Stay Cooler in Bittersweet

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12745147  | 9" x 7 ½" x 6" with 47" adjustable strap

Now this is cool! This cute cooler is insulated to keep lunches, snacks and drinks cold and fresh. Easy to clean, inside and out, with a convenient u-shaped zip opening. Tall enough to accommodate full-sized soda cans. Handy inside mesh pocket is ideal for ice packs.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Laminated cotton with a vinyl interior
  • U-shaped zip opening
  • Interior mesh pocket
  • Webbed shoulder strap that adjusts easily
  • Quick-wipe interior lining

Care Tips

Wipe clean
Blue BayouClementineJulep TulipCitronCanterberry MagentaVenetian PaisleyCanterberry CobaltOlivia PinkBittersweetHeatherTutti FruttiMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsRibbons
or
Cocoa MossSun ValleyGo WildBaroque
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$36.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Stay Cooler 4.8 5 23 26
Bigger than it appears Love this cooler ! It's a great size for a BIG lunch or on a day trip with 2 kids. I appreciate the laminated fabrics and interior vinyl for easy clean up! I've been able to pack 4 sandwiches, 4 yogurts, 4 fruits and fig bars, along with 3 therma freeze reusable ice packs and napkins ! In addition, I have the coordinating VB cloth napkins....super cute !! March 21, 2014
Stay Cooler in Jazzy Blooms Over the years, I've purchased and used many different types of lunch sacks and the "Stay Cooler in Jazzy Blooms" is my all time favorite. I am a woman in my 50s who packs a lunch most days to bring to the office. One of the reasons I like it so much is because of its size. It is actually a cooler intended to hold up to a six pack of sodas so it never fails to hold anything I want to pack for my daily lunches. The other reason I like it so much is because it is down right beautiful and stylish. What woman doesn't like to carry beautiful bags...right? On a side note however, I purchased one of these coolers in a different pattern as a lunch sack for my 12 year old grand-daughter and she returned it for a smaller lunch sack because it was too large to fit in her backpack. One size does not fit all, but I sure love my lunch bag for sure. February 27, 2014
Great Lunch Sack! I exchanged another Vera product for this Stay Cooler in Heather. This is a great bag! I am on my college campus for almost 12 hours each day and I can fit items for both lunch and supper in this cooler. It holds many things as well as the most important thing, it keeps my frozen items frozen all day long. I never expected it from this cooler but I am completely thrilled with my decision on picking it! February 7, 2014
Love! Larger than pictured! It's hard to judge how big (or small) something is by reading the dimensions, at least for me it is. I've noticed most reviews say things like, "Holds a large Tupperware container" or "a days worth of food". These reviews make it hard to judge how big it is because everyone has a different opinion of "large container" or how much is a days worth of food. I decided to write a review based on something we are ALL familiar with, a standard water bottle, 16.9 ounces, I read the bottle. I was able to fit (albeit cramped and heavy) EIGHT standard size water bottles in this. My only complaint is I wish it had an outside pocket. I think it would be brilliant if VB would SHOW US, not just give dimensions, how big an item is. Fill it with something we are familiar with, and post the picture. February 1, 2014
Love this little cooler! I bought it to carry drinks in but hope to use it for more things in the future! its great to have with you when you need some cool drinks, snacks, lunch etc. It stays cool with an ice pack and when I start working, I am taking this as a lunch box! January 13, 2014
Love This! Ordered this a few months ago in Suzani pattern and I use it everyday to bring lunch to work. Fits so much…..Vitamin Water, 2 cans of Seltzer Water, yogurts and blue ice block. I have actually saved money and I'm eating better since I purchased this bag…….love it! December 11, 2013
Cannot use with ice I have had this cooler in Paisley meets Plaid for a while, bringing my lunc h to work. I use it with a salad box and a sandwich box, and both of them have ice packs in them. So very happy with it that I bought another one in dogwood. Well, I use it one weekend out of town with my dog, and I had an ice pack in there. The problem comes when the hotel refrigerator does not have a freezer, so I cannot refreeze the ice pack for the next day, so I filled it up with ice. On my way back home I realized that water was leaking onto the center console where I had set the cooler and the water was over filling that it was leaking onto my seat, while I was driving. I grabbed a towel (travelling with dogs always have towels handy) and put it under and soak all the water up. In about another hour, the hand towel was so wet from the ice that it was dripping. So I do not know if it is just this one, but will test my dogwood with ice. I have never had a soft cooler leak before. 5 stars for the design but only one star for functionality. November 4, 2013
Fits Quite a Lot! I work 12 hour shifts so basically I bring an entire day's worth of food to work. This cooler can fit multiple plastic containers, bags of snacks, and a couple apples. I like the long, adjustable strap too. i have not been disappointed. September 29, 2013
Great lunch cooler I bought two of these lunch coolers for my high school girls who are very active in sports, dance, etc. and need to have a good-sized lunch and many snacks. My girls chose the Ribbons and the Tutti Fruitti and love them. VB is very popular at their school, so they have a "fashionable" lunch. It keeps the lunch cool and there is plenty of room for all types of food containers, cold packs, water bottles, etc. It's easy to wipe the inside/outside and keep them clean. Nice shoulder strap so they can still carry all their other gear or hold hands with a boyfriend. Wait...that may be the one drawback.... August 29, 2013
Love this ITEM...MORE than just LUNCH I ordered two of this stay cooler. REVIEW - This item has a shoulder strap which can be adjusted. FABRIC - The material is a plastic which can be wiped clean. INSIDE - The inside is a white plastic type liner which can be wiped clean. ZIP TOP - The item is zipped all the way around. USES - Of course lunch and car traveling, but I used one in my desk drawer for private office type items, makeup, an extra washcloth, cough drops, feminine items, comb, brush. and I tucked the strap under cooler. So when you open the drawer the bag is zipped close. For VB lovers I can think of many uses for this item, this could even be a hair roller bag to put sponge rollers or crafters could use this item. August 25, 2013
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset