Campus Backpack in Bittersweet

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12470147  | 12" x 16" x 6 ½" with 2 ¾" handle drop and 28 ½" adjustable shoulder straps

For the student with a serious workload, this bag holds it all. Helpful front, side and interior pockets, and padded straps make this study buddy ideal.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Features a front zip pocket with wide trim detail, a second pocket with zip closure and interior organization pockets
  • Back panel and straps have foam padding
  • Side pockets, great for holding a water bottle
  • Includes a specially designed grommet (with a headphone cord opening) for an mp3 player
  • Main compartment features two slip pockets, two pen slips and an ID window

Care Tips

Remove chipboard before washing, machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
African VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaCanterberry CobaltOlivia PinkBittersweetLa Neon RoseHeatherCocoa MossMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsDogwoodCanyonPink Elephants
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$109.00 $79.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Campus Backpack 4.5 5 216 223
Great backpack for back to school I absolutely love the backpack. However, the shoulder straps are too short, I had to go out and buy webbing the same color as the straps and have a seamstress add 6 inches to each side in order for the backpack to be comfortable on my back. Without the extensions, I was not able to remove the backpack from my back. I noticed that other backpacks have 5 or more inches on their straps than this one. I do love the versatility of this backpack. It holds a lot! July 28, 2014
good backpack I had it in middle schools and it was great. but whenever it rained it got soaked and everything in it did. other that that it is great! July 26, 2014
great backpack for back to school ! i was just looking upon of what backpack that will suit me for the year and i came upon this backpack which gave me very helpful tips and reviews about the backpack. looks i found my backpack for the school year! July 26, 2014
Great for school I have had this backpack for 2 years and it works great for middle school and it does not rip. I would recommend this backpack for anyone July 24, 2014
Poorly made, won't last more than one school year The size and styling of this backpack is great, but it is poorly made. In less than 30 days the hook tab pulled out and we got a replacement. However the replacement backpack just barely made it through the school year (high school freshman). The underside of the shoulder straps have worn thin and are shredding and the straps themselves are detaching from the back pack. If you only want to use the back pack one school year, then you'll be fine, but you won't get more than one season out of it. July 24, 2014
Great! But wears down I had this backpack for my freshamn year in highschool and it was amazing! If you have several binders and books, this backpack has the room for it. The one problem that i had with it though, was that it wore down fairly quickly. Within the second week of the school year, one of the straps started to break lose. By sewing it up, it was an easy fix. By the end of the year, the fabric on that same strap started to tear. There was no way to fix that. I recommend using the backpack for only 1 year then buy a new one. July 18, 2014
Great But………… I thought this backpack was great until I started bringing home 3 binders plus an algebra book. It would not hold all I needed it to hold. Also the backpack would unzip and some of my stuff would fall out due to having to much in it. July 17, 2014
Great Backpack Finally a backpack from Vera Bradley that I can fit everything in. I always wanted to get a backpack from Vera Bradley but they were always too small, so they wouldn't fit the necessary workload for highschool. Now I can fit my laptop, 10 folders, my Student Agenda and other necessities. Its big, durable and cute. This is the first backpack that can also hold a FULL 3in binder without breaking the zippers! This backpack has it all! Love it! July 10, 2014
It's okay I love this back pack got it for Christmas 2013 and it looks big and carry allot the only issues I have is that it gets dirty very easy and on the bottom of my back pack it's starting to fade plus break and I've only used it 3 months the quilting is also starting to fray and losen I recommend this if your really going to take care of it July 9, 2014
The BEST Backpack I got this backpack last year with a huge work load this was the perfect backpack to get. I got this backpack in Heather and all my friends loved it. All the pockets were big enough to fit a lot of pens, pencils ect.; the best part would definitely be the extra big pocket main that could hold every thing I needed and wanted. The pockets on the side, front, and middle was perfect. I am so getting this backpack again!!!!!!!!!! :) July 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset