All in One Crossbody in Bittersweet

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #13037147  | 5 ½" x 3 ½" x 2" with 52" removable, adjustable strap and 6" removable wrist strap

This is the one you’ve been waiting for! With a place for everything - cards, money and even your phone - this little crossbody truly holds it all. Plus, with its removable shoulder strap and removable wrist strap, it offers the ultimate in versatility. Wear it as a crossbody, carry it as a wristlet or use it as a wallet.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Front magnetic pocket is a perfect fit for an iPhone® or the Samsung Galaxy®
  • One zippered compartment houses two slip pockets and a zippered coin pocket
  • A second zippered compartment includes all the components of a well-organized wallet: a large bill pocket, six credit card slots and an ID window

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
Moon BloomsInk BlueAfrican VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaHeatherMidnight Blues
or
Julep TulipCitronVenetian PaisleyCanterberry CobaltOlivia PinkBittersweetCocoa MossLolaPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsRibbons
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$54.00 $37.80
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

All in One Crossbody 4.4 5 110 110
All In One Crossbody in Cocoa Moss This is super cute! Trying to pick just one color/design is hard since all of them are so cute. It fits most of my stuff (not all of it). I wish it was a little bigger. I also wish that it had a compartment to put my keys since my keys don't fit in any of the compartments it already has. I currently own an iPhone 4s, which fits in it just fine even though it is in a rubber/plastic case. It won't fit any other phones that are bigger. I wish that the last zippered compartment in the back (the one that includes the zippered coin pocket) was able to open up more. I love how it has a wristlet strap and a bigger strap so that it can be worn as a crossbody or on your shoulder, and that both straps are removable. Those straps make it so versatile. I can fit my credit cards into the slots without any issues. I also love that it has a compartment to hold cash money. Overall, this is a wonderful product and I'm very happy that I purchased it! August 29, 2014
Cardholder space is so tight I am really disappointed . Cardholder space is really tight, its really hard to put and take cards out . Its a wallet with lot of poctets which are useless as they are really tight. I can't believe I paid so much money for it August 14, 2014
Amazing and Adorable I love this wallet/bag. I never used to carry a purse, but now I carry this everywhere. I can tell that the phone pocket is made for an iphone, but my galaxy s3 mini fits perfectly. If you have a much larger phone at all, though, it won't fit. I can fit everything I need in - a bunch of coins, a lot of money, and all of my cards. I didn't notice the card holders being tight, so I wonder if a few were just messed up. It is my favorite purse ever, and I'm probably going to have to get several more after I finally wear this one out by using it constantly. August 12, 2014
If your phone isn't an iPhone...skip it I have been waiting forever for something like this! I needed a cross body that will fit my phone, 3 cards, & keys. Sadly, my phone is slightly larger than an iPhone... LG G2. It wouldn't come close to fitting. Very disappointing! I love the idea & would have purchased this in multiple colors if it were just a tad bigger. How about some VB love for us Android users? August 9, 2014
Versatile for travel This is my go-to wallet for travel. I love that it works inside a bigger bag (ie. the small Vera backpack) as a wallet, and with the simple addition of the cross-body strap, it quickly converts to a purse. When on vacation, I like to carry a bag big enough for sunglasses, camera etc., during the day. In the evening, I don't need a big bag, and this is perfect for dinner and evening sightseeing. It works especially well for touring the parks at Disney World. My iPhone 5 with Otter Box case fits well in the phone case, and the other two compartments hold bills, cards, etc. The coin purse is a bit small, but I remove coins every night anyway, so it doesn't really matter to me. This is one of my favorite Vera Bradley designs; I have it in Pink Elephants for winter getaways and Lilli Bell for summer trips August 3, 2014
Very disappointed in this one. I had such very high hopes for this one! It has all the features I have been waiting for and seemed to be just the solution for my lifestyle. However, I cannot get more than one card into the slots. They are just so very tight. If I squeeze in two cards then I cannot get either of them out. Even the driver's license card slot is too tight. I agree with other comments in that the coin compartment is also too small. I really hope you an redesign this one and add a little more room for ease of use. Does anyone try out these card slots before manufacturing? July 20, 2014
Love this! I'm not really big purse type of person. I actually don't like carrying purses at all so, for the most part, I usually try to only have wristlets. Anyway, I love the All in One Crossbody because I can put my phone in it and it has enough space in it for me to put my money and cards in as well. I love that I can wear it as either a cute little crossbody or I can make it a wristlet. Overall, I think if you're not a big fan of purses or even if you just want something small to carry around, you should definitely buy this because you won't regret it! July 16, 2014
Couldn't Live Without This! I absolutely adore my Vera Bradley. I went through a stage where I bought SO many different Vera Bradley items, but this one is truly my favorite. I have not stopped using this ever since I bought it a year ago! I love the cross body strap for shopping trips, and the wrist strap for every day use. It fits all of my stuff in it, all of my gift cards and loyalty cards, cash and change. The phone pocket fits my 5s with an otter box on it too which is a plus. I know some people say it is too small, but over time the pocket stretches an now my phone fits no matter what case. I could not live with out this little lifesaver. I am seriously debating buying a new one just because. July 15, 2014
Finally! This Crossbody/Wristlet is the best thing ever! I recieved this bag as a present for my birthday in Fanfare. I love this color for this wrislet/crossbody. Black and White go with everything and a pop of yellow gives this bag color a classy look. I use this as a wrislet at partys or resturants and a crossbody when Im shopping and want it out of my way. 100% Recommend this! Buy it you won't be sorry! July 10, 2014
Versatile and Convenient Now that my children are old enough to carry their own necessities, I like to be hands-free most of the time when traveling. Every time we visit Disney World I bring Vera Bradley bags and have in recent years brought smaller and lighter crossbody styles. Even still, with the intense summer heat, I was looking for something even lighter so I purchased an All in One Crossbody for myself and my 12-year old daughter. Although we utilized it differently, it worked out great for both of us when we went to the parks. I could fit my iPhone 4s with outer box in the front flap (it was a tight fit but wasn't a problem); lip balm (thinner style), hair ties, coins and receipts in the two-section compartment; but, my favorite compartment is the money/credit card section! It has a full size bill slot and 6 card slots. I don't like to fold cash. This really is a complete wallet (I carry less cards when traveling) with space for necessities. The All in One Crossbody can easily be placed inside a larger bag or attached to a tote. I initially took the wristlet strap off but then reattached it when I realized that both straps came in handy during our travels. I also appreciate that both straps are removable and was able to attach small bags directly to the strap when shopping leaving me hands-free. I would advise buyers to give the phone compartment and the credit card slots a chance to "break in" as they are very snug at first. A snug fit, in my opinion, is much more secure than a loose fit. July 9, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset