Throw Blanket in Canterberry Cobalt

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12408151  | 50" x 80"

Grab your favorite book and settle in under this lightweight, beautiful blanket. Super soft and colorful as can be, it's covered in oversized design on both sides.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Super soft, made from 100% polyester micro-fleece
  • Light enough to be a throw or an extra layer on the bed
  • Features oversized detail from each color

Care Tips

Machine wash warm with like colors; gentle cycle; only non-chlorine bleach as needed; tumble dry medium
African VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry Magenta
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$49.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Throw Blanket 4.6 5 177 181
Awesome blanket, washes great!! I have four of these in the chest in my living room; I always buy another when they're on sale. These are the most comfortable throws I've ever used! I love to have a light blanket on me even in the summer months while relaxing in the living room and so does my son. This fits the bill perfectly as they're not too thick to get us hot or sweaty. And they're warm enough for winter months because the fabric is so plush. We have a golden retriever who loves to cuddle so our clothes, blankets, everything collect quite a bit of hair. These get washed at least once a week and are no worse for wear! I HIGHLY recommend this blanket for all year. Just wash on cold, delicate and throw in the dryer with a dryer sheet on medium and you're good to go!! July 20, 2014
Have 3...going to buy some more! I have them in lili bell, midnight blues and julep tulip. They are the best! Warm, soft, snugli. I have washed the first two....alone, on warm, and dried with dryer sheet for 20 minutes. They came out wonderful! There was some lint in the dryer, but, none anywhere else. I hope the next ones wash ok. These make great gifts too! July 15, 2014
Love my throw! I ordered the Venetian Paisley and its gorgeous. I have the robe in the Heather, and it feels the same. I am so glad I got this, I will enjoy it this fall/winter, can't wait! Would love more!!! July 10, 2014
Fuzzy, warm, and goes great with my comforter I like to find patterns that sort of match, such as the color or the way they are designed. I have the heather patterned blanket and the indigo pop patterned comforter. They match because of their cool colors. The blanket is also very soft and fuzzy. I live up north and in the winter it gets really cold at night and my blanket is so fuzzy and warm that it keeps me toasty warm. I like soft and fuzzy things like the VB robe and my coke pants. Even in the summer I sleep with my blanket. The blanket will be a colorful piece to your VB collection and your bedroom. July 7, 2014
My magic blanket! So warm and cozy! Washes great! I love my blankets! I have a few of them, and they are the warmest most coziest blankets ever. I have gotten them for my family members, and they all love them too. Even my dad has one in canyon. On a cold night I like to cover up with my "magic vera blanket" and then put my covers and other blankets on me. I put it up by my neck and ears. I sleep like a baby with that thing! I have not had any problems with them in the wash- I have washed them by themselves on a smaller load on gentle, and put them in the dryer on low for 20 min. They have been washed many times and still are as good as when I got them. At the store they said don't wash it with other items because you might get the lint issue described in the other reviews. PS- My 91 year old great grandma has one and will go to bed early just to lay under her blanket! July 1, 2014
Great blanket, horrible in the wash I got this blanket about 3 months ago and LOVED it. The pattern is so pretty and the blanket was so soft and warm. I washed it once and didn't have a problem, so I figured it would be okay to wash another time. WRONG. This blanket shed so badly and now I have little blue lint balls attached to all of my clothing. I really want to love this blanket, but this issue made it a waste of money. I don't understand why I only had a problem the second time; there was no problem the first time I washed it! June 24, 2014
Which colors are shedding & which are washing OK? I bought 7 of these beautiful blankets in July 2013 for myself, and as gifts. My Canyon, Midnight Blues, and Dogwood blankets shed so bad, even after multiple washings, that I returned the whole lot, minus the Tutti Frutti, which had already been given as a gift. Fortunately the Tutti Frutti washed up beautifully. I would like to buy more of these beautiful blankets, but would love to know if the lint problem is based on color, or the luck of the draw. When posting, please include the color of your blanket, and whether it had lint problems when washing, or washed up beautifully, when leaving your review. June 17, 2014
GREAT throw blanket I love this blanket! I had NO problems when I washed it. June 11, 2014
Great Throw for everyday use! I LOVE my throw. It is so soft and perfect for the couch or bedroom as extra warmth. And it comes in so many color options it will work great for anyone's home! I have washed it several times and it holds up perfectly. I want to get a few more for myself and to gift! Love this item. Mine is in Plum Crazy. June 9, 2014
Best Blanket Ever I put off buying this blanket for a while due to all the comments about LINT and PILLING, but then decided to buy my first one in December - I have two, have gifted three, and just ordered two more. Love them!! The "Lint & Pilling" may be color related (not sure). The following have washed and dried perfectly: Lilli Bell, Go Wild, Sun Valley & Julep Tulip. Why the Best? The blankets are Very Soft, Light Weight, Warm & Cozy, Pretty and Great Size (for one person short or tall, big or small). Get one, you'll enjoy it. June 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset