Laptop Backpack in Citron

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12748160  | 12 ¼" x 16 ½" x 5 ½" with 1 ½" handle drop and 28" adjustable shoulder straps

A favorite of students and professionals alike, we’ve updated this tech-friendly backpack style with an easier-to-access padded laptop sleeve (fits most 15" laptops). The roomy interior can also house binders, folders and books, and there are plenty of pockets and pen holders for organization.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Padded, adjustable shoulder straps
  • Top handle
  • Padded laptop sleeve fits a 15" laptop (Hint: measure your laptop screen diagonally)
  • Zip-down area on front of bag includes an ID window, card slot, zippered and slip pockets, plus pen holders
  • Side slip pockets
  • Trolley sleeve on back slips securely atop rolling luggage handle

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
Blue BayouClementineCitronVenetian PaisleyCanterberry CobaltOlivia PinkBittersweetHeatherTutti FruttiMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsGo WildDogwoodProvencalCanyon
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$109.00 $59.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Laptop Backpack 4.1 5 86 87
Good for a short while I got this backpack around Christmas time for school. I loved the pattern and although I had to jam my books and binders inside, it was my favorite. The problem was only a few months later the right strap started to tear. I didn't notice for a few days so I continued using the backpack as I always did, not trying to be cautious with the strap. Once I finally noticed it was too late and within a couple more days the strap was completely hanging off the backpack. Needless to say I looked pretty dumb carrying a backpack with one strap over my shoulder, and one dangling. August 24, 2014
Best backpack! My daughters big back to school "splurge" every year is a VB backpack... So we have pretty much bought every style over the years. Even after a full year of abuse, each bag is still in great condition and are living their second lives as gym bags, overnight backs and carry-ons! However, this year we bought the Laptop Backpack and it is my favorite of all. It has EVERYTHING. Room for the school issued laptop and charger, plus several binders, a place for pens and school ID and plenty of padding. I seriously am considering buying myself one even though I am not in school! I absolutely love this backpack. August 22, 2014
Best backpack I've ever had I'm sort of a bag-junkie. Backpacks, miscellaneous purses - you name it. I used this back back for half of my Junior year in highschool, my senior year and my freshman year of college. I plan to use it again for my upcoming sophomore year. Not only is it great for holding numerous books/binders, it's perfect for lugging around my art supplies and (of course) my laptop.(: I used this backpack traveling all around Chicago, Kansas City, Oklahoma City, Paris, London and Rome and all the trips I've made since. It still looks brand new! Of course, it needs a washing but I've read reviews leading me to believe that a quick wash on cold will make it good as new. And hey - the patterns are adorable too! :) August 14, 2014
This backpack has everything I need! This backpack is fabulous. I purchased it in Julep Tulip when it was on sale. After ordering a backpack once from online and having to return it because it was not the correct size, I had second thoughts about ordering this one. I read many reviews saying that this backpack was very small and could only hold a few things. Taking a leap of faith, I purchased this bag. I am a senior in high school this year and taking 14 college credits hours in one semester. This bag holds everything necessary for my day!! The most I have ever put in the bag and still able to zip it was: 6- Folders, 6- Five Subject Spiral Notebooks, 1- Standard Size Day Planner, 1- Pencil Pouch (stuffed with 4 highlighters, 6 pens, 15 pencils, and a large pink eraser), 2- 3x5 notecard pouches, a graphing plus calculator, and miscellaneous hygiene products. And, I still had room to spare. I wanted to leave this review to let people know that this backpack is NOT small. Perfect for all ages and so cute!! August 11, 2014
Great for Laptops, but not for high school. This back pack is designed for laptops. If you are looking at this backpack for a high schooler, then get the campus backpack it holds more books and binders! They hold up really well! August 10, 2014
Probably the best backpack ever I got this for my birthday in Lola and I love it! I used it in 6th grade going on 7th grade and I packed 2 binders (facing in a box form) a 3 subject notebook and 2 regular notebooks also there's a bunch of folders in the 2nd binder 1 notebook in the binder plus a locker shelf and locker things in the laptop sleeve. I fit so much in the front packet the only thing I had to do was put my colored pencils in the front side pocket and a pencil case on the other. I got this because my private school gives us laptops and we don't have bags to carry them in this year so we have to use our backpacks. I also washed mine in the washing machine and let it dry too. It looks brand stinking new!the space is perfect and also is the padding and it's just perfect!!!!!!! August 8, 2014
Im in love with this backpack.. literally Ok, me and my friends had bought these backpacks to match or whatever.. were juniors and i must say this backpack could hold a lot! i mean this is the best backpack ever, the prints are nice and vibrant and i juat am in love. The only thing that wasn't so good is it got a hole in it but i brought it back to the store and they let me pick out a new one which is good July 31, 2014
its alright i had a laptop bag in forth grade it fit most of my books and lunch box but forth graders dont have much homework for having to carry a lot of books... I gave it a average because its for 4-1st grade books not for 5-12 grade July 21, 2014
I wouldn't recommend this bag for school. I could barely fit 1 binder and a lunch box. I would suggest a canvas bag you can fit 2, 3inch binders and a 1inch binder with a lunch box. July 14, 2014
What an amazing backpack! I just got my laptop backpack today in the pattern Baroque and I'll say that I'm quite impressed! To start, this backpack has great padding on the back! It's so comfortable to wear even if the backpack is heavy. I can't judge this backpack based on how long it will last since I just got it, but this backpack is a lot roomier than I thought it would be. Other reviewers kept saying that this backpack was way too small and I got worried, but once I got it, I could fit in: my 3-inch binder, a medium-sized pencil case, an ipad, a graphing calculator, a large notebook, and some smaller things in the front pocket such as makeup and my flash drive. This backpack turned out to be a lot better than I thought! Maybe if you carry a lot of heavy books with you, then perhaps the campus backpack may suit your needs. However, if you have a slightly lighter load like me, you can still fit in binders, books, and more. I am more than pleased with this backpack and I would definitely recommend it to anyone. July 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset