Smartphone Wristlet in Citron

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12423160  | 5 ½" x 3 ¼" x 2" with 6" wrist strap

Finally, a larger, all-in-one phone case, wallet and wristlet. A zip-around compartment opens to reveal three card slips, a bill compartment, a gusseted coin purse and an outer ID window. The snap flap on the phone compartment is secure, yet easy to access quickly. This option fits all iPhone devices in an OtterBox Case.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Larger all-in-one phone case and wallet
  • Zip-around compartment reveals three card slips, a bill compartment, a gusseted coin purse and easy access to the outer ID window
  • Fits an iPhone in an OtterBox Case
  • Wristlet strap unclips to wrap it around a handbag or tote handle
  • The snap flap on the phone compartment is secure, yet easy to access

Care Tips

Spot clean with damp cloth
Flower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaHeatherMidnight Blues
or
Julep TulipCitronCanterberry CobaltOlivia PinkBittersweetLa Neon RoseCocoa MossLolaPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsDogwoodRibbonsBaroque
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$49.00 $34.30
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Smartphone Wristlet 4.1 5 168 168
Not worth the money I have a smartphone wristlet. While it is convenient, the quality is just not there. Some type of glue was used on the seams of the credit card slots so every time I pull out a card, it sticks and pulls the lining inside out. When I push it back in, the fabric bulks up and the card is difficult to put in. In fact, I bent a credit card in half just yesterday while trying to put it in the slot. The store where I purchased it refused to allow me to exchange it or get a refund. August 17, 2014
iPhone fits perfectly! I have an iPhone 5c in an Otterbox Defender case, so my phone is quite bulky. While my phone doesn't fit in other wristlets, I was SO EXCITED that my phone fits PERFECTLY in this Smartphone Wristlet!! August 10, 2014
Great for people who are always on the go! It's really nice to have a compact wallet that can fit everything I need to go on small trips around my college campus (i.e. the dining hall or to a meeting) as well as quick trips to the grocery store or other nearby places in which I really don't want to carry a bigger bag with a bunch of other stuff in it. I'm mostly writing this review for anyone who has an s5, as it's pretty hard to find any reviews by people who have this phone. I got the smartphone wristlet when I had an s3 and very recently upgraded to the s5. The s3 was a good fit even with a case on. I got a pretty slim case for my s5 (the Speck Candyshell), and to my surprise--it STILL fits. It's a pretty tight squeeze and it's not incredibly easy to put in/take out--but it DOES fit. Just a heads up for anyone with this wristlet looking to upgrade. You may not be AS pleased with this wristlet if you own a bigger phone, but it's pretty hard to find one as nice as this to fit anything larger than an iPhone. August 8, 2014
Great for just walking around! I got this wristlet in Blue Bayou and I love it. I got it for the go. My old wallet was to big. This wristlet holds my big fat dumb phone and will for sure hold an iphone. This wristlet has a compartment for a little I.D. card and credit cards. It also can hold money if you fold it in half and place in the compartment right before the I.D. card spot. I would recommend this to a friend although it is a little of on the big side in my opinion. August 4, 2014
It fits my Galaxy S4 with a case! I had an iPhone that would fit with a bunch of room then I got the S4 with a case on it and it still fits perfectly fine. Idk why the other person had trouble with it. It's a little tight but i have no issue getting it in or out. I need a new color to change out! I love this product. I got it to use in my diaper bag so I didn't have to take everything in and out of my purse! July 24, 2014
Cute and Convenient! But... I bought this because my phone grew out of my old wristlet. It can fit almost every kind of phone. (I have an iphone 5) I love it a lot and I use it everyday any place I go. I can fit my earbuds, a small perfume roll on, my cards (two in each slot) and a bunch of change! If you want/need to put keys/keychains on the strap that works too! One thing I noticed after only a few months of using it was that the edges started to tear! :( I have had this problem with a few other Vera Bradley styles also so I'm guessing its not just this product. Other than that it is super cute and convenient for anybody! It carries all the essentials! Would totally recommend! July 19, 2014
Perfect for just the essentials This is the perfect grab-and-go item for just the essentials when you're out and about. It can hold my iPhone in it's case, my ID, up to six cards (there are three card slots, but you can fit two in each slot), and some coins and folded up cash. I also can fit a thin lipgloss/lipstick with the phone in the phone compartment, and I attach my house and car keys to the strap. Everything I need is at my fingertips! This wristlet is perfect for quick errands, taking your kids to the park or ball games, and grocery shopping. It also perfect to throw it in your work tote, backpack, pool bag, or travel bag. July 3, 2014
One of my favorite items Vera Bradley has made! I just got the smart phone wristlet in clementine and I love it! The color is so vibrant! I can fit my Iphone (which has a pretty large case), gift cards, and money. I even added an ID, my gym card, and a key-chain. I'm going into high school, so I thought it would be perfect to use. In the zipper pocket, I'm going to be putting my flash drive so that I can bring it to school and home without loosing it. If mine ever wears out, I will definitely buy another. Thank you Vera Bradley! June 4, 2014
Me gusta I'm really liking this wristlet so far. Crossbody bags annoy me a lot of the time so I was looking for a simple solution where I could still carry my phone, money, and I.D. This wristlet has it all! And I was happy when my samsung galaxy s3 fit in it. But beware galaxy phone users, it just barely fit, and I believe the s4 and s5 are larger than s3, so it may not fit those. But overall this is a great product that's functional while still being cute :) June 1, 2014
Great except for no pocket for bills This fits my Otterboxed iPhone perfectly! However, inside there is no pocket to place paper money. There is a small little section that you might be able to fit 2-3 folded bills into, but no pocket large enough to hold a typical amount of cash. That was a disappointment in this wristlet since I intended to have this replace my current VB wallet where my iPhone in the Otterbox did not fit into the back sleeve. it seems to can either fit my bills or my phone, but not both :( May 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset