Laptop Carryall in Lola

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #13041145  | 15" x 12" x 4" with 12 ½" strap drop

Have it all … and carry it all too, with this super-smart, high-tech style. Featuring a gently curved top and three zippered sections - one sized perfectly for a laptop computer - this fashionable commuter bag offers plenty of on-the-go organization.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • In front section, two slip pockets and two pen holders
  • Middle section ideal for file folders, notebooks and more
  • Padded back section sized to fit most 15" laptops

Care Tips

Hand wash cold, only non-chlorine bleach when needed, line dry
Olivia PinkBittersweetHeatherMidnight BluesJazzy Blooms
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$120.00 $84.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Laptop Carryall 4.5 5 27 27
PERFECT for iPad, laptop, anything! I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE the laptop carryall! I didn't know if I would when I ordered it, but upon arrival and using it, I LOVE it! In fact, I have sold the style to several other teachers in my school! As a teacher we have to carry around our iPads, papers to grade, planners, etc., this is PERFECT! My only complaint is that it isn't offered in more patterns! Thank you Vera Bradley!!!!!! August 27, 2014
BEST LAPTOP BRIEFCASE EVER I love this case. I wish I had it in black to match all my outfits. It olds my Macbook Air, iPad, chargers, pens, pencils, notebook and has room for files. Ideal for any professional woman. August 21, 2014
Falls a little short This is a wonderful bag. But, there is a basic failure in sizing. I am excited for all of those people out there that have computers that fit nicely. But, an extra 1/2 inch is all it would have taken to fit 99% of all 15 inch computers. In case you wonder, it does not fit my 15 inch Toshiba Satellite. And neither does the laptop tote. I have my own workaround that I can live with. The pocket has enough room, it's just the opening that's not big enough. So, I simply took the zipper pull off with some pliers. With the zipper out of the way I can easily slip my computer in the bag. No, I cannot zip it. But, I would probably not have taken the time to zip it up anyway. August 5, 2014
VERY Roomy and Useful I've been using mine in Midnight Blues for the past week. It is big and beautiful! The pattern is just so colorful. I purchased this bag mainly because of the computer section which I use for my iPad (plenty of extra room for accessories). This goes with me to work each day and is roomy enough to take care of all my necessities, and then some. The sale price was an added bonus. The bag is a great design for any woman who travels with their pad or computer. I just love it! June 26, 2014
Not quite big enough I just received the Laptop Carryall in Midnight Blues. I love the color and the fact that all compartments have zippers. My biggest problem is that my laptop (Lenovo idea pad) does not fit in the padded compartment and just barely gets fits in the other outside pocket. If it were about 1/2 inch wider I would not have any problems. I'm still going to use it but just not as a computer bag like I had hoped. June 24, 2014
Perfect Bag for Work! I just purchased this bag and it is a perfect size and style for work. My Dell Latitude 6430 slides easily into the padded zippered compartment. I love that it has two additional zippered sections where I can carry computer accessories, shoes, wallet and make-up bag. I purchased in Canterbury Cobalt which I find to be an attractive and elegant pattern that is professional enough for work. I had another Vera Bradley laptop bag but it was not large enough to carry everything I needed. I found that I was carrying multiple bags, a purse plus a cup of coffee and an umbrella on rainy days -- way to many things to try to juggle. I can fit everything in this bag and it is not too heavy to carry. I also love the style of this bag. The curved top looks very fashionable. I love this bag and was so happy that my laptop fit. I would highly recommend. June 21, 2014
Not for a standard size laptop The dimensions listed for this bag are a bit deceiving. It is as wide as my old bag that I was looking to replace, but the zipper is only 14" long, which means that anything bigger will not fit. I was a bit disappointed by this. I'll be returning this. It's a shame that this isn't a tiny bigger, or the zipper should go the entire length of the bag. June 6, 2014
Would use this as the "Mom's Day Out" bag! I actually bought this bag to use in the Spring/Summer in Heather instead of my diaper bag in Canyon. I spent a LONG time in a Vera Bradley outlet store trying to find a purse that would be comparable in size to my diaper bag and that would have a zipper (alot of the totes VB makes are not zipper friendly unfortunately). I looked at the actual Mom's Day Out bag, and it was just too small for all of the things I had in my diaper bag already. So far, I am not disappointed! It has 3 separate compartments. I'm using one compartment for all of my daughter's things (I have only maybe 2-3 diapers in it with a thin travel pack of wipes, her fold up tray we put on the table when we go out to eat, changing pad, baby powder and still have some room to even put a small container of snacks if need be, just enough things that I would really need while we are shopping, etc.) The middle pocket is where I keep my wallet (I'm using a VB strap wallet that I love until I get my new one in the mail to match the purse), day organizer, small coupon organizer and card holder. The third section I just have all of my other "stuff" in it. All sections zipper which I love. The strap is just the perfect length for me also. It doesn't make me feel like it's too far up into my armpit and not hanging too low that I feel it's weighing me down. It also has two front pockets that you can just throw your keys in. The only thing I do miss is maybe a side pocket or two that I could use for my daughter's sippy cup, but I realize that is not why they made this bag so it is just something to make you aware of. If you keep enough room in one of the pockets you can put a sippy cup in there. Overall I'm very happy I bought this bag! Not using it as a laptop carrier, but it works great for me! Makes it feel like I'm actually carrying a purse instead of a diaper bag. June 4, 2014
My favorite bag for my Toshiba Ultrabook I have finally found the perfect bag for my Toshiba Ultrabook. I can easily fit my husband's and mine in this bag since there are two separate compartments - one is padded and the other is not. Since I have my computer inside a protective sleeve and it fits very nicely in either end compartment. There is also a middle compartment as well and all three have zippers to protect your things. The bag is sleek and holds a ton of stuff. You could put the contents of your purse such as wallet, keys, sunglasses, makeup, etc inside the middle compartment, use the padded area for the laptop and then the other outside area for pens, notebooks, cables.. I also have the Messenger Bag which is bulky and harder to get inside of compared to the Laptop Carryall. I wish I had bought this first! Mine is Olivia Pink -- love the contrasting green and pink. So pretty! May 31, 2014
My favorite laptop bag!!! This is by far the best laptop bag I have owned!! It has plenty of room, the padded section for the laptop is great, so easy to travel with, fashionable, good length between armpit and bag!! I have nothing bad to say about this bag whatsoever!! :-) May 15, 2014
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset