Vera in Olivia Pink

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #10096146  | 19¼" x 14¾" x 6¼" - 11" strap drop

Always a favorite, with a roomy interior, six pockets and a sturdy base. Finishing touches include an outside zip pocket, key clip and tortoise toggle closure.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • 11" strap drop
  • Six inside pockets
  • Two outside pockets; one zippered, one slip-in
  • Sturdy base
  • Ultimate carry-all
  • Tortoise toggle closure
  • Key clip
  • Named for Vera Bradley

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
African VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaCanterberry CobaltHeatherMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsRibbonsPink Elephants
or
Julep TulipCitronVenetian PaisleyOlivia PinkBittersweetLa Neon RoseCocoa MossTutti FruttiDogwoodEnglish RoseProvencalCanyonPortobello RoadPriscilla Pink
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$86.00 $60.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Vera 4.9 5 949 954
Tote-tally Awesome! I absolutely love my Vera tote! I currently use it for work. It's big enough to carry my Vera Bradley cooler, my Vera Bradley agenda and a pair of shoes. I used to contantly misplace my desk key. Now, I keep my desk key on my Vera Bradley lanyard which conveniently clips to the pocket of my tote. The mulitiple pockets keep me organized. I constantly get compliments on my tote as it coordinates with my cooler and lanyard. It's everything I ever wanted in a tote and more! February 10, 2011
Perfect Knitting Tote! The Vera is the perfect bag for knitting supplies. It has lots of room and the inner pockets are great for needles and other small things you might need. I also love the length of the handles and the height of the bag. I definitely recommend it! My favorite Vera Bradley purchase :) January 19, 2011
Great daily tote. I was nervous getting this tote bag because of it's size. I wanted a larger tote bag for an everyday tote/purse. I love it, I can carry all my stuff and put my lunch bag in it too. All the pockets are great to organize. I also just bought the zip zip wristlet in one of the new patterns. That's what I use to run in a store and then I can put my purchases in the tote bag when I get back to the car. It's so nice just to have to carry one bag. Great bag! July 18, 2014
Vera Tote Great for Hardanger Hi. I bought my Vera Tote in a red, white and black paisley in Ohio years and years ago. I have been using it for my Hardanger Embroidery. I just love it. It has been fun reading the reviews to see just how so many women use it in so many different ways. You can't beat the sales indeed and I just might get two. I want one for my "On-the-move" quilting nightmare (I say that lightly) of a hexie project! I've been working on this for many years and finally decided on a final layout and am just working towards that! Anyway, it's great for my crafts and I would love to travel with one too. July 13, 2014
Vera saved my commute I started a new job at the beginning of the year and had to start going downtown. This meant parking in a garage and walking to my office. When I started, I was given a backpack bag by my employer to carry all my work related items. At first this seemed great as I like backpacks and they are easier on your back. But I learned that with the in and out of elevators, going through a revolving door to my office, and the security turnstiles that the backpack was more trouble than it was worth. I needed a bag large enough to carry all my essentials, but one that was no so big it would be a challenge for all the above mentioned commute pains. I found the VERA in my local store and LOVED the Flower Shower pattern. This bag can comfortably hold my padfolio, iPad, laptop, and kindle (for lunch reading) in the main compartment. In the various slips I have my laptop cords, my kindle and iPad cords, pens, pencils, highlighters, Tide to-go stick, lotion and antibacterial gel with room to spare. In the front slip I have my badge and parking garage pass. I have yet to use the outer zip because I still have room on the inside. I even have enough room for the days I play sand volleyball after work to fit my change of clothes inside the bag. This thing is amazing. It is so great that I have even started just grabbing my small zip around wallet and phone out of my purse and adding it to the bag so I don't take my purse with me. Excellent bag for downtown commuting. June 27, 2014
Great for everyday use I absolutely LOVE my Vera bag! Anyone around me can attest to that because of how much I exclaim my love for my bag. I'm a full time college student and it's perfect for holding my laptop, snacks, wallet, etc. I'm going on vacation soon and can't wait to bring it! I'm a highly organized individual and this bag certainly helps me to do so. :) June 25, 2014
PERFECT SCHOOL BAG I purchased this in magenta and i absolutely love it!!It fits all my heavy books,my water bottle,and my lunch box.(which i ordered from vera bradley)Its very durable and looks exactly like the picture!!!!And i also ordered the break away lanyard which clips right onto the buckle of the bag.I would definitely recommend this to friends!! ;-) June 18, 2014
Mom bag Extraordinaire!!! I am a working mom of three kids ranging in age from 9 months to 9 years. We are an EXTREMELY active family and I have to prepare for a lot...even though I do not over prepare. I also HATE carrying a diaper bag and purse, one bag must do it all! I went to my local vb distributor to get the Emily for my mom bag as my current vb is too small and saw the Vera-love at first sight!! This bag is cute and super organizable with all the pockets!! I have it packed for business with diapers, wipes, sunscreen, a makeup bag, cell phone, work and personal keys, a chapter book, wallet, baby food and snacks for everyone with room to spare! I love that I can grab it and go and know that I still have room to toss in the extras-ie whatever the hubby decides to toss in, or the kids for that matter. It is the perfect purse for a busy mom. June 6, 2014
The perfect size tote! I just received my Vera Tote in English Rose. It is absolutely gorgeous! It is a perfect size and I can see myself using this alot , so I better order more colors! My only issue was that the stitching along the top was not tight and the white thread was exposed in some areas. I am returning it and have re ordered the bag; I am hoping the quality of the new bag is up to standard. This is why I gave the Vera 3 stars. If it were in perfect condition it would have gotten 5 stars for sure! I will update once I receive my new bag. May 27, 2014
Perfection! I am a Vera Bradley fanatic, I have way to many of their bags. But I have a ton of smaller purse like bags and then a bunch of weekender and duffle bags. I am going into high school next year and I wanted a cute new bag to start off the year. Today when I got the bag in the pattern Heather, I noticed the color was a little darker in the picture which I liked even more. I can't to use it as a carryon for my flight to Alaska this summer and for next years high school classes. Great stitching and bright colors with many MANY MANY pockets!!! Recommend it to anybody, especially when it's on sale! May 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 95 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset