Mirror Cosmetic in Lilli Bell

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12751142  | 7 ¼" x 3 ½" x 1 ¾"

A handbag-must, this slim, new cosmetic features a mirror that’s perfect for touch-ups on the go. Roomy enough inside for makeup, hair pins and all of those beauty must-haves, it’s the perfect solution for the everyday essentials.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Mirror and long slip pocket under front flap
  • Zip-top opening
  • Quick-wipe interior lining

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
CitronCanterberry CobaltOlivia PinkBittersweetHeatherLilli BellPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsGo Wild
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$28.00 $19.60
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Mirror Cosmetic 4.7 5 20 20
Small but Good for Essentials I had ordered a few of these to help organize some of my little "essentials" I didn't want loose in my bag. It's small like other reviewers said - and the lining makes it a little bulkier. However, it's perfect for me to carry: contact solution and case, eye drops, shout wipes, tissues, medicine and few makeup bits like eyeliner, concealer and lipgloss. The front pocket is very narrow - I only carry bandaids and eye glass towelettes. But it's nice to have a separate pocket since there are no inside slip pockets. The mirror is blurry as other comments listed. It's useful if you need to quick check if you have lipstick on your teeth, but otherwise it's useless. July 23, 2014
I love this cosmetic bag/pencil case!!! :) This is a wonderful new addition to Vera Bradley!! I love this bag for a pencil case. It fits the adequate amount of supplies I need for school as well as my glasses case!! (not VB) The mirror pocket on the outside is gorgeous and very useful. You can fit a couple pens in there too. Note: there is s sticker on the mirror. It looks better if you take it off. I can see how it would be a great cosmetic though because of the mirror and the room it has. I also love the shape of it!! It is very well made. It also has that plastic inside!!! March 26, 2014
Great but not everything you think it is I really like this product but was a little disappointed with the size. Because there is a lining on the inside the measurements that are listed are a little off. Because of that all of my stuff is super snug and can barely zip it. Also, the mirror isn't very good. Unless you hold it a certain way, it can make your face look distorted. I think it is great and will last a long time, but if I would have known the lining would have make it smaller I would have gotten a bigger size. March 26, 2014
A Must Have For The Organizer At Heart I purchased this in Citron to match my On The Go purse. I love having more than one pocket to store items in. It allows me to further expound on my tendency to organize things to the max. It has a more slim profile than a small cosmetic, but still offers more than enough room while still remaining structured. If you tend to overpack your cosmetics, this may not be for you. The mirror is an added bonus for me and actually comes in handy more than I originally thought. (Remember to remove the plastic from shipping!) I would definitely purchase this again! March 24, 2014
HUGE improvement from the previous Mirror Cosmetic I just recently bought this mirror cosmetic in Blue Bayou. I bought the previous seashell-shaped mirror cosmetic model with a flimsy flip-out mirror 2 years ago in Ellie Blue and I must say, this newer model is a HUGE improvement. Unlike the smaller oddly-shaped previous model, this newer and larger mirror cosmetic is the perfect shape and size to carry just the daily essentials and will fit into almost any purse. The inside does not have any pockets (unlike the previous model) but that does not bother me so much as organization isn't really necessary in a cosmetic case this size because the cosmetic isn't large enough to require you to have to dig deep to find stuff. It is lined with a thin white polyester-type material, similar to the inside of the Vera Bradley grand cosmetic. It is not the same thick plastic lining as the Vera Bradley small cosmetic, which makes the mirror cosmetic more difficult to clean. However, I personally find the larger and more elongated shape of the mirror cosmetic more practical than the small cosmetic, so I selected the mirror cosmetic over the small cosmetic in choosing a daily cosmetic pouch for my purse, despite the lack of plastic lining interior. The mirror is quite practical and isn't flimsy like the previous model. The fact that it is built into the cosmetic case means that there is one less thing I have to carry with me in my cosmetic bag. The front flap has a double magnetic closure (one at each corner of the flap). The closure seems pretty strong and secure. The mirror isn't a real glass mirror. It is a plastic one making it less-likely to break and it is covered with a plastic protector which you may decide to remove. All the same, it fulfills its job as small cosmetic mirror. I am very satisfied with this upgrade and I hope this review helps others compare different daily cosmetic cases for their purses. March 24, 2014
great pencil pouch for school I got this as a free gift with my order and since I didn't need a cosmetic pouch I decided to use it as a pencil pouch. Excellent for me! It holds tons of pencils, flash drives, extra pencil led. It has plenty of room! March 16, 2014
Well made but SMALL Love the style and shape, and its very well made. Mirror comes in handy as well and i love the Plum Crazy print. However, I see a lot of reviews calling this cosmetics bag "roomy"... for me it was anything but that and I actually carry hardly anything at all in it... In my Mirror Cosmetic I have.. - I small AVON hand cream - 2 lip balms (oval shaped) - 1 tampon - 1 small flash drive - Spare car key & house key - Nail file - Travel size bottle of contact lens solution Thats it. There isn't anyway I could fit anything else in unless I really crammed it in there. At most probably an ink pen or another backup tampon (sorry if thats TMI). I use this bag for what i call "extras" or essentials since the Clare purse i carry has no inside zipper pocket for these items. Bottom line, if this were 1/2-1 inch wider it would be a great cosmetics case since it would open up more, unfortunately it doesn't and the next step up from this is too big to fit in my Clare bag with my wallet. :( March 15, 2014
Just right for my Epi-Pens & supplies! Must share my delight that this cute cosmetic pouch is the perfect size for storing my children's Epi-Pens! It's easy to grab in my diaper bag or in a larger purse and handy for travel. I'm thrilled with my purchase and the Canterberry Magenta is so pretty! February 5, 2014
very convenient i like this little bag, it is very convenient. i use it to carry my diabetes supplies ( meter& strips as well as extra inslin.) and i still have room to put my makeup in it. the only thing is my mirror broke and im not sure what to do to fix it. its not shattered, it just has a big crack in it. November 9, 2013
small, but roomy! I received this as a free gift with purchase at the Vera Bradley store. It is a handy little cosmetic case. I am able to put my eyeshadow brushes, tweezers and eyeliners in the outside pocket where the mirror is, and on the inside, I have a full sized powder compact, two face makeup kabuki brushes, a mascara, and a eyeshadow trio, as well as a tube of concealer, and several lip glosses. It fits easily into a medium sized handbag, and fits in my hipster cross body as well. The print is Olivia Pink, which is a green/pink print. Very handy. November 7, 2013
2 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset