Beach Towel in Lilli Bell

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12755142  | 33" x 66"

Make a splash with our colorful beach towels! A seaside and poolside favorite, our popular towels feature vibrant oversized designs from our Vera Bradley colors.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • 100% combed cotton is supersoft and extra-absorbent
  • Generously sized with an oversized design

Care Tips

Machine wash cold with like colors, gentle cycle; tumble dry low; warm iron if needed
Blue BayouClementineJulep TulipCitronHeather
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$35.00 $24.50
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Beach Towel 3.7 5 28 29
Great towel I had to purchase this item to go with my Heather collection it is a very nice beach towel, I thought it would have been a little bit plusher for the amount but oh well its Heather and I had to have it to go with my collection. It would be nice if Vera Bradley sold the hand towels as well. March 27, 2014
Good These towels have their pros and cons. Pros: the pattern, of course and even after an entire summer of washing, drying and laying out in the sun, they have keep their color and held up well. Cons: they are not the softest or fluffiest beach towels. Also, typically one side is printed and the other side has the contrasting color, BUT a few of the patterns instead of the contrasting color... It's just PLAIN WHITE ! Huge disappointment for those patterns. March 22, 2014
Great, Soft, and Fashionable It is a great beach towel that my mom and I fight over it when I go swimming. And its fine that both sides aren't printed with the design. It's just pretty, soft, and good quality. March 4, 2014
What happened? I have an older beach towel in the pink cupcake print..I love it! It is made so well, thick and soft..these newer beach towels aren't made anything like the old ones! They are thinner, not as soft, and just not as well constructed. Why did they change? I would buy more if they were still made as well as they used to be. February 23, 2014
Pretty Average I purchased this towel in "go wild" and the colors and print are pretty and the feel of the towel is moderately substantial . However it is NOT printed on both sides, a big minus for me. The opposite side is white. Other reviews commented on the towel being printed on both sides, so I guess this is part of the newer design . Not a good move Vera. August 12, 2013
I should have listened to the other reviews! The quality of your beach towels has gone waaaayyyy downhill. Nothing like my previous one. Glad I did not pay full price or they would be going back for sure. Definitely won't buy again or recommend until I hear more positive reviews. August 8, 2013
Bright and Cheery Beach Towel These beach towels are bright, soft and large. My daughter and I just love them and had to purchase another so we could each use one! We took Plum Crazy on vacation and it made me so happy each time I looked over and saw it draped across the beach chair. July 23, 2013
Great towel for summer I just recently got this towel! I absolutely love it! I got it in Lilli Bell and its so bright and vibrant! It's great quality!!! Instead of getting some small cheap towel buy this! I have not washed it yet I usually just let it air dry outside, I reccomend that also July 22, 2013
Still Beautiful! So I can see why others who purchased this product from previous years might be a little miffed about this years beach towels. I purchased one of these last spring in Island Blooms. I loved that one so much that I was very excited to purchase this again this year (one in Marina Paisley and one in Tutti Frutti.) After reading the reviews I immediately compared the one from last year with the two new ones from this season. There's an obvious difference in the thickness of the towels. I will say that once I washed & dried the new ones they did seem to fluff up and feel more plush but still not as thick as the older one. Hence my 4 star rating for the new ones. With all that said these are still super nice beach towels. As with my older towel the color on the new ones have not faded yet despite being washed several times and being used on several beach trips. The thickness of the towel is not the most important thing to me. As long as they remain soft and the colors remain vibrant after multiple uses and washes are more important to me and these new ones have lived up to that. So all in all I would still recommend these. Aside from Vera's beach towels, I have yet to find any other brand of beach towel that remain super bright and soft after they get such a workout in the summer. These may be of a little lesser quality than the old but the color never fades and they still feel really soft. So purchase one for yourself and you be the judge. July 9, 2013
Adorable and easy to carry I just got my Tutti Frutti towel in the mail and it's now the cutest towel I own. I love the double-sided colors, pattern on one side, pink on the other! Also, the patterned side feels very soft, and it's a really good-sized beach towel. I'm looking forward to using it everywhere there's water! I don't understand the other reviews about the towel being too thin. First off, this is not the thinnest towel I've ever seen; it's really not that bad. Secondly, I like having beach towels that are thinner than my home towels because they fold flatter and are easier to travel with. Flatter towels also dry faster, which is what I want at the pool. I've not washed it yet, so I don't know whether or not it will fade. But so far, I'm super happy with my towel and wish I had bought more. July 7, 2013
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset