All in One Crossbody in Bittersweet

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #13037147  | 5 ½" x 3 ½" x 2" with 52" removable, adjustable strap and 6" removable wrist strap

This is the one you’ve been waiting for! With a place for everything - cards, money and even your phone - this little crossbody truly holds it all. Plus, with its removable shoulder strap and removable wrist strap, it offers the ultimate in versatility. Wear it as a crossbody, carry it as a wristlet or use it as a wallet.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Front magnetic pocket is a perfect fit for an iPhone® or the Samsung Galaxy®
  • One zippered compartment houses two slip pockets and a zippered coin pocket
  • A second zippered compartment includes all the components of a well-organized wallet: a large bill pocket, six credit card slots and an ID window

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
African VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaCanterberry CobaltHeatherMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsRibbons
or
Julep TulipCitronVenetian PaisleyOlivia PinkBittersweetCocoa MossLola
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$54.00 $37.80
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

All in One Crossbody 4.4 5 105 105
Very disappointed in this one. I had such very high hopes for this one! It has all the features I have been waiting for and seemed to be just the solution for my lifestyle. However, I cannot get more than one card into the slots. They are just so very tight. If I squeeze in two cards then I cannot get either of them out. Even the driver's license card slot is too tight. I agree with other comments in that the coin compartment is also too small. I really hope you an redesign this one and add a little more room for ease of use. Does anyone try out these card slots before manufacturing? July 20, 2014
Love this! I'm not really big purse type of person. I actually don't like carrying purses at all so, for the most part, I usually try to only have wristlets. Anyway, I love the All in One Crossbody because I can put my phone in it and it has enough space in it for me to put my money and cards in as well. I love that I can wear it as either a cute little crossbody or I can make it a wristlet. Overall, I think if you're not a big fan of purses or even if you just want something small to carry around, you should definitely buy this because you won't regret it! July 16, 2014
Couldn't Live Without This! I absolutely adore my Vera Bradley. I went through a stage where I bought SO many different Vera Bradley items, but this one is truly my favorite. I have not stopped using this ever since I bought it a year ago! I love the cross body strap for shopping trips, and the wrist strap for every day use. It fits all of my stuff in it, all of my gift cards and loyalty cards, cash and change. The phone pocket fits my 5s with an otter box on it too which is a plus. I know some people say it is too small, but over time the pocket stretches an now my phone fits no matter what case. I could not live with out this little lifesaver. I am seriously debating buying a new one just because. July 15, 2014
Finally! This Crossbody/Wristlet is the best thing ever! I recieved this bag as a present for my birthday in Fanfare. I love this color for this wrislet/crossbody. Black and White go with everything and a pop of yellow gives this bag color a classy look. I use this as a wrislet at partys or resturants and a crossbody when Im shopping and want it out of my way. 100% Recommend this! Buy it you won't be sorry! July 10, 2014
Versatile and Convenient Now that my children are old enough to carry their own necessities, I like to be hands-free most of the time when traveling. Every time we visit Disney World I bring Vera Bradley bags and have in recent years brought smaller and lighter crossbody styles. Even still, with the intense summer heat, I was looking for something even lighter so I purchased an All in One Crossbody for myself and my 12-year old daughter. Although we utilized it differently, it worked out great for both of us when we went to the parks. I could fit my iPhone 4s with outer box in the front flap (it was a tight fit but wasn't a problem); lip balm (thinner style), hair ties, coins and receipts in the two-section compartment; but, my favorite compartment is the money/credit card section! It has a full size bill slot and 6 card slots. I don't like to fold cash. This really is a complete wallet (I carry less cards when traveling) with space for necessities. The All in One Crossbody can easily be placed inside a larger bag or attached to a tote. I initially took the wristlet strap off but then reattached it when I realized that both straps came in handy during our travels. I also appreciate that both straps are removable and was able to attach small bags directly to the strap when shopping leaving me hands-free. I would advise buyers to give the phone compartment and the credit card slots a chance to "break in" as they are very snug at first. A snug fit, in my opinion, is much more secure than a loose fit. July 9, 2014
Compact Perfection For someone who carries a purse I was looking for something different to downsize. I absolutely found it in this crossbody. In the beginning it has taken some getting used to & as one person put in their review, you can't store your phone with case but this is ok with me. I am looking for less bulky. This is absolutely a fit for me!! Highly recommend!!! June 28, 2014
I love this little purse!!! I love this little purse! I use it as my every day wallet. It fits my iPhone 5c in a lifeproof case plus all my cards, headphones, charger cord, chapstick and a few other small items. I keep the wrist strap on it and have my keys clipped on and use it as my every day wallet. If I go to a park or a concert or something then I put on the shoulder strap. June 16, 2014
Love It! This is my favorite Vera Bradley product. The front compartment is large enough to hold my iPhone 4S with an Otterbox case on it. I love how it has a zipper pocket for change. I wouldn't buy this online though, go to a store to make sure your phone fits if you have a large phone or a phablet. June 8, 2014
Good, not great I really wanted to love this! It's got every feature I wanted. I love that it has a place for my phone (iPhone 4s), coins, bills, and credit cards, I love that it has the cross body strap and the wrist strap. What I don't love is that none of it (except maybe the outer snap pocket for the phone) is easily accessible. It's pretty difficult to go to a farmers market and whip out my cash. Everything has to be unzipped first. Coins are difficult to get out of the small inside zippered pouch. The credit cards are really hard to get out of their slots. I am planning to keep it to see if it's useful for short errands, but it's not as great as I was hoping. June 7, 2014
Best year-round crossbody ever!!!!! I bought this in venetian paisley last week. It is bright and colorful for Spring/summer, and the patter is good for Fall/Winter. The fornt compartment holds my iPhone 4S in a lifeproof case perfectly. The wallet section is nice, but there are way too many card slots. In the back section The coin purse can hold around $5 in change (mostly nickels and dimes). Also, in the slots in the back section I can perfectly fit my iPod touch 4th gen (which is in a thin clear snap case). I also love that you can switch between wristlet and crossbody, or just put it in your bag with no strap, Thank you VB for the best bag ever! June 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset