Jennifer in Purple Punch

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #110710231.00

Feel confident in your frames with Vera Bradley Readers. The Jennifer style provides a square, rectangular look to our translucent frames. Made from the finest materials, these Readers take the trend in plastic frames to another level.

Details & Care Tips

Details

Care Tips

Clean with a eyewear cleaning cloth.
Purple PunchSittin' in a Tree
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$28.00 $14.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Jennifer 3.7 5 22 22
Broke I loved these glasses until they broke. They were not abused and I had not worn them much. The glasses broke at the nose bridge while in the case. I am very sad. January 29, 2014
Loved the glasses untill they BROKE I loved my reading glasses that I got for Mothers Day this year. I got many compliments on them. Then it happened they BROKE right in the center, I was so devastated because they were given to me by my daughter for Mothers Day. I didn't know how to tell her, I didn't want to break her heart. I have read several customer reviews and I see that I am not the only one that had this problem (braking in the center). I would recommend Vera Bradley to family and friends but I would like to see what can be done first about this. November 27, 2013
I was coming back to buy a new pair....because mine just broke at the nose (!) but seeing now that I am by far not the only one with this problem.....I think I'll pass. Sure do hate it, because up until they cracked yesterday, I loved them. August 5, 2012
Jennifer readers I'm on my second pair, only because the dog chewed up the first pair. And I just ordered the other colors. I love them at the computer. Mine haven't broken, and I'm well into my second year with them. One of the earpiece screws worked its way out, but it was easily replaced. I love them for comfort, function and looks. May 19, 2012
heartbroken I love the style and the way they fit the face. Just perfect for me. Didnt read the reviews before my purchase. The nose piece weakens over time. And that time is not long. I loved these, got so many complements on the look. Having to start with readers, I WAS happy to have some so style. Maybe we could get some kind of adjustment or replacement for this flaw. I also think they should stop selling this style, so noone else is in the same situtation . April 13, 2012
loved the glasses until they broke I loved my readers that I received for a Christmas gift. But they broke in half at the nose piece just like some of the other reviewers reported. I never had that problem with drug store glasses. i really loved the style and got many compliments on them. The quality is just not there. If you get these glasses, perhaps you should get a hard case and not use the soft (but very attractive) soft case that comes with the glasses. I can't find any warrenty info so guess there is nothing to do about this. October 12, 2011
Disappointed These are very cute readers but they seem cheap for a Vera Bradley product. Others noted that they broke easily and I won't be surprised if my pair does the same. After S&H both ways, I'm keeping them, but only as a spare pair. September 3, 2011
LoveD these glasses Sadly, when I went to put these glasses on today, they were broken in half at the nose piece. I have loved wearing these glasses and am really sorry that they broke. And I have recommended these glasses to others since they were so cute. I wonder if the company would replace them???? May 5, 2011
glasses break easily I have several pair of Vera Bradley readers. While they are really cute and fun to wear, this particular style is not made well. Both pairs have split in two while on my face right at the bridge of the nose. I have two other styles that are still holding up well. I have had these glasses less than a year. You would expect this from cheap drugstore glasses but not from Vera Bradley. This moring the second pair just fell off my face as I was on the internet because they split at the bridge of the nose. I would NOT recommend this style. May 2, 2011
LOVE my first pair of readers! Well...getting older does apparently have its perks! You get to wear Vera Bradley glasses! I love these readers. I got them in "Totally Turk" and everyone says they look fabulous with my blue eyes! Another perk! Thanks, Vera! March 11, 2011
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset