Loop Keychain in Canterberry Magenta

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11682149  | 1 ¼" x 3 ½"

Trouble keeping track of your keys? We have the colorful solution that’s a snap! This laminated keychain includes both a snap and a clip, so your keys are always attached to your everyday bag, and you’re good to go.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Snap closure
  • Silver key ring
  • Laminated exterior

Care Tips

Wipe clean
FlutterbyFlower ShowerFanfarePetal PaisleyBlue BayouClementineJulep TulipCanterberry MagentaHeatherMidnight BluesJazzy Blooms
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$16.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Loop Keychain 3.5 5 37 37
Love It So glad they brought back the loop keychain. I've never had a problem with mine. Makes a great stocking stuffer. It's the best! January 19, 2014
Getting one in every color! So happy to see Vera brought this back! I purchased one a while back and loved it so much. Found out they were discontinuing it and bought one from amazon. Then went to the outlets and bought a 3rd as well as one for each of my bridesmaids! They are even bringing it out in the new spring 2014 colors. Buying one in every color! The metal did seem to rub off a bit on the original one after a while but its such a functional style IDC. Use one for my work keys, one for my house keys and another for my car keys. clips perfect to any bag and stops me from losing them in the bottom of my bag. GET YOURSELF A FEW BEFORE THEY ARE GONE AGAIN! January 5, 2014
My favorite key chain is back!!! I am so happy they brought back this keychain!! I just love it. Love all the metal details on it, and the snap feature is so useful! They need to make the little ring that holds the claw clip on a little more durable, but otherwise, all the metal features on it are very durable and high quality. I am so pleased they are bringing this back to us! January 5, 2014
Love this keychain, but... the clip breaks off way too easily. I bought this keychain in Watercolor, but after about 2 months of use, the clip broke off. I tried again and bought it in English meadow, but just a week later the clip broke off again! This keychain is super cute, and I love it in theory, but it's just not made up to Vera Bradley standards. January 26, 2013
PERFECT keychain I bought my keychain last year and it has been great! I have only had two issues with it: 1) The chrome-ish plating on the larger keyring is coming off and the metal underneath shows as almost a rosy toned metal. This isn't a huge deal to me because the durability isn't effected at all. 2) The smaller hook is attached with a rather flimsy loop. I didn't want to lose the ability to use it so I removed the small jump ring and used a tiny keyring to attach this clip to my key for my other car. Since I don't drive that car often it helps me to keep track of my stuff without having to worry that I might lose it. I know precisely where it is when I need it. With that being said, I haven't had any other problems with this keyring at all. In fact, I bought more of them for teacher gifts at the end of last school year for both of my childrens' teachers. They LOVED them! Great for gifts as well as personal use. January 3, 2013
Cute, for a while, the metal is cheap All the metal parts turn bronze after a month or 2. Very disappointing because it is super cute. I would not get this again. October 29, 2012
Love this Keychain! I love the loop keychain! I use the clip or the laminated fabric loop all the time. The laminated part has not cracked at all and I thought it might. I just bought a new tote in Indigo Pop and was thinking about a matching keychain--but it does not seem to be available in that pattern, so keeping the one I have. Best Idea ever to have the loop and snap. I see the other reviews have commented on the brassy look of the big ring and the clip breaking. I have had mine in Viva La Vera for about 2 years and the brassiness is just starting to become evident. It is not real bright and not a problem for me because I love the keychain so much!. My little clip broke also, and my brother fixed it by putting a stronger ring on the clip to attach it. PERFECT! It never broke again. I know it would be nice if it didn't break at all and maybe a sturdier ring could be used to attach the little clip--which really is quite useful. But my absolute favorite part is the loop with snap that I can attach to my purse straps, my walker, my gym bag. I use the clip to attach it to the basket on my walker. It makes it soooo much easier to find my keys. So 4 stars instead of 5 since the little clip did break and I would say 4.5 if that was an option. I think the problem with the clip is a minor nuisance. I would buy it again in a heartbeat! October 8, 2012
Silver color rubbed off within a few months of use I bought this specifically for the large clasp, so I can clasp my keys to my Carry-it-All when doing a short shopping trip. I actually leave the decorative loop at home with my spare keys. After a few months of use, the silver finish on the clasp is coming off, and I mostly have a brassy-looking clasp. I echo the sentiment that this is not what I expect from VB. They get a 2 instead of a 1 because that clasp is so darn useful! I really wish they could get it in a more durable finish! This is my first, and hopefully only, poor product review of a VB product. September 15, 2012
Easily Broke I love the fact that this keychain is plastic and can be easily wiped clean but like so many others before me, the clip broke off. I tried reattaching it several times but it just fell back off. It also tarnishes after using it for a while. If this were to be updated it would be a great product... August 23, 2012
New Driver! :) On my birthday, I recieved my permit and my Jetta! I was looking for the perfect way to show off my car keys. When I saw the Loop Keychain in Island Blooms, I new it was the one! Not heavy or bulky and easy to pack around in your purse or even in your hands! In love! Trust me, BUY IT!! :) July 11, 2012
2 3 4 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset