Travel Mug in Bittersweet

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12939147  | 16 oz.

Add a little color to your morning commute with this vibrant 16-ounce travel mug. The large size holds more of your favorite beverage and keeps it warm or cool for hours.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Holds 16 ounces of liquid
  • Keeps liquids cool or warm
  • Flip top closure
  • BPA-free
  • Hand wash
  • Cannot be microwaved

Care Tips

Hand wash only, do not microwave or put in dishwasher
FlutterbyFlower ShowerFanfarePetal PaisleyBlue BayouClementineJulep TulipCanterberry MagentaVenetian PaisleyOlivia PinkBittersweetHeatherTutti FruttiMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy Blooms
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$19.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Travel Mug 2.8 5 22 22
Haven't had any problems I use this for hot beverages. Haven't had any leakage problems. I hand wash it only. Even ordered 2 more as gifts ! March 22, 2014
Fabulous This cup is simply divine. I use it during interrogations, job interviews and while I watch "How I Met Your Mother." I'm so happy I finally found a product that works for me! March 13, 2014
condensation is a problem While the mug is pretty before you use it, condensation quickly forms between the layers and you cannot see the design well. I always washed it by hand and this still happened. It is not worth the money or really any money. March 6, 2014
Very Poor Quality - Broke before first use I received this travel mug as a gift. I hand washed it as instructed (don't own a dishwasher anyway) and condensation formed in the inner layer where the design is. I went to use it and realized the the outer layer was not attached to the inner layer. The design paper inside got wet. I am very disappointed in the quality of this mug. I never got to use it!! February 8, 2014
Liquid under the clear plastic within two weeks! Loved the color and was very excited. Must be handwashed-which I did but within two weeks of using it slightly less than daily it got tea in between the design and the plastic and its just gross now. Definitely not worth the money. It was never dropped or put in dishwasher/microwave. Very sad as it was a Christmas gift from my daughter. February 6, 2014
flip top on lid I really like the look of this travel mug....got it as a gift in Bittersweet. My problem with it is that when you flip up the lid, it doesn't stay put where you fold it back. I don't want to force it and break it off or crack it. Needs better designing. Other than that, no other problems so far, but I really "baby it". January 27, 2014
Very Disappointed My kids gave this to me for Christmas. I have been using it daily for a month now and it is ready for the trash can. Water has gotten under the clear plastic and the Heather paper is completely ruined, not to mention the lip on the lid broke off. We love Vera, but this is a total waste of money :( January 22, 2014
Great but.... This mug is great but there is a couple problems. When I drink, it never actually gets in my mouth. My floor becomes a pool!! I haven't had that long yet, but I read the other reviews and it does say it cracked. I do have a big scratch on mine. Where the outside part comes together it breaks. I recommend getting the tumbler. :) January 19, 2014
Loved it but... Loved this cup, yes LOVED it... Till it broke. I had read a few reviews about how easy it would crack. I tried so hard to "baby" that cup until it fell out of my book bag. They reviews didn't lie it cracked all the way down the inside of the cup. I'd buy another one again if they went on sale but not at full price. January 14, 2014
A pretty cup but cracks easily. I had just received this cup for a Christmas Present. (2013) Before I put it on my Xmas List I noticed lots of reviews said it "Cracked easy." I convinced myself that I would be careful with it and put it on my list. It was a very pretty mug in the pattern Lola. I had used it a few days after Christmas & it was fine. I was excited to use it again today for the second time. During the day it had fallen off my desk which isn't not that high. I picked it up and saw it had a crack in it and part of the lid had chipped. A few hours later It had fallen once again breaking the Lid where it connected to the cup completely and the inside black part of the cup was detachable from the clear part and cracked as well. I am so devastated that it broke already. I am not sure if I can return it to my Vera Bradley Store because it was a gift. Overall it is a very cute cup but isn't that durable. I recommend this to people who are not clumsy or drop things a lot because it will break and crack. January 2, 2014
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset