Pushlock Wristlet in Marina Paisley

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12925141  | 8 ¼" x 5 ½" x 1 ½" with 6" removable wrist strap

For true wrist bliss, consider this chic and stylish wristlet. Dressed up with a pretty pushlock closure, it has just enough room for all the necessities: phone, keys, money and cards … even a lip gloss or two.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Small front pocket has a pushlock closure with signature logo
  • Top-zip closure
  • Inside, a zippered pocket and four card slots
  • Removable wristlet strap

Care Tips

Spot clean with a damp cloth.
Blue BayouClementineJulep TulipCitronVenetian PaisleyOlivia PinkBittersweetHeatherCocoa MossTutti FruttiLilli BellMarina PaisleyMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsRibbons
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$42.00 $29.40
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Pushlock Wristlet 4.1 5 60 60
Love it!! I love this wristlet! With four kids, this Vera is a must!! I can slip it into a larger bag for a trip to the pool or movies. The outer pocket fits my iPhone 5 securely and has quick, easy access. Love the credit card slots in the main zip pocket too. I agree with the other reviewers that a cross-body strap would make it 5 stars. Please don't take this gem away!! July 18, 2014
Love it. I love this pushlock wristlet. I was hoping they'd improve on the original wristlet and add the phone pocket, and here it is. Large enough for everything I need for shopping, and not too big to be clunky on my wrist. As a preemptive measure, I've sewn on a little eye hook on the pushlock part, since that seems to be a point of weakness for folks. Will be purchasing another soon. July 15, 2014
Poor construction The pushlock mechanism fell apart after only 2 weeks of use. I love the size (larger than the wristlet that's being contiuned), such that it's more like a traditional clutch. I love that there's an extra front pouch (hence the pushlock) for my cell (iPhone5 in a Vera case). So disappointed. July 12, 2014
Love! Wish this was a cross body! I LOVE this wallet. It holds my credit cards, keys (w/fob), a lipstick and IT FITS MY GALAXY NOTE 3 (w/ a protective case and has a little room to spare)!!! (I keep my keys in the front pushlock section and my lipstick and phone in the main interior section with my credit cards - so the keys don't scratch up the phone) My only wish to make this wallet better is if it was a cross body and not just a wristlet (why I gave it 4/5 stars). Otherwise, it's perfect! July 8, 2014
SO disappointed in this.... Wanted to love this - a big wristlet was what I wanted in the worst way. But I used it for the first time today and the strap fell off!!! Worse, I backtracked through the stores I was in and can't find it anywhere. It was only attached through a little loop on the side - why wouldn't it be sewed into the seam? UGH!!!! Don't waste your money..... July 5, 2014
It's handy So far so good. I put everything I needed inside and I love it. I just received it today. Hopefully I won't have any problems like I have read bc I really like it and it's handy u can just grab it and run in a store real quick. Great size. June 28, 2014
A Real Estate Agent's Best Friend! I am a real estate agent, so I already have my hands full most of the time. I was looking for something that I can toss my iPhone (dressed in an Otterbox) into, as well as my eKey, some cash, cards, receipts, pen & an embarrassingly large set of keys. I figured this would be a tall order for a mere wristlet to handle... Until this Pushlock Wristlet arrived! I am overjoyed. An admitted Vera Bradley addict, this was the first VB purchase that I got super-giddy over! I've used it with no complications, no malfunctions, and no breakage. I receive compliments on it all the time. It even fits well in my Tablet Hipster, and transforms as my wallet in my Eloise handbags! June 13, 2014
LOVE the style -- HOPE it holds up I purchased this a few days ago in Tutti Frutti BEFORE reading any reviews -- I was not aware of the common pushlock defect when I purchased this. After reading reviews, I was tempted to return it and go for the other, more classic, wristlet in Tutti Frutti. However, I have decided to keep this as the style, size, and features are so impeccable and gorgeous. I'm in college and this is just the PERFECT size and item to have for around campus or going downtown for lunch with friends. It's a lot easier than having a huge purse or cross body bag, as it holds everything I need PLUS everything I simply want in there WITHOUT being too obnoxious on public transportation or in small cafes. I also purchased the lanyard and ZIP ID case, and those fit very nicely inside this wristlet. It's a cute little set, and I think this would be a very lovely graduation gift or birthday gift. I just hope the pushlock does not break on me!! June 12, 2014
Pushlock Wristlet Plum Crazy I absolutely love this wristlet. It is perfect for carrying cellphone, keys, credit cards slots and inside zipper compartment for loose change. Perfect size fits into handbag easily or can be used by itself. This is a MUST HAVE! Very functional and purposeful! June 8, 2014
PERFECT on-the-go oversized wristlet/wallet!! At first I was a bit skeptical purchasing this wristlet because of the negative reviews I had read online regarding the pushlock closure. But as soon as the wristlet went on sale, I figured even if the pushlock closure wasn't 100% secure, it was still worth a try at 60% off. I am very happy to say that I have been using this wristlet daily for nearly 1 month and have had absolutely NO ISSUES with the pushlock. You DO need to make sure that the pushlock "clicks" securely in place to avoid the front flap pocket flying open, but other than that, I have been carrying my iPhone 5S with its case in the front pocket wherever I go. This is what I would consider an "oversized" wristlet - it looks a little awkward dangling from my wrist at times, but looks quite stylish if carried in your hand as a clutch. I can fit everything I need inside it - money, cards, iPhone, keys, hand sanitizer, tissues, and EVEN my iPhone charger if I need to. Unlike other wristlets that fit far less than this one does, I do not need to constantly transfer my things from my wristlet to my wallet each time I want to carry a purse rather than a wristlet. I just throw this wristlet in my bag and I am good to go. The wristlet strap is even detachable making it easy to convert from a wristlet to a wallet. The inside zip closure is perfect for change and there are also 4 card slots on the inside. I am very pleased with this purchase. I got Ribbons and I love it! June 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset