Stay Cooler in Marina Paisley

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12745141  | 9" x 7 ½" x 6" with 47" adjustable strap

Now this is cool! This cute cooler is insulated to keep lunches, snacks and drinks cold and fresh. Easy to clean, inside and out, with a convenient u-shaped zip opening. Tall enough to accommodate full-sized soda cans. Handy inside mesh pocket is ideal for ice packs.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Laminated cotton with a vinyl interior
  • U-shaped zip opening
  • Interior mesh pocket
  • Webbed shoulder strap that adjusts easily
  • Quick-wipe interior lining

Care Tips

Wipe clean
Blue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaCanterberry CobaltHeatherMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy Blooms
or
BittersweetCocoa Moss
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$36.00 $25.20
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Stay Cooler 4.8 5 28 31
Highly recommend the Stay Cooler This is a great lunch bag. I like that the exterior fabric has a wipe clean laminated type of surface. Other features include a sturdy adjustable shoulder strap, and large interior space. It also zips open fully on all 3 sides with 2 zipper pulls. The inside is a wipe clean typical lunchbox vinyl type lining. I like that it's convenient to carry, does it's job well, and is attractive too. People comment on how cute it is. My suggestion for the company is to add a removable hard plastic liner for easier cleaning, etc. I have added my own from another brand of lunchbox that I had. It fits perfectly. July 26, 2014
Beautiful in Clementine This is awesome! It is big and spacious fits a water bottle has room for utensils. Has a pocket and is stylish! I have had the lunch sack it was a bit tight but I survived it great for back up! But the stay cooler is better more bigger and it is just what I need! Wish they made more colors in this! Get clementine! You won't regret this purchase! July 7, 2014
Quality materials, worth the price I really like this cooler and would give it 4.5 stars. The large julip tulip pattern is not centered as it is on the website picture which is why I didn't give it 5 stars. The julip tulip pattern is crisp and bright with a beautiful fushia color. I specifically ordered this cooler to fit two 26 oz Tupperware bowls side by side and it's a great size for that purpose. The dome top allows room to lay a 16 oz water bottle across the top of the bowls. It's not too big for one meal but big enough for 2. I thought the pattern may have been printed on vinyl but it's the actual fabric laminated. May 20, 2014
Love this as a lunch box ! Large capacity, zips open fully, mesh pocket inside, nice long straps. Holds so much! Use it daily. I'm ordering a second one to have another in rotation. May 18, 2014
Great size! I needed a lunchbox that was durable, easy to clean, and was stable in a car. I commute to school and my lunchbox was always flopping off the seat in the car and things usually spilled. This lunch bag is perfect- it has a wide flat bottom so it is stable in the car as well as easy to toss under my desk when I get to class. My containers stay upright so there is less spilling or leaking. The material wipes clean easily, although my coffee leaked and stained the mesh pocket on the inside. I keep an 18 ounce plastic water bottle in here and it fts diagonally across. I love that I can fit a variety of things in here-great for all day, traveling, or even a picnic! I also keep napkins and plastic utensils in the mesh pocket. It still looks cute and I use mine almost daily. My only complaint is the strap. The bag doesn't fit against my body, so I can't carry it on my shoulder like a purse, so I have to carry it dangling in my hand and the strap isn't comfortable. It is also a slippery texture and can un-adjust itself sometimes. April 18, 2014
Bigger than it appears Love this cooler ! It's a great size for a BIG lunch or on a day trip with 2 kids. I appreciate the laminated fabrics and interior vinyl for easy clean up! I've been able to pack 4 sandwiches, 4 yogurts, 4 fruits and fig bars, along with 3 therma freeze reusable ice packs and napkins ! In addition, I have the coordinating VB cloth napkins....super cute !! March 21, 2014
Stay Cooler in Jazzy Blooms Over the years, I've purchased and used many different types of lunch sacks and the "Stay Cooler in Jazzy Blooms" is my all time favorite. I am a woman in my 50s who packs a lunch most days to bring to the office. One of the reasons I like it so much is because of its size. It is actually a cooler intended to hold up to a six pack of sodas so it never fails to hold anything I want to pack for my daily lunches. The other reason I like it so much is because it is down right beautiful and stylish. What woman doesn't like to carry beautiful bags...right? On a side note however, I purchased one of these coolers in a different pattern as a lunch sack for my 12 year old grand-daughter and she returned it for a smaller lunch sack because it was too large to fit in her backpack. One size does not fit all, but I sure love my lunch bag for sure. February 27, 2014
Great Lunch Sack! I exchanged another Vera product for this Stay Cooler in Heather. This is a great bag! I am on my college campus for almost 12 hours each day and I can fit items for both lunch and supper in this cooler. It holds many things as well as the most important thing, it keeps my frozen items frozen all day long. I never expected it from this cooler but I am completely thrilled with my decision on picking it! February 7, 2014
Love! Larger than pictured! It's hard to judge how big (or small) something is by reading the dimensions, at least for me it is. I've noticed most reviews say things like, "Holds a large Tupperware container" or "a days worth of food". These reviews make it hard to judge how big it is because everyone has a different opinion of "large container" or how much is a days worth of food. I decided to write a review based on something we are ALL familiar with, a standard water bottle, 16.9 ounces, I read the bottle. I was able to fit (albeit cramped and heavy) EIGHT standard size water bottles in this. My only complaint is I wish it had an outside pocket. I think it would be brilliant if VB would SHOW US, not just give dimensions, how big an item is. Fill it with something we are familiar with, and post the picture. February 1, 2014
Love this little cooler! I bought it to carry drinks in but hope to use it for more things in the future! its great to have with you when you need some cool drinks, snacks, lunch etc. It stays cool with an ice pack and when I start working, I am taking this as a lunch box! January 13, 2014
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset