Baby Bottle Caddy in Venetian Paisley

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12763150  | 3 ½" x 8 ¼" x 3 ½" with 6" wrist strap

The perfect addition to your Vera Bradley baby bag, this clever caddy is a mommy must-have. Insulated, BPA-free and wipeable, it easily fits a single bottle or a stack of baby food jars. Plus, the handy wrist strap clips onto any baby bag, handbag or tote.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Laminated cotton with a matte finish
  • Insulated
  • BPA- and PVC-free

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle; only non-chlorine bleach as needed; line dry
Flower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaHeatherMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsRibbons
or
Julep TulipVenetian PaisleyOlivia PinkLolaTutti FruttiLilli BellDogwoodVa Va BloomIndigo Pop
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$18.00 $12.60
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Baby Bottle Caddy 5 5 15 15
Awesome Water Bottle Holder We recently went on a cruise and this was just perfect. I used the caddy for my water bottle. It clipped nicely in my Tote bag and kept my water cool. It didnt stay super cold but the water wasn't warm. Absolutely loved it. We took this to the beach and also on our shore excursions. The water bottle was a cheapo bottle from Target. It fit like a glove. June 19, 2014
Perfect Fit! I purchased this to use as a protective cover for my UE BOOM portable blue tooth speaker. It is a PERFECT fit! It also has room to put the A/C charger and cord coiled up on the bottom of the caddy! I can see using this for a lot of things...but so happy it fits my speaker PERFECTLY! June 2, 2014
No babies for me! I don't have any babies, by choice. What I do have are gadgets galore! The VB Baby Bottle Caddy works fantastic as a travel case for my Bose Soundlink Mini speaker. The speaker & the charging cord fit into the bottle caddy perfectly. Since it is insulated, it is slightly padded which protects my speaker. Much prettier than the black cover you can buy from Bose! May 16, 2014
Great for Meds I put artificial ice cubes and insulin vials in a thermos and then put the thermos in the baby bottle caddy and my insulin stays cold enough for a full day of travel. The same procedure can be used to safety stow other medications; lipstick; chocolates or other foods during warm weather. April 21, 2014
Great Product Wanting to buy one of these for a camera lens to keep it safe on an upcoming cruise . Anybody else used them for that? What size lens did you put in it? I have a Nikon 55-300mm… Would that fit? April 20, 2014
Awesome For Adults This item is simply AWESOME for adults too. It holds a 16 oz bottle of water. I bought a freezable ice sheet on ebay that you can cut down to size and I intend to just cut a piece of that for use inside my bottle holder to keep my drinks colder even longer OR my dieting food snacks colder longer! Great for hot days out at the flea markets and yard sales! One holder for my drink and one holder for my diet snacks! AWESOME!!! And they don't sweat inside my other VB totes and bags. March 27, 2014
Not Just for Babies I bought this to use for my water bottle, it works wonderful for that. I use it more for another purpose though. It is my snack bag. I am on Weight Watchers and like to keep snacks with me. I put a mini ice pack in and put in a Go-Gurt, String Cheese, Small baggie of berries, and a couple pickles. It keeps all these go-to snacks cool and close at hand to keep me on track. Highly recommend. March 8, 2014
Great Baby Bottle Caddy "For Adults As Well" I am so glad that I came across this product. After reading many of the reviews, I decided to give it a try. I was fortunate to find 4 sale colors online - Dogwood, VaVa Bloom, Provencal, and Indigo Pop. I ordered all 4 of them. In addition, I went to my local Vera Bradley store and purchased two of them in the new Spring patterns, one in Blue Bayou along with a matching Lunch Sack and another in Clementine along with a matching Stay Cooler. These items go together so well and they are absolutely beautiful. I can fit a regular size bottle of water or a 16 ounce bottle of Snapple in the Baby Bottle Caddy. Having my drink in it looks so great. I love Vera Bradley products because they are so colorful and fun to carry. They always brighten up my day. Thanks Vera for a product that can be used for more than just a baby's bottle. January 20, 2014
GREAT BOTTLE CADDY!! I AGREE WITH ALOT OF THE OTHER VIEWERS. THIS SHOULD BE RENAMED. MY KIDS ARE ALL OLDER SO I USE IT FOR ALOT OF OTHER USES. MY FAVORITE USE OF ALL IS WHEN WE GO ON TRIPS I USE FOR MY FAVORITE COFFEE CREAMER OR WATERS. LOVE THIS PRODUCT. September 26, 2013
Bottle Caddy Personally I think this item should be renamed. I don't have kids nor do I want them. It is a great caddy for so many other things. I fly weekly and carry a cold water bottle that I purchase at the gate. It then doesn't sweat all over the other items in my Vera bag and keeps the contents chilled longer. I remember one time my flight was delayed and without the caddy by bottle got warmed so I had to exchange it. This way no mess and chilled beverage. But definately needs a name change! I have this in Ribbons and want it in Heather to go with all my Heather items. I think they need more coupons sent out or a reward program with items that get purchased. August 5, 2013
2 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset