Brush and Pencil in Lola

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12168145  | 9" x 3" x 2"

Restructured with a fresh triangular design, the Brush & Pencil can hold more of your daily essentials. Stash makeup brushes, hair clips, pencils, markers and more in this taffeta-lined, easy-to-clean cosmetic.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Triangular silhouette
  • Perfect for holding makeup brushes, hair clips, pencils, markers, and more
  • Taffeta lined for easy cleaning

Care Tips

Machine Wash
Moon BloomsInk BlueAfrican VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerFanfareFlutterbyClementineCanterberry MagentaMidnight Blues
or
Plum CrazyJazzy BloomsBaroque
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$26.00 $18.20
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Brush and Pencil 4.8 5 61 62
Not just for brushes and pencils! Absolutely WONDERFUL!!! I had been searching for several years for the perfect case in which to carry my diabetic supplies. I am a brittle diabetic and it's crucial I have my insulin, needles, and glucose with me at all times. This is the PERFECT case...functional AND beautiful. Thank you so much. June 5, 2014
Good for trips I got this as a gift when I got it I loved it. It was perfect for my trip to Alabama. May 27, 2014
Good if you have braces I have braces and I take this with me everywhere I eat something. I can fit a toothbrush perfectly, and it is very roomy for anything else that you may need. May 17, 2014
Great quality! This is a great pencil case! It can hold 10 wooden pencils, 2 highlighters, and other necessary items. It was a great price, and the interior of the pencil case prevents your pencil marks from getting it in the inside of it. I would recommend this product to anyone! It's a great deal and you receive a lot out of it! April 29, 2014
Great for school\ to pricy The reason I gave it three stars is the price I think the price of this item is too pricy for a pencil bag. I really like it because it fit all my pencil and pen. I like the lining in side it really keep my school supplies saves for the quilt. This is perfect to match your vera bradley purse. April 19, 2014
Great for a pencil case! I have the brush and pencil in "Lola", and "summer cottage." I love them both! there great to use as a pencil pouch. I can put 5 mechanical pencils, 4 pens, 3 markers, 3 highlighters, and other necessary things. Although, if you like to keep a lot of pens and pencils, and protractors/calculators, I wouldn't really recommend this product for you. April 13, 2014
Versatile and Pretty! I love this case. I purchased it to use as a tech case for my electronic device peripherals such as tablet mouse, earbuds, flash drives, and small device chargers. The shape of the case is great. It is easy to store and find in a tote, backpack, attaché or a desk drawer. I will purchase more as gifts for friends. April 12, 2014
Pencil Case My daughter uses this as a pencil case! It's a great SHAPE to easily slip into her backpack. It's a great SIZE too, right now she has a mix of VB gelpens, pencils and erasers and room for more ! March 25, 2014
Great for jewelry and medications Such a great little bag with so many uses!! I have two Brush and Pencils -- I use one for bracelets and necklaces when traveling. Although none of my jewelry is that valuable, I do like that it doesn't look like a "jewelry bag" in case there are prying eyes or tempted fingers. I carry a Brush and Pencil in my purse with my Epi-pen, Benadryl, Zyrtec (my personal "allergy pac"), cold medicine (carry that when I'm traveling) and cough drops. The Epi-pen is a COLOSSAL pain in the neck to have to carry everywhere I go but if I need it, I need it, so into my purse it goes! I tend to switch purses on a fairly regular basis so by having all my over-the-counter stuff in one place, it makes it easy to just grab and not worry about forgetting it. The Brush and Pencil sits in the bottom of the purse and is easy to spot if needed. My daughter is a teacher and she carries highlighters and markers in her Brush and Pencil in her Vera tote to school every day. (We LOVE the Vera tote too!!) February 7, 2014
Best Pencil Case Ever Love this pencil case I've ever used. Small and simple but holds a lot. Got it in heather. Love the print. Would also recommend it in ribbons. February 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset