Chain Lanyard in Plum Petals

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11888117  | 38" total length

The function of a lanyard, with the style of a necklace. We wove Signature color in between metal chain links for a modern look to this popular piece, complete with a logo key ring and end clip for your phone or camera.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Signature color woven in between metal chain links
  • End clips
  • Logo key ring with special clip with loop for phones or cameras

Care Tips

Spot Clean
Plum PetalsMocha Rouge
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$15.00 $7.50
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Chain Lanyard 4.4 5 24 24
GREAT!! I really like this lanyard!! it was awesome!! It held up and rarely ever got dirty!! it was really pretty and a lot of people asked where I got it!:]]] I highly recommend it!! February 9, 2014
Makes the Wristlet into a great crossbody Please bring back the chain lanyard in new colors!! My favorite Vera item is the Wristlet because it is a great wallet that is also roomy enough for my iPhone, lip balm, and small bottle of lotion. When I'm at work, my Blackberry also fits, even with the iPhone. But because I prefer to be hands-free, I use the chain lanyard as a purse strap. I remove the chain lanyard's key ring, tuck the Wristlet handle inside the Wristlet, and clip the lanyard's end clips to either end of the Wristlet. This converts the basic Wristlet into the perfect crossbody purse for a petite woman like me. Plus, the chain lanyard is more dressy than the strap of the All in One Crossbody which does not hold all of my essentials. I have been wearing my Wristlets with their matching chain lanyards this way for years and the chains have held up well. I haven't bought a new Wristlet for myself since the chain lanyard was discontinued but I know I will start buying them again in all of my new favorite colors if I can get chain lanyards to match. January 26, 2014
Multitasker Just purchased two of these lanyards to add to my wristlet. I carry a large Samsung Note II and needed a case. I wanted something with a cross body handle and couldn't find anything that was small enough to grab for a quick to run to the store but large enough for my phone. Enter the lanyards. I am a large women and needed to add two lanyards but it makes a great cross body handle! It does have to double up but makes it rather stylish. I also use the clip with the loop on my phone and when I want to have the phone handy but not carry a bag, I just attach one of the lanyards and hang it around my neck. Now I'm going to order another one to match my phone case! September 10, 2013
Perfect replacement "chain" for the Chain Bag! I love my Chain Bag purse but the chain handle that comes with it is just too big and clunky. My daughter has this chain lanyard to carry her mini camera around so she won't drop it and I noticed how there are two end clips connected to the big ring. I removed the big ring and attached each clip of the chain to the metal d rings on each end of the chain bag and wow what a difference! It's a much lighter weight handle and it stays on my shoulder. Just thought I would review this and let people know of a different use for it! January 18, 2013
I Love the Chain Lanyard! Absolutely fantastic lanyard, my favorite type that Vera sells. It is a great weight and seems to stay clean longer. The colors are still bright and pretty through the chain. The chain lanyard never gets tangled and is super easy to find in my deep cluttered handbag! :) December 26, 2012
hang it sall around your neck I added this to the coin and key purse while walking around at a recent event show. Used the inner key holder to attach it. Kept my money in the side pocket and my (tiny ) phone in the front part.Was very handy! Later I just slung it over my shoulder! I took the loop off and used that to add a charm to my phone. Love it! November 19, 2012
Great for teachers! I am a teacher and I have to wear my badge daily. I LOVE this lanyard for that! It is fun and looks both dressy and casual for whatever outfit I am wearing. The ONLY thing I didn't like was the two ends both having clasps. So I pried one of them off and then tightened the jump ring on to the other clasp so make it like other lanyards. Now it is PERFECT. Mine is in Happy Snails and I L-O-V-E it! October 17, 2012
great for mini cameras Not only is this a great chain for your room key when cruising, the key ring can also be removed and the two clips can attach to your mini camera so you can hang your camera around your neck with style. Have had many many compliments when using this lanyard for both purposes. Have several so I can change the colors to coordinate with my attire. Highly recommend. September 23, 2012
Cute gift! I gave this as a present to my younger sister to hold all of her keys and she loves it! It is made very nicely and there are a lot of cute patterns to choose from. Very sturdy and comfortable to wear. Love it! July 26, 2012
Most interesting lanyard! I bought this lanyard a couple months ago and loved it! I can't tell you how many people make good comments about it. I have convinced at least three people to buy it now. It's great because the chain makes it very durable. It's just a more sophisticated look than what a regular lanyard has. The only reason I'm giving it four stars is because my younger brother was playing with it and pulled the middle of it out and we couldn't get it back to the way it originally was. For that reason, I'm giving it four stars, however, I have just purchased another one because I loved my first one so much. Just keep away from smaller children and you'll be fine! July 10, 2012
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset