Snap On Case for iPad in Sun Valley

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12862139  | Fits iPad2 and the new iPad (third generation)

Our Snap On Case for iPad provides pretty (and scratch-free) protection for the back, and all four corners, of your device. The ultra-thin, lightweight shell allows easy access to your iPad's camera, speaker, volume and dock connector.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Attaches easily and securely to back of iPad
  • Works in conjunction with any smart cover
  • Lightweight, durable hardshell with glossy UV coating
Tutti FruttiMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsRibbons
or
Sun ValleyLilli BellMarina PaisleyGo WildDogwoodEnglish RoseProvencalPortobello RoadVa Va BloomIndigo PopPaisley Meets PlaidLime's UpSuzaniBaroque
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$48.00 $33.60
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Snap On Case for iPad 3.9 5 19 22
Very cute case, but.... I absolutely love how this case looks, but as soon as I put it on my iPad it started to crack in the corners. I took off the case and it cracked even more and then when I put it back on, the corner pieces fell off. This case was not made to last, it lasted me less then a week. Very disappointed March 9, 2014
Great case for my iPad I have had this case on for 1 year. It has protected my iPad and allows the Smart cover to work perfectly. No complaints here! Please make one for the mini! January 3, 2014
Cute case without any durability I had my case for about a week. The first time I tried to take my iPad out of it, the case cracked in half. Very cute-typical Vera style.......but is absolutely not worth the high price - Vera or not!! Sincerely disappointed. :( December 29, 2013
its okay.. Although this case is super adorable, I put this on my iPad and loved it! this case was great no scratches on my iPad, but on day I tripped and I dropped my iPad. there was a little crack on the screen in the bottom right hand corner. I got this case because in the description it said," Our Snap On Case for iPad provides pretty (and scratch-free) protection for the back, and all four corners, of your device" so this will NOT keep your iPad from braking. December 1, 2013
great Ipad!!!!! I have to tell you this story..... I was headed to work one morning, accidently placed my i pad with a Vera Bradley cover on it, on the roof of the car and started off to work.......not remembering my i pad. A neighbor emailed me that he found my i pad in the middle of the road about two blocks from my house. There was not a crack or anything broken except for the Vera Bradley cover was damaged on the edges........but I can still use it. I believe your Vera Bradley cover saved my i pad. Thank you......I would recommend it to everyone. November 30, 2013
Great and Stylish Case! I'm not sure why some people have had issues with their case, but I've had mine (in Paisley Meets Plaid) for over 6 months now with no issues. It also pairs well with the pink iPad Smart Cover. A great cover for a reasonable price! August 13, 2013
Love This I love this & have it in Plum Crazy & get loads of compliments ... Even from men :). But really wish you had this for the iPad mini June 21, 2013
The worst case ever This case was terrible I bought it more for fashion than protection, but it did NOTHING to protect my ipad. It fell face from and cracked but the case popped off and broke when nothing hit it. It was an all around terrible product. I hated it, plus it was pricey. June 17, 2013
Wonderful I use my iPad on a daily basis, this case goes through a lot but holds up very well! i had it for about six months now and had no chips or the pattern coming off from wear and tear. i also got the tablet sleeve to match my case, i use it when ever i take my iPad other than my house to make sure i don't crack the screen. Great case would recommend it anyone who owns an iPad and also loves vera bradley! :) June 13, 2013
So cute, love it... Make it for the mini also :) The case is so cute when paired with the apple Smart Cover. I bought it in the tutti frutti and love it. Now wish it was available for the iPad mini. May 22, 2013
2 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset