Campus Backpack in Bittersweet

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12470147  | 12" x 16" x 6 ½" with 2 ¾" handle drop and 28 ½" adjustable shoulder straps

For the student with a serious workload, this bag holds it all. Helpful front, side and interior pockets, and padded straps make this study buddy ideal.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Features a front zip pocket with wide trim detail, a second pocket with zip closure and interior organization pockets
  • Back panel and straps have foam padding
  • Side pockets, great for holding a water bottle
  • Includes a specially designed grommet (with a headphone cord opening) for an mp3 player
  • Main compartment features two slip pockets, two pen slips and an ID window

Care Tips

Remove chipboard before washing, machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
African VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaCanterberry CobaltHeatherMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsPink Elephants
or
Julep TulipCitronVenetian PaisleyOlivia PinkBittersweetLa Neon RoseCocoa MossLolaGo WildDogwoodCanyonPortobello Road
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$109.00 $79.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Campus Backpack 4.5 5 211 218
Great! But wears down I had this backpack for my freshamn year in highschool and it was amazing! If you have several binders and books, this backpack has the room for it. The one problem that i had with it though, was that it wore down fairly quickly. Within the second week of the school year, one of the straps started to break lose. By sewing it up, it was an easy fix. By the end of the year, the fabric on that same strap started to tear. There was no way to fix that. I recommend using the backpack for only 1 year then buy a new one. July 18, 2014
Great But………… I thought this backpack was great until I started bringing home 3 binders plus an algebra book. It would not hold all I needed it to hold. Also the backpack would unzip and some of my stuff would fall out due to having to much in it. July 17, 2014
Great Backpack Finally a backpack from Vera Bradley that I can fit everything in. I always wanted to get a backpack from Vera Bradley but they were always too small, so they wouldn't fit the necessary workload for highschool. Now I can fit my laptop, 10 folders, my Student Agenda and other necessities. Its big, durable and cute. This is the first backpack that can also hold a FULL 3in binder without breaking the zippers! This backpack has it all! Love it! July 10, 2014
It's okay I love this back pack got it for Christmas 2013 and it looks big and carry allot the only issues I have is that it gets dirty very easy and on the bottom of my back pack it's starting to fade plus break and I've only used it 3 months the quilting is also starting to fray and losen I recommend this if your really going to take care of it July 9, 2014
The BEST Backpack I got this backpack last year with a huge work load this was the perfect backpack to get. I got this backpack in Heather and all my friends loved it. All the pockets were big enough to fit a lot of pens, pencils ect.; the best part would definitely be the extra big pocket main that could hold every thing I needed and wanted. The pockets on the side, front, and middle was perfect. I am so getting this backpack again!!!!!!!!!! :) July 7, 2014
Adorable but lonely When i saw this backpack in the pink elephants I knew I just had to buy it and all the matching accessories but when I looked they had almost nothing in the pink elephant pattern!!!!Not even the lunch bag! This was a real shame considering it is not only a super cute pattern but the only pattern that supports and donates to breast cancer. I was forced to buy accessories in a different (not as cute) pattern but it's just not the same:( I gave it only 3 stars because it not as nice without the matching stuff and I don't understand why there is a variety of things in all the patterns except this one! July 6, 2014
Best backpack ever!!! I got this backpack in canyon and it is still in the same condition I got it in. Next year I will definitely get another one. I have had this backpack for going on three years and it is in as good as shape as new. July 6, 2014
Loved this backpack! Got this backpack for my 15th birthday in Island Blooms before it retired. It is a great backpack that holds up well for high school. For sophomore year I'm getting this backpack in Pink Swirls along with the matching lunch box! You won't regret this and I definitely recommend buying it. I like it better than the laptop backpack July 2, 2014
Roomy but not sturdy Gave this to my seventh grader for school. Not even halway through the school year and the straps tore off. Plenty of room for everything but not sturdy enough. Will not buy again. July 1, 2014
Absolutely perfect I'm going to 8th grade this year and my mom bought this for me and I love it!!!!!!!!!!! It's very spacious. For a tester, because school hasn't started yet, I put 2 two inch binders, an old text book, a note book, and my lunch bunch which is also by Vera Bradley. I love it so much. I think this will last me the next two years. It's so cute and I totally recommend it to any middle schooler or high schooler. Mine is in flower shower. Bye bye old backpack, hello VB. June 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset