Fringe Scarf in Lilli Bell

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12683142  | 72 ¼" x 26 ¼"

Perfect for the season, this pretty, lightweight scarf features your favorite new Vera Bradley color with details from its coordinating lining. Fringe embellishment on the ends makes this style extra special.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Lightweight and seasonless
  • Super-soft 100% rayon
  • Fringe detail on ends

Care Tips

Dry clean
Olivia PinkBittersweet
or
Cocoa MossLola
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$38.00 $26.60
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Fringe Scarf 5 5 28 28
This a a wonderful accessory! It's lightweight and adds some color ( and VB ) when needed ! I can wear it loose or tie it, either way it's beautiful ! It's an awesome item to give as a gift, too. I have so many VB purses, totes, towels...this was a way to bring a little more VB into my life ;););) March 21, 2014
Love it! I got the cocoa moss and Olivia pink scarves and LOVE them! They actually go with quite a bit more than I thought they would. Nice and soft as well. March 3, 2014
My all-time favorite scarf I bought this scarf in the pink combination (lilli bell I think) and absolutely love it. I love how big it is. And light weight but not flimsy. It really fills in the neckline with color. I also love that this scarf has the long fringe. It is different from all my others. I came back and ordered the Brown combo (cocoa moss?) It is even better in person. Goes with all of my fall and winter fashion choices. Trust me...I have many scarves. But these, by far, are my favorite. January 29, 2014
Soft, Attractive, and modern. I was looking for a nice scarf to wear during the day, with solid color clothes. I chose the Heather, as it is a lovely combo of fresh, and modern colors. It is so soft, a pleasure to wear, and light and cozy. A good size, and shape. All the things I was looking for! It had to be shipped to Great Britain, and this all went well indeed. Not a long wait, at all. I am now considering another one, in another super color combo. I love Vera Bradly products, as have the hipster, and euro wallet, and have been very satisfied with the quality etc. You won't be disappointed with this lovely scarf! January 15, 2014
I love this fringe scarf! I own MANY VB products and like all of them, but none have prompted me to write a review before. However, I have had this scarf in Heather for 4 months and I love it even more now than I did when I bought it. I have received so many compliments on this scarf. The fabric is soft and comfortable - not stiff or bulky. It is light-weight enough to wear in warmer weather, but does provide some protection during cooler temps, though it is not a cold weather scarf. The colors are vibrant and the quality is excellent. It is definitely my favorite scarf (and I have many). I love it so much that I recently purchased it in Canterbury Magenta to match my cross body and wallet. You will not be disappointed if you buy this scarf! January 3, 2014
Will work for any season Saw a friend of mine modeling this in venetian paisley, and knew I had to have it! It is a great weight that will work for any season. It probably wouldn't keep you warm in 40 below temps, but other than that I would feel confident wearing it whenever. Matches so much! I have 4! December 20, 2013
wonderful wardrobe accessory! I purchased the fringe scarf in Canterberry Magenta and I am really enjoying it! I have had so many complements about it, and it looks so nice when you wear it with a black sweater and a matching Canterberry Magenta purse. I would definitely recommend this scarf! December 17, 2013
Beautiful and matches alot! I have one of these in heather! It matches all my school shirts and more! It's such a nice pop of color espiecially in heather;)! November 26, 2013
Love it!! Since i live in Texas this is a great scarf! Its very light and thin but it can also keep u warm. I just got mine in Canterberry Magenta for this winter. I also love it because of the colors. This is my one of my "needed" things during the winter :) November 16, 2013
The All Around Perfect Scarf I absolutely love this scarf! It's the perfect weight and length to add a pop of color when I wear solid outfits, which is often. It's not going to give you the warm of a winter scarf if you're going to be out in harsh Minnesota-like winters...but it's a great fashion accessory. Its not bulky and the length allows you to tie it in many ways. I've washed them in a lingerie bag in the gentle cycle, hung dry and they come out great. I love this scarf so much, I've bought almost all the colors! If you want to add a little Vera to your life, this is a great functional and affordable way to do so! November 13, 2013
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset