Throw Blanket in Bittersweet

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12408147  | 50" x 80"

Grab your favorite book and settle in under this lightweight, beautiful blanket. Super soft and colorful as can be, it's covered in oversized design on both sides.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Super soft, made from 100% polyester micro-fleece
  • Light enough to be a throw or an extra layer on the bed
  • Features oversized detail from each color

Care Tips

Machine wash warm with like colors; gentle cycle; only non-chlorine bleach as needed; tumble dry medium
Moon BloomsInk BlueAfrican VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry Magenta
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$49.00 $34.30
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Throw Blanket 4.6 5 182 186
Fabric has been changed Previously I purchased 5 throw blankets. The fabric was beautifully soft and silky, and washed well. Recently I purchased the throw blanket in Pink Swirls. The fabric is not the same. It’s a rather flat fleece. When a company changes the fabric of a popular product so significantly that it reduces the quality, it should change the product name, description and price, and not continue to display positive reviews of the former product. In disappointment, I returned the blanket. August 20, 2014
Throw Blanket I have 2 Vera throw blankets ,the first one I got was the Provencal pattern ,it washed up beautifully no shedding I love it,but I purchase another one in Tutti Fruity pattern and when I washed it I litteratly thought it was falling apart when I took it out of the washer! (I followed washing instructions on label) ive washed it 3 times now and it still is shedding and gets lint on everything....seems others are having the same trouble and complaints ... I wish I could trust buying another but won"t be doing so.I am a regular VB costomer. August 4, 2014
Washed up great! I love this blanket. Soft, warm and cozy. I read the reviews about washing the blanket. I just washed it today. I followed the direction here on the website and it turned out wonderful! Looks brand new. I own four of these blankets. My son loved mine so much I bought him one. Then I caught my husband using mine so I bought him one. I bought another one to use at hockey games. They pack up nicely and fit in my tablet tote perfectly. August 1, 2014
Best throws ever. I love these throw blankets. I have two Yorkies and they love them also. We like to snuggle with these blankets when we watch TV or take a nap. They are so comfortable everyone that comes to my home enjoys them also. I wash them at least once a week and have given them as gifts at Christmas to all my friends and service people. Everyone loves them. Best throws ever. July 26, 2014
Loved this blanket, but disappointed as well I purchased multiple Vera throws, had them all monogrammed and gave away as graduation gifts! My daughter fell in love with it & I decided to let her keep one. I washed and dried it by itself the first time & it turned out beautifully but the second time was a disaster! As stated by other customers, mine started "beading up" and producing all sorts of lint. The GOOD NEWS ..... I just hung up with Vera Customer Service & they are sending me a prepaid mailing label to return blanket & sending a replacement!!! BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AROUND! Thank you! July 21, 2014
Awesome blanket, washes great!! I have four of these in the chest in my living room; I always buy another when they're on sale. These are the most comfortable throws I've ever used! I love to have a light blanket on me even in the summer months while relaxing in the living room and so does my son. This fits the bill perfectly as they're not too thick to get us hot or sweaty. And they're warm enough for winter months because the fabric is so plush. We have a golden retriever who loves to cuddle so our clothes, blankets, everything collect quite a bit of hair. These get washed at least once a week and are no worse for wear! I HIGHLY recommend this blanket for all year. Just wash on cold, delicate and throw in the dryer with a dryer sheet on medium and you're good to go!! July 20, 2014
Have 3...going to buy some more! I have them in lili bell, midnight blues and julep tulip. They are the best! Warm, soft, snugli. I have washed the first two....alone, on warm, and dried with dryer sheet for 20 minutes. They came out wonderful! There was some lint in the dryer, but, none anywhere else. I hope the next ones wash ok. These make great gifts too! July 15, 2014
Love my throw! I ordered the Venetian Paisley and its gorgeous. I have the robe in the Heather, and it feels the same. I am so glad I got this, I will enjoy it this fall/winter, can't wait! Would love more!!! July 10, 2014
Fuzzy, warm, and goes great with my comforter I like to find patterns that sort of match, such as the color or the way they are designed. I have the heather patterned blanket and the indigo pop patterned comforter. They match because of their cool colors. The blanket is also very soft and fuzzy. I live up north and in the winter it gets really cold at night and my blanket is so fuzzy and warm that it keeps me toasty warm. I like soft and fuzzy things like the VB robe and my coke pants. Even in the summer I sleep with my blanket. The blanket will be a colorful piece to your VB collection and your bedroom. July 7, 2014
My magic blanket! So warm and cozy! Washes great! I love my blankets! I have a few of them, and they are the warmest most coziest blankets ever. I have gotten them for my family members, and they all love them too. Even my dad has one in canyon. On a cold night I like to cover up with my "magic vera blanket" and then put my covers and other blankets on me. I put it up by my neck and ears. I sleep like a baby with that thing! I have not had any problems with them in the wash- I have washed them by themselves on a smaller load on gentle, and put them in the dryer on low for 20 min. They have been washed many times and still are as good as when I got them. At the store they said don't wash it with other items because you might get the lint issue described in the other reviews. PS- My 91 year old great grandma has one and will go to bed early just to lay under her blanket! July 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset