Ball Point Pen in Venetian Paisley

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11002150  | Box: 6¾" x 1¾" x 1¼", Pen: ½" diameter x 5"

Words flow easily with this high-quality roller ball pen. The point locks in place for a smoother writing experience. An elegant silver clip accents the vibrantly patterned barrel. Accepts standard refills. A very popular gift, it comes attractively boxed for presentation.

FlutterbyFlower ShowerFanfarePetal PaisleyBlue BayouClementineJulep TulipCanterberry MagentaVenetian PaisleyOlivia PinkBittersweetHeatherTutti FruttiMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy Blooms
or
La Neon RoseCocoa MossLolaSun ValleyLilli BellMarina PaisleyGo Wild
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$19.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Ball Point Pen 3.6 5 31 31
Cute Pen.... BUT NOT FUNCTIONAL....:( I love Vera Bradley accessories, I thought the pen would be an adorable addition to my vast collection, but after a few times using the pen, its not functional. Everytime I use the pen it twists downward and becomes a nuisance trying to retwist the pen so I can write. So, it is an item I tend to keep on my desk for looks only ....very disappointed....:( March 4, 2014
Favorite pen ever! I got this pen in Tutti Frutti for Christmas, and it is my absolute favorite pen that I've ever owned. It writes so smoothly, the ink doesn't dry out and clump, and I like how it has some weightiness to it. I was planning on using it as a matching purse pen, but this pen is so great that it has been promoted to my go-to, all-the-time pen. Tip: Get it in a pattern with a cute interior, since two-thirds of the pen shows the inside pattern. The Tutti Frutti daisies are adorable. :-) January 15, 2014
ball point pen THIS IS A GREAT PEN I HAVE MANY OF THEM AND I JUST LOVE THEM. I HAVE ONLY HAD ONE BREAK. WELL GUESS WHAT THEY REPLACED THE PEN FOR ME FREE OF CHARGE WOW I WAS SO HAPPY. I WAS SAD WHEN IT BROKE. TOLD THEM THE PROBLEM AND THE SAID I WILL SEND U OUT ANOTHER ONE RIGHT AWAY. WHAT MORE COULD A GIRL ASK FOR THANK U VERA. I LOVE YOUR STUFF. November 4, 2013
Writes amazingly! I have not had a single problem with the pen. I got it for myself, and was pleasantly surprised with how well it writes! It is so smooth and feels wonderful to write with! July 31, 2013
Lasts For So Long! I got this pen for the second semester for school, which starts on January 9th. School gets out on June 15th. It has never had any problems very between that time! It is also very eye catching, I have had a lot of people come up to me asking where i got it, people loved it, including me! Especially in Island Bloom, love it! July 24, 2013
Ball Point Pen I really like the pens from VB! I have one in several colors and they are all very pretty and seem to be of good quality so far. July 6, 2013
point retracts I was given a vera bradley pen as a gift and although I was happy to receive it, I was so disappointed because once I start writing with it, the point retracts. Very frustrating. I've bought alot of these pens as gifts and am very embarrassed that it was a useless gift and a waste of my hard earned money. VB really needs to do more research before putting out a product like this. June 13, 2013
For those who are having trouble with the pen I had some of the same issues with this pen until I realized that to fix the tip so it won't retract, all you have to do is pull the top and bottom parts of the pen apart, then take out the refill cartridge. Push it back in hard and put the pen back together, and it works great...until you have to repeat the above steps! Okay, yes, Vera, you really need to fix this pen because that would make the pen great instead of mediocre. May 5, 2013
Pen retracts easily and broke quickly I was excited about this pen when I bought it a couple of weeks ago, however, it retracts while you are trying to write with it. Ok, that was bad enough, but now it has retracted and won't budge, rendering it completely unusable. This isn't a cheap pen, by any means, and I would expect better quality from Vera Bradley. I love my other purchases from this company. January 6, 2013
retracts on it's own Am I crazy? My middle daughter wants a pen for work/school that will stand out and asked me to get her one of these. I have two (or three) of these. Although they are pretty they frustrate me, they retract on their own. Please Vera....tell us how to fix this! December 26, 2012
2 3 4 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset