittery. Those little details should be duly noted in the description in order to make an informed purchase. June 30, 2013
Cute gel pens but run out of ink quickly! I "love" Vera Bradley products.....actually I spend way too much money. I think I am addicted! :) Anyhow, the gel pens are way too cute BUT two of them ran out of ink very quickly. I haven't used the other two yet. Also, the pink pen leaked! Please correct these problems!! March 25, 2013
Love Hate Relationship The first pack of pens I got about a year ago were awesome. A few months ago I got the fall and holiday ones. They are a much bolder point, and as a lefty, I need a fine point pen to not smudge. The black was a wonderful fine point, with the others being a bolder point and glittery. While impractical to take notes with or use for work, they are super fun to design the envelope to my niece's birthday card, or to doodle on my calendar to make things stand out. I like the pens, but I do wish there was a "fine/medium/bold" tip choice. Also, my favorite fine point black pen from the set a year ago just leaked all over through the top (not the tip) in my new plum crazy convertible crossbody. Super disappointed, but Vera promptly sent me a new set of pens. Crisis averted! :) February 8, 2013
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset