Vera in Olivia Pink

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #10096146  | 19¼" x 14¾" x 6¼" - 11" strap drop

Always a favorite, with a roomy interior, six pockets and a sturdy base. Finishing touches include an outside zip pocket, key clip and tortoise toggle closure.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • 11" strap drop
  • Six inside pockets
  • Two outside pockets; one zippered, one slip-in
  • Sturdy base
  • Ultimate carry-all
  • Tortoise toggle closure
  • Key clip
  • Named for Vera Bradley

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
African VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaCanterberry CobaltHeatherMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsRibbons
or
Julep TulipCitronVenetian PaisleyOlivia PinkBittersweetLa Neon RoseCocoa MossDogwoodEnglish RoseProvencalCanyonPortobello Road
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$86.00 $60.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Vera 4.9 5 951 956
Tote-tally Awesome! I absolutely love my Vera tote! I currently use it for work. It's big enough to carry my Vera Bradley cooler, my Vera Bradley agenda and a pair of shoes. I used to contantly misplace my desk key. Now, I keep my desk key on my Vera Bradley lanyard which conveniently clips to the pocket of my tote. The mulitiple pockets keep me organized. I constantly get compliments on my tote as it coordinates with my cooler and lanyard. It's everything I ever wanted in a tote and more! February 10, 2011
Perfect Knitting Tote! The Vera is the perfect bag for knitting supplies. It has lots of room and the inner pockets are great for needles and other small things you might need. I also love the length of the handles and the height of the bag. I definitely recommend it! My favorite Vera Bradley purchase :) January 19, 2011
Middle School Adventure Tote I used the "Vera" all through middle school. In 6th through 7th I had it in the pattern of "Camellia" and it held up pretty well. The cardboard piece that you keep at the bottom got wet when I brought it with me to a track meet. So I ended up throwing that away, also a pink pen leaked on the side so, it looks like one of the flowers is colored pink #whoops. And in 8th grade I bought one in "Island Blooms" which held up very well. CAUTIONS for this bag: If you are planning to bring it from class to class, or from place to place, I would not recommend getting the print with something to light (ie Julep Tulip, Cocoa Moss, or Dogwood) for the bottom will get dirty and it's more obvious with a light pattern. Don't carry food in a package where it is likely to spill crumbs, this style is very hard to clean when it comes to crumbs, balled up gum wrappers, or bits and bobs of paper. I would recommend using the front pockets for your phone, I never used the zippered pocket for my phone always the 'normal' front pocket but when you put the bag on your shoulder or inner elbow make sure that the front unzippered pocket holding your phone is on the side touching you, other wise it's easy to get it stolen. (mine was never officially stolen but my friends think it's funny to freak me out) The zippered pocket was always too loud when I wanted to sneak my phone in class. So keep a few pencils, erasers, and pens in the front so when a teacher comes by you can slip your phone in the pocket and pretend like you are getting a pencil or putting a pencil away. But overall I believe the style "Vera" is top notch and I would recommend this to my close friends and family. July 30, 2014
Perfect for every use! I love my Vera tote in the Flower Shower. I got this bag for my birthday when I needed something more to carry stuff in for school along with my backpack. This tote is great for every use. I usually carry a laptop in it along with other things. I took it out of town with me and had it loaded with a laptop, camera, movies, and water bottles and it was able to accommodate everything. Definitely recommend this product! July 20, 2014
Great daily tote. I was nervous getting this tote bag because of it's size. I wanted a larger tote bag for an everyday tote/purse. I love it, I can carry all my stuff and put my lunch bag in it too. All the pockets are great to organize. I also just bought the zip zip wristlet in one of the new patterns. That's what I use to run in a store and then I can put my purchases in the tote bag when I get back to the car. It's so nice just to have to carry one bag. Great bag! July 18, 2014
Vera Tote Great for Hardanger Hi. I bought my Vera Tote in a red, white and black paisley in Ohio years and years ago. I have been using it for my Hardanger Embroidery. I just love it. It has been fun reading the reviews to see just how so many women use it in so many different ways. You can't beat the sales indeed and I just might get two. I want one for my "On-the-move" quilting nightmare (I say that lightly) of a hexie project! I've been working on this for many years and finally decided on a final layout and am just working towards that! Anyway, it's great for my crafts and I would love to travel with one too. July 13, 2014
Vera saved my commute I started a new job at the beginning of the year and had to start going downtown. This meant parking in a garage and walking to my office. When I started, I was given a backpack bag by my employer to carry all my work related items. At first this seemed great as I like backpacks and they are easier on your back. But I learned that with the in and out of elevators, going through a revolving door to my office, and the security turnstiles that the backpack was more trouble than it was worth. I needed a bag large enough to carry all my essentials, but one that was no so big it would be a challenge for all the above mentioned commute pains. I found the VERA in my local store and LOVED the Flower Shower pattern. This bag can comfortably hold my padfolio, iPad, laptop, and kindle (for lunch reading) in the main compartment. In the various slips I have my laptop cords, my kindle and iPad cords, pens, pencils, highlighters, Tide to-go stick, lotion and antibacterial gel with room to spare. In the front slip I have my badge and parking garage pass. I have yet to use the outer zip because I still have room on the inside. I even have enough room for the days I play sand volleyball after work to fit my change of clothes inside the bag. This thing is amazing. It is so great that I have even started just grabbing my small zip around wallet and phone out of my purse and adding it to the bag so I don't take my purse with me. Excellent bag for downtown commuting. June 27, 2014
Great for everyday use I absolutely LOVE my Vera bag! Anyone around me can attest to that because of how much I exclaim my love for my bag. I'm a full time college student and it's perfect for holding my laptop, snacks, wallet, etc. I'm going on vacation soon and can't wait to bring it! I'm a highly organized individual and this bag certainly helps me to do so. :) June 25, 2014
PERFECT SCHOOL BAG I purchased this in magenta and i absolutely love it!!It fits all my heavy books,my water bottle,and my lunch box.(which i ordered from vera bradley)Its very durable and looks exactly like the picture!!!!And i also ordered the break away lanyard which clips right onto the buckle of the bag.I would definitely recommend this to friends!! ;-) June 18, 2014
Mom bag Extraordinaire!!! I am a working mom of three kids ranging in age from 9 months to 9 years. We are an EXTREMELY active family and I have to prepare for a lot...even though I do not over prepare. I also HATE carrying a diaper bag and purse, one bag must do it all! I went to my local vb distributor to get the Emily for my mom bag as my current vb is too small and saw the Vera-love at first sight!! This bag is cute and super organizable with all the pockets!! I have it packed for business with diapers, wipes, sunscreen, a makeup bag, cell phone, work and personal keys, a chapter book, wallet, baby food and snacks for everyone with room to spare! I love that I can grab it and go and know that I still have room to toss in the extras-ie whatever the hubby decides to toss in, or the kids for that matter. It is the perfect purse for a busy mom. June 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 96 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset