All in One Crossbody in Heather

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #13037144  | 5 ½" x 3 ½" x 2" with 52" removable, adjustable strap and 6" removable wrist strap

This is the one you’ve been waiting for! With a place for everything - cards, money and even your phone - this little crossbody truly holds it all. Plus, with its removable shoulder strap and removable wrist strap, it offers the ultimate in versatility. Wear it as a crossbody, carry it as a wristlet or use it as a wallet.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Front magnetic pocket is a perfect fit for an iPhone® or the Samsung Galaxy®
  • One zippered compartment houses two slip pockets and a zippered coin pocket
  • A second zippered compartment includes all the components of a well-organized wallet: a large bill pocket, six credit card slots and an ID window

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
African VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaCanterberry CobaltHeatherMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsRibbonsPink Elephants
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$54.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

All in One Crossbody 4.4 5 100 100
Compact Perfection For someone who carries a purse I was looking for something different to downsize. I absolutely found it in this crossbody. In the beginning it has taken some getting used to & as one person put in their review, you can't store your phone with case but this is ok with me. I am looking for less bulky. This is absolutely a fit for me!! Highly recommend!!! June 28, 2014
I love this little purse!!! I love this little purse! I use it as my every day wallet. It fits my iPhone 5c in a lifeproof case plus all my cards, headphones, charger cord, chapstick and a few other small items. I keep the wrist strap on it and have my keys clipped on and use it as my every day wallet. If I go to a park or a concert or something then I put on the shoulder strap. June 16, 2014
Love It! This is my favorite Vera Bradley product. The front compartment is large enough to hold my iPhone 4S with an Otterbox case on it. I love how it has a zipper pocket for change. I wouldn't buy this online though, go to a store to make sure your phone fits if you have a large phone or a phablet. June 8, 2014
Good, not great I really wanted to love this! It's got every feature I wanted. I love that it has a place for my phone (iPhone 4s), coins, bills, and credit cards, I love that it has the cross body strap and the wrist strap. What I don't love is that none of it (except maybe the outer snap pocket for the phone) is easily accessible. It's pretty difficult to go to a farmers market and whip out my cash. Everything has to be unzipped first. Coins are difficult to get out of the small inside zippered pouch. The credit cards are really hard to get out of their slots. I am planning to keep it to see if it's useful for short errands, but it's not as great as I was hoping. June 7, 2014
Best year-round crossbody ever!!!!! I bought this in venetian paisley last week. It is bright and colorful for Spring/summer, and the patter is good for Fall/Winter. The fornt compartment holds my iPhone 4S in a lifeproof case perfectly. The wallet section is nice, but there are way too many card slots. In the back section The coin purse can hold around $5 in change (mostly nickels and dimes). Also, in the slots in the back section I can perfectly fit my iPod touch 4th gen (which is in a thin clear snap case). I also love that you can switch between wristlet and crossbody, or just put it in your bag with no strap, Thank you VB for the best bag ever! June 5, 2014
Great product I love this product! I got mine in Ribbons and I love the way it looks! There is a long strap which is adjustable and a short wrist strap so you can choose which one you want to use.The front compartment holds my iPhone 4 with a large case perfectly! The second compartment has plenty of card slots, an ID pocket and a bill pocket. The card slots are a little stiff at first but loosen up after a little while. In the back pocket i keep whichever strap i am not using so it won't get lost and some coins in the little zippered compartment. I love this back section of the wristlet because I can store my keys or headphones or any other small item. I use it to go shopping or going out to eat. I showed this to my friend and she loved it so much she bought one too! Thank you so much for making this product Vera Bradley! June 2, 2014
Love this! I love this cross body/wristlet. I got mine in Venetian paisley (sad to see they are retiring it because it is one of my favorite patterns :'( ) I usually use this when I have to go to campus for class and don't want to carry my huge purse. My iPhone 5 with a thin case fits perfectly in the cell phone pocket. I put my drivers license, student ID, debit/credit cards, cash, and any other kind of card I need in the middle wallet section. I use the back accordion section for receipts, coins, gum, Chapstick, and any appointment or business cards that I may have. There isn't any room left for my keys so I just click them onto the side with the lobster claw clasp. Overall I love this little "purse". I would highly recommend! May 22, 2014
love this I just went to my nearby mall to a vera bradley store and bought an all in one crossbody in heather. Its great to put your iphone and other important things you need in the purse. May 1, 2014
"Mighty" Tiny Purse I have searched for a small purse that holds lots of items for 50 (yes, 50!) years! FINALLY found the all in one crossbody and I feel it was designed just for me. My IPhone in its case, credit cards, bills, coins, lipstick, keys, etc. fit snugly inside this little lite weight miracle, leaving my hands free to shop 'til I drop! I plan to gift this all in one to my daughter, granddaughters and friends. Additionally, it will be a perfect gift for my 92 year old mother who must use a cane or walker to get around. Thank you for solving this 50 year dilemma! April 29, 2014
A little disappointing It's a useful looking purse. Looks great but... It didn't hold my droid in its case. Credit card folks can be happy, that area works. The cash area doesn't provide privacy and ease of use for a predominate cash spender. The strap is great, it is comfortable to take to the grocery store. It doesn't work for me and I'm disappointed. April 22, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset