Reversible Comforter Set Full/Queen in Lola

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12388145  | 88" x 96" Pillow Shams: 30" x 24"

“Suite” dreams! Redecorate your room in a snap with this cozy and reversible comforter set. The allover design on the front is complemented with a coordinating lining on the reverse. Set includes two matching shams.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Soft 250-thread-count cotton percale with poly fill
  • Allover design on front with coordinating lining on reverse
  • Includes two shams with wide flanges and overlap closures
  • Machine washable

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, tumble dry low
African VioletPink SwirlsZiggy Zinnia
or
Cocoa MossMidnight BluesJazzy Blooms
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$189.00 $132.30
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Reversible Comforter Set Full/Queen 4.2 5 48 48
Very Pretty Very Pretty! I need a ribbon board to match and complete the room- fingers crossed!!! July 11, 2014
BEAUTIFUL set! Princeton, WV Date:April 28, 2014 BEAUTIFUL set! I purchased this set in Lola. I had read previous reviews about the smell and was a little hesitant. I had my birthday coupon, so decided to risk it. When I opened the packaging, I was so pleasantly surprised! This set had absolutely NO smell! I even brought my husband in the room and neither of us could detect any odor at all. Do yourself a favor....purchase this vibrant, beautiful comforter set. It's such great quality. You won't be disappointed! April 28, 2014
BUY NOW! DON'T WAIT this product is wonderful. i got it in the shade Midnight Blues. i ordered it on monday and it got here on friday. it looks beautiful on my bed! i was worried that it would smell from reading other reviews but it did not. if anything it smelled new and fresh! i was also worried that since i would have to tuck the comforter underneath my mattress that it would make my bed look lopsided. but it didn't! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT :D BUY NOW March 9, 2014
Midnight Blues Comforter Set I ordered the comforter set about 4-5 months ago, and waited to post a review until after I could see how the comforter stood up through use. I am really pleased with the quality of the fabric. The thread count seems to be high enough so that the polyfill doesn't "leak" out between the fabric fibers. The polyfill also seems to retain its shape and not migrate into lumps. So far, I haven't had to wash the comforter, but will probably spot-clean it (after reading previous reviews about washing). I have collected as many bedroom accessories as I can in the Midnight Blues pattern -- accent pillows, divided tray set, place mat, throw blanket. Thank goodness for VB sales! February 24, 2014
Super Cute The coco moss print brings my room to life. The pillow cases are a nice addition. I am really happy with this purchase. January 16, 2014
Awesome Twin Comforters I bought two of the Lola comforters for my granddaughter's twin beds for Christmas and she loves them. The colors in them are so pretty. She has not said anything about them having an odor and neither has her friends. I have no sense of smell so I don't know about any odor. Other than being a little pricey they are great! January 2, 2014
Awesome comforter I have had two of these, one last year and one that I just got today. The only problem is that it has a terrible odor to it. I aired mine out but,it still does have a little odor to it. Overall I love it is so soft and cozy. December 30, 2013
Beautiful comforter but smells BAD!! Love the comforter but to put it bluntly-it stinks!! Really love the color But the odor is terrible! I will have to wash it to get rid of the smell! Where is quality control? December 27, 2013
full/queen comforter I purchased an indigo pop full/queen comforter set for my Daughter. It was beautiful and soft until the stitching started to come apart after only one week. I returned the comforter and exchanged it for a new one. Like the first one within a week or two the stitching came apart. Because I live over an hour away from where I purchased it I decided to keep it. I have had to repair it 3 more times and it has started to come apart at another spot. Definitely would not recommend this product. December 6, 2013
High quality comforter Very pleased with this comforter - constructed very well and the quality of the fabric was excellent. Very good weight and size as well. Sometimes the Full/Queen tend to run small, but this is a true Queen size. My daughter loves it! The only negative was that it smelled when we took it out of the packaging, but I just aired it outside for a day and the smell dissipated. I'm sure it was just from being in the plastic. November 24, 2013
2 3 4 5 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset