Laptop Carryall in Olivia Pink

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #13041146  | 15" x 12" x 4" with 12 ½" strap drop

Have it all … and carry it all too, with this super-smart, high-tech style. Featuring a gently curved top and three zippered sections - one sized perfectly for a laptop computer - this fashionable commuter bag offers plenty of on-the-go organization.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • In front section, two slip pockets and two pen holders
  • Middle section ideal for file folders, notebooks and more
  • Padded back section sized to fit most 15" laptops

Care Tips

Hand wash cold, only non-chlorine bleach when needed, line dry
Venetian PaisleyCanterberry CobaltOlivia PinkBittersweetHeatherLolaPlum CrazyJazzy Blooms
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$120.00 $44.99
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Laptop Carryall 4.5 5 24 24
VERY Roomy and Useful I've been using mine in Midnight Blues for the past week. It is big and beautiful! The pattern is just so colorful. I purchased this bag mainly because of the computer section which I use for my iPad (plenty of extra room for accessories). This goes with me to work each day and is roomy enough to take care of all my necessities, and then some. The sale price was an added bonus. The bag is a great design for any woman who travels with their pad or computer. I just love it! June 26, 2014
Not quite big enough I just received the Laptop Carryall in Midnight Blues. I love the color and the fact that all compartments have zippers. My biggest problem is that my laptop (Lenovo idea pad) does not fit in the padded compartment and just barely gets fits in the other outside pocket. If it were about 1/2 inch wider I would not have any problems. I'm still going to use it but just not as a computer bag like I had hoped. June 24, 2014
Perfect Bag for Work! I just purchased this bag and it is a perfect size and style for work. My Dell Latitude 6430 slides easily into the padded zippered compartment. I love that it has two additional zippered sections where I can carry computer accessories, shoes, wallet and make-up bag. I purchased in Canterbury Cobalt which I find to be an attractive and elegant pattern that is professional enough for work. I had another Vera Bradley laptop bag but it was not large enough to carry everything I needed. I found that I was carrying multiple bags, a purse plus a cup of coffee and an umbrella on rainy days -- way to many things to try to juggle. I can fit everything in this bag and it is not too heavy to carry. I also love the style of this bag. The curved top looks very fashionable. I love this bag and was so happy that my laptop fit. I would highly recommend. June 21, 2014
Not for a standard size laptop The dimensions listed for this bag are a bit deceiving. It is as wide as my old bag that I was looking to replace, but the zipper is only 14" long, which means that anything bigger will not fit. I was a bit disappointed by this. I'll be returning this. It's a shame that this isn't a tiny bigger, or the zipper should go the entire length of the bag. June 6, 2014
Would use this as the "Mom's Day Out" bag! I actually bought this bag to use in the Spring/Summer in Heather instead of my diaper bag in Canyon. I spent a LONG time in a Vera Bradley outlet store trying to find a purse that would be comparable in size to my diaper bag and that would have a zipper (alot of the totes VB makes are not zipper friendly unfortunately). I looked at the actual Mom's Day Out bag, and it was just too small for all of the things I had in my diaper bag already. So far, I am not disappointed! It has 3 separate compartments. I'm using one compartment for all of my daughter's things (I have only maybe 2-3 diapers in it with a thin travel pack of wipes, her fold up tray we put on the table when we go out to eat, changing pad, baby powder and still have some room to even put a small container of snacks if need be, just enough things that I would really need while we are shopping, etc.) The middle pocket is where I keep my wallet (I'm using a VB strap wallet that I love until I get my new one in the mail to match the purse), day organizer, small coupon organizer and card holder. The third section I just have all of my other "stuff" in it. All sections zipper which I love. The strap is just the perfect length for me also. It doesn't make me feel like it's too far up into my armpit and not hanging too low that I feel it's weighing me down. It also has two front pockets that you can just throw your keys in. The only thing I do miss is maybe a side pocket or two that I could use for my daughter's sippy cup, but I realize that is not why they made this bag so it is just something to make you aware of. If you keep enough room in one of the pockets you can put a sippy cup in there. Overall I'm very happy I bought this bag! Not using it as a laptop carrier, but it works great for me! Makes it feel like I'm actually carrying a purse instead of a diaper bag. June 4, 2014
My favorite bag for my Toshiba Ultrabook I have finally found the perfect bag for my Toshiba Ultrabook. I can easily fit my husband's and mine in this bag since there are two separate compartments - one is padded and the other is not. Since I have my computer inside a protective sleeve and it fits very nicely in either end compartment. There is also a middle compartment as well and all three have zippers to protect your things. The bag is sleek and holds a ton of stuff. You could put the contents of your purse such as wallet, keys, sunglasses, makeup, etc inside the middle compartment, use the padded area for the laptop and then the other outside area for pens, notebooks, cables.. I also have the Messenger Bag which is bulky and harder to get inside of compared to the Laptop Carryall. I wish I had bought this first! Mine is Olivia Pink -- love the contrasting green and pink. So pretty! May 31, 2014
My favorite laptop bag!!! This is by far the best laptop bag I have owned!! It has plenty of room, the padded section for the laptop is great, so easy to travel with, fashionable, good length between armpit and bag!! I have nothing bad to say about this bag whatsoever!! :-) May 15, 2014
Perfect - love it! I was hesitant to get this given the reviews about the size but it is perfect for my 15" Macbook Pro Retina. I love it! May 15, 2014
Best Laptop Bag I use this bag every single day for work. It carries everything, and I mean everything. I always take my Macbook and iPad (with keyboard case), and all of their accessories with me, and on top of all my tech devices, I can fit all of the items I would have in any purse I would carry. The padded laptop section keeps it protected and organized, I keep my iPad in the middle zipped compartment and finally the rest of my purse essentials go in the front zipped section with the two slip pockets. I get to keep my keys, phone and other quick go-to items in the front two slip pockets, so everything is easy to find. I was looking to get a new pattern and style bag soon, but I'm nervous to give up this wonderful bag for something that may not live up to the Laptop Carryall's functionality. March 20, 2014
Well-Designed and Useful Bag I work long days and carry a lot of things with me in addition to my laptop. The leather laptop bag I was using was much too heavy when it was full. This bag not only is much lighter and easier to carry, it has better features. I love that all the compartments zip closed, and I especially like the outer pockets that can be used for an umbrella, water bottle, etc. I like this bag so much, I will probably buy one in another color! March 18, 2014
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset