Little Flap Hipster in Olivia Pink

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12657146  | 8" x 7" x 1 ¾" with 54" adjustable strap

There’s a lot to love about this little hipster! An on-trend mini version of the much-loved hipster style, this small crossbody features an adjustable strap and offers two roomy zippered compartments, plus an ID window and extra storage under the functional flap.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • 54" adjustable strap
  • Zip-top closure
  • Magnetic snap under flap provides quick access to ID window
  • Secure zip pocket under flap
  • Front zip pocket

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
Go WildDogwoodEnglish RoseProvencalCanyonPortobello Road
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$50.00 $35.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Little Flap Hipster 4.5 5 31 31
Awesome Go Anywhere Purse I got this as my very first Vera Bradley purse. It is the perfect size for everything. I love to take it shopping, because when you store your money in the pocket under the flap, all you have to do after you buy something is shove it all in. It is very small and light, but I can put my phone, wallet, hairbrush, pen and notepad, and facial items in with plenty of room for more. This is the perfect purse to have as a small purse that's ready for anything. August 11, 2014
Great Bag for on the Go! This bag has a lot of pockets and I love the feature of the magnetic snap compartment and the id window as well. overall this bag deserves the five stars. July 21, 2014
its small but perfect and has ton of pockets! I love it but it kind of bumed be out that they discontinued a lot of the colors that I really like . But I like the paisley meets plaid. Heres what I keep in it on a daily basis. 1. Front small pocket= pens and feminine products (you never know) 2. Top zipper pocket= keys, head phones, socks, and deoderant 3. Top buckle pocket= sun glasses, phone charger, and tablet charger 4. Little flap zipper= cell phone all in all I really love this bag I would definitly reccomend this to a friend. July 11, 2014
Perfect for anything Brought this bag with me all around Europe. Now it doesn't carry a water bottle or any of that (I took a small one). It was very convenient it had lots of secret pockets and was very safe to hold my phone/wallet/camera/ray-bans in. I love it and still use it today. July 3, 2014
Terrific Traveler I just took this bag on a 10 day trip and still love it! I was able to stuff everything I really needed in it as well as tickets and important papers I collected along the way. As I stuffed more into it the magnet at the bottom was strained, but after emptying it works like new. I wanted a bag I could use as a purse that fit into a larger Vera bag and it more than met that need. Many thanks!! June 2, 2014
Small Bag that keeps you organized and Holds A Lot I love this purse. I am trying smaller purses since I carry a bag most of the time for Work or Church so have items I might need. This really holds a lot. Small Front of Flap Zip pocket: Keys and Chapstick. Bigger Zip Pocket on Flap: Vera Bradley Card Fan with my scannable loyalty Cards; Vera Button coin purse with Credit Cards in front slip pocket and coins/$1 bills inside; My phone sits on top of those for easy access. Under flap: License in ID Slot, My cards that need to slide doubled-up in Card Slots and my Envelopes with Cash that I use for Envelope Budgeting. Main Button Compartment: Tune-In with different wipes such as Feminine Wipes, Wet-Ones, Eye Glass Cleaning Wipes along with some Band-Aids. Also have Coin Purse with small bottle Ibuprofen, wrapped hard candies/cough drops, Gum etc. Then I have a travel lotion in the compartment. I have a Pocket Bac with Holder from Bath & Body Works on the outside. Holds everything I need and works great!! January 20, 2014
Small but very practical I got this purse as a gift for Christmas, and I'm so glad it was given to me. Before I got this purse, I was using a mailbag purse and it stored a lot of stuff but because I'm college it was becoming a pain to carry around. And now with this purse, I don't feel like I'm a bag lady in my classes. It fits in my backpack nicely and holds everything I need on a daily basis. My Iphone 5s, Euro Wallet, car keys that are on a lanyard with a bunch of key chains, and a few other personal items extremely well with out becoming heavy at all. I love this bag! January 6, 2014
Perfect small crossbody purse This bag is perfect is you are going out to the movies, or just out for the day and need something small to hold the essentials! You can throw it out and you don't need to worry about it. The pockets can hold my zip-id, iPhone, keys, and a few other essentials(a few pens, chapstick, lip gloss, etc) I used the little inside wallet to hold the cards I don't use as much. The design is also very cute which is an added bonus. If this is something you are looking at getting I would highly recommend seeing it in person first to get the best idea of the size! The picture can be hard to judge. This bag is my go to for everyday! January 1, 2014
THE BEST OF VERA BRADLEY Vera really outdid themselves on this bag. It is seriously perfect. However, I recommend checking this bag out in the store before you buy it, just because the pictures on the website leave a little bit to be desired. Anyway I purchased this bag when it was on sale, in the pattern ribbons, which is my all time favorite pattern. I can fit so much stuff in this bag. And the best part is that it keeps me from carrying too much with me! (I generally over pack my purse) In the back snap pocket - a mophie juice pack, a VB coin purse, an EOS lip balm, a pack of gum, and an EOS hand cream. In the main zip pocket - iphone charger (and any other chord charger type thing) earbuds, hair ties, a chapstick, a lip gloss, a powder compact, and a rollerball perfume. In the front small zip pocket - tampons because ya never know :) In the "wallet space" - I have a VB euro wallet. I tried to use this purse with the allotted built in wallet, but there were only three card slots and it didn't keep me organized at all. Thankfully, the euro wallet fits in this space perfectly, and is concealed from the thief's eye. I also have a hand santizer on the side of my purse in a little carrier thing. Overall VB did a great job with this purse, I just wish the wallet space was a little better designed. DEFINITELY BUY! January 1, 2014
Good for the essentials. This smaller version of the hipster is good for times where you just want to carry the essentials, and not a huge bag. I used it for college football games to hold sunglasses, phone, cards, keys and other small items, and it was the perfect size. I really liked the id window, and the card slots in the zip pocket under the flap, it helped keep my cards really organized. My one complaint about this bag is that you can't put very much in it before it starts to bulge, which makes it look a little funny. December 25, 2013
2 3 4 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset