Lunch Sack in Fanfare

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #13051156  | 7" x 9" x 5" with 1 ½" handle drop

Inspired by the classic brown bag, this lunch style is retro-chic! Designed in a wipeable matte laminate, it features a secure pushlock closure and an ID window on the back.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Secure pushlock closure
  • ID window on back
  • Quick-wipe interior lining

Care Tips

Wipe clean with damp cloth
Moon BloomsInk BlueAfrican VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouCanterberry MagentaHeatherMidnight Blues
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$34.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Lunch Sack 4.7 5 23 23
Very Insulated This is very good for carrying around school or work or even the park! It is very insulated and is very large. I would recommend putting an ice pack inside. The material is great because if there is a spill inside of the lunchbox it is very easy to clean. It is also very heavy duty. I use it every day for school and put it in the refrigerator over night. August 22, 2014
Great for school lunches I got this lunch sack in African violet, and the yellow is duller and less yellow then in the picture. But other then that it is great. There is more room then in the lunch bunch which is great. It holds my daily lunch. My only wish is to make it better if it had a zipper, but I knew that before I purchased it which is my own fault. Another great product from vb. August 17, 2014
The Best Vera Bradley Lunch Box I have just recently got this lunch sack in Citron and so far I am in love with it! I love what it is made out of because it wont get dirty and if anything spills on it I can easily clean it up! I also love how much room I have and I can easily pack my lunch for school and take extra snacks for later. I have gone through another VB lunch box and was disappointed and planned on getting Lunch bunch in Citron but then I realized that this lunch sack would be a million times better just by looking at it! This is definitely one of the best VB products made so far! August 10, 2014
great lunch sack I purchased my lunch sack in bittersweet and I really like it because it is insulated. I also like it because it folds down to save space. Before I bought it I was thinking it was to small but it's not, you can fit all your snack/lunch favorites. I am happy to take it to lunch to school everyday :) August 7, 2014
Amazing for School This lunch box is great it has kept my lunch cold and has not ripped for the 3 years that i have used it.This is definitely one of Vera Bradley best products. August 6, 2014
Great school lunchbox!! I just changed to a new school and I was really nervous. I wanted to take a cool lunch bag/box so I would fit in with the other kids. I got this lunchbox, and it is amazing!! It keeps my lunch cold, which is good. Its very durable and roomy. You can pack a big lunch! The patterns are SO cute and they really pop!! Everyone at school LOVES my lunch box!!! Thanks Vera Bradely!! August 1, 2014
so much room! love it! This lunch bag has so much room. It can fit up to 4 bottles of water and still have room left over. I just wish the closure strap had another inch or so added to it to make the closing easier. It seems like Vera Bradley has some problems with strap sizes. The bag looks funny when you close it when its full. Overall great lunch bag, I cant wait to use it this year! July 31, 2014
Lunch bags are getting better and better! I absolutely LOVED the quilted lunch bags (older model) and when I found out about these I was so happy! Great buy! It is very easy to clean because the outside is not a quilted fabric. It is very roomy and I like the clasp. Absolutely great for high school! I loved the bag overall and think it was well worth the money! July 4, 2014
Great for keeping drinks cold on a road trip! I got this for that very purpose. The bag I previously used wasn't up to the task (I can't remember the name, but it was quilted on the outside, which caused leaks). This bag is a WINNER! I was able to get two 16oz bottles of water, one 12oz coke & three 8.4oz Red Bulls in it, with ice. To keep 'em cold. The latch was a little tough to connect, but it worked, even being that full. I was seriously surprised by how much fit in this bag. My only recommendation to VB as to what I think would make the PERFECT bag, is to add a zipper to a fully matte laminate bag like this, to make it spill-proof. June 30, 2014
Great size! I love that this lunch bag can be wiped down when spills occur! It's large enough for all my lunch essentials and I feel like it keeps my lunch cooler than my other VB lunch bags! I agree with the other reviewer that mentioned an elastic closure and a little larger handle would make it perfect for when it's packed full, or has bulkier items in it. April 11, 2014
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset