Pushlock Wristlet in Lilli Bell

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12925142  | 8 ¼" x 5 ½" x 1 ½" with 6" removable wrist strap

For true wrist bliss, consider this chic and stylish wristlet. Dressed up with a pretty pushlock closure, it has just enough room for all the necessities: phone, keys, money and cards … even a lip gloss or two.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Small front pocket has a pushlock closure with signature logo
  • Top-zip closure
  • Inside, a zippered pocket and four card slots
  • Removable wristlet strap

Care Tips

Spot clean with a damp cloth.
Blue BayouClementineJulep TulipCitronOlivia PinkBittersweetTutti FruttiMidnight Blues
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$42.00 $29.40
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Pushlock Wristlet 4.1 5 63 63
Very functional but could be improved I bought this wristlet about 15 months ago and have used it every day since. I use it as a wallet. When I'm just running into the store, I just grab it out of my purse and I have everything I need. I love that it's big enough to fix a bunch of stuff in there. I have all my credit cards and IDs (about 15) plus about 15-20 loyalty or gift cards, plus a stack of business cards, a stack of bank deposit slips, a pen, antibacterial lotion. What I don't like is that the push lock broke in about a month of use and it wasn't even that secure in the first place. I also don't love that the credit card pockets are on the back side of the wristlet - I found it annoying because I was always flipping it around. I also don't love that it's difficult to use the top right credit card pocket because the zipper gets in the way. One modification that I would love would be a divider in the main compartment for some organization. Despite what I don't like about this wristlet, there's enough that I love that I'm buying another one. I am expecting my first child in October and I won't have to carry a purse if I have this to throw in the diaper bag! July 21, 2014
Love the Pushlock Wristlet But......wish it had a cross body strap. I currently use the All in One Crossbody for my wallet and use the cross body strap when I'm shopping. But I wanted something a little bigger. When I got the Pushlock Wristlet I fell in love but still want the option of having a cross body strap. Please add a D-ring to the other side of the bag and add a cross body strap option! Otherwise....love it! July 20, 2014
Awesome Everything Purse This holds my large smartphone in the outside pocket, and everything I need inside: cards, cash and a few cosmetics. Awesome piece! July 20, 2014
Love it!! I love this wristlet! With four kids, this Vera is a must!! I can slip it into a larger bag for a trip to the pool or movies. The outer pocket fits my iPhone 5 securely and has quick, easy access. Love the credit card slots in the main zip pocket too. I agree with the other reviewers that a cross-body strap would make it 5 stars. Please don't take this gem away!! July 18, 2014
Love it. I love this pushlock wristlet. I was hoping they'd improve on the original wristlet and add the phone pocket, and here it is. Large enough for everything I need for shopping, and not too big to be clunky on my wrist. As a preemptive measure, I've sewn on a little eye hook on the pushlock part, since that seems to be a point of weakness for folks. Will be purchasing another soon. July 15, 2014
Poor construction The pushlock mechanism fell apart after only 2 weeks of use. I love the size (larger than the wristlet that's being contiuned), such that it's more like a traditional clutch. I love that there's an extra front pouch (hence the pushlock) for my cell (iPhone5 in a Vera case). So disappointed. July 12, 2014
Love! Wish this was a cross body! I LOVE this wallet. It holds my credit cards, keys (w/fob), a lipstick and IT FITS MY GALAXY NOTE 3 (w/ a protective case and has a little room to spare)!!! (I keep my keys in the front pushlock section and my lipstick and phone in the main interior section with my credit cards - so the keys don't scratch up the phone) My only wish to make this wallet better is if it was a cross body and not just a wristlet (why I gave it 4/5 stars). Otherwise, it's perfect! July 8, 2014
SO disappointed in this.... Wanted to love this - a big wristlet was what I wanted in the worst way. But I used it for the first time today and the strap fell off!!! Worse, I backtracked through the stores I was in and can't find it anywhere. It was only attached through a little loop on the side - why wouldn't it be sewed into the seam? UGH!!!! Don't waste your money..... July 5, 2014
It's handy So far so good. I put everything I needed inside and I love it. I just received it today. Hopefully I won't have any problems like I have read bc I really like it and it's handy u can just grab it and run in a store real quick. Great size. June 28, 2014
A Real Estate Agent's Best Friend! I am a real estate agent, so I already have my hands full most of the time. I was looking for something that I can toss my iPhone (dressed in an Otterbox) into, as well as my eKey, some cash, cards, receipts, pen & an embarrassingly large set of keys. I figured this would be a tall order for a mere wristlet to handle... Until this Pushlock Wristlet arrived! I am overjoyed. An admitted Vera Bradley addict, this was the first VB purchase that I got super-giddy over! I've used it with no complications, no malfunctions, and no breakage. I receive compliments on it all the time. It even fits well in my Tablet Hipster, and transforms as my wallet in my Eloise handbags! June 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset