Convertible Crossbody in Tutti Frutti

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12658140  | 13 ½" x 15" x 3 ¼" with 5" handle drop and 52" removable, adjustable strap

For the girl who likes to have options, this versatile handbag style features handles that fold down and a long, adjustable shoulder strap so it can be worn three ways - handheld, over the shoulder or as a crossbody. Inside, pockets aplenty keep the roomy interior organized.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Adjustable crossbody shoulder strap
  • Top handles that fold down when not in use
  • Inside, one large zip and three slip pockets, plus two pen holders
  • Exterior slip pockets on front and back
  • Hidden magnetic closure

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
Venetian PaisleyOlivia PinkBittersweetHeatherCocoa MossLolaTutti FruttiSun ValleyLilli BellMarina PaisleyMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsGo WildDogwoodEnglish RoseRibbonsProvencalCanyonVa Va BloomIndigo PopPaisley Meets PlaidLime's UpIsland Blooms
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$74.00 $51.80
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Convertible Crossbody 4.9 5 37 37
Great everyday purse Love it! Perfect for everyday and vacation. Can make it bigger when shopping. Wish they were still making it in the new prints, I would buy more. April 11, 2014
Im in love! This is my second Vera Bradley bag, but my first crossbody type. I love this Heather color so much, color in real life looks even better than it is in the photo!! I tuck the 2 extra straps on the side into the pockets bc I dont think I will carry it like a regualr one. It is really spacious inside with some extra pockets too. I can fill it up but it still wont be bulky hanging on the side of my hip :)) March 27, 2014
Love the options of this bag I just recently purchased my first Vera Bradley bag and I am in love (and obsessed!). The convertible crossbody was my second purchase. I can't say enough good things about this bag. It can be worn as a traditional purse, it has an adjustable strap so it can be worn across the body so you can go "hands free" or the strap can be removed and it becomes a tote (or you can leave the strap on and still use it as a tote). It's like getting 3 purses for the price of 1. How awesome is that? I ended up buying it in Plum Crazy, Heather, Provencal and Black because I love it so much. There are 3 inside pockets suitable for a phone, iPod or other small device. There are also 2 pockets for pens and a large zippered inside compartment for other essentials. The bottom of the bag is flat so it stands when it is filled. I usually prefer my bags to have a zipper closure, but this bag has a very strong magnet closure that stays closed. I tested the magnet by turning the bag upside down and shaking it to see if it stayed closed. Guess what? It did! The only downside to this bag is that it's being discontinued!!! March 19, 2014
convertable crossbody This convertible crossbody is my favorite. I like the wide opened top, wide shoulder stray, strong magnet closing, and the many pockets inside and out. I am sure I have a need for it that many do not , but when my husband and I go out, I have 2 cell phones, extra eye glasses, papers for doctors etc. So I find it perfect for my needs. Thank you. February 10, 2014
Love this purse! This purse looks awesome and is functional too. I love the hidden deep slip pockets on the outside! The magnet closure is working great for me too. I like the ability to wear it on my shoulder or crossbody. Not sure I'll ever carry it as a tote. Very classy! Trying to decide which color is going to be next. December 10, 2013
This purse is PERFECT!! I have the Convertible Crossbody in Provencal!! This purse is perfect in every way--it holds tons! The two outer pockets are perfect for my cell phone and notepad and pens; the four inside pockets are roomy and spacious. Love that I can go "hands free" with the adjustable strap as a crossbody or wear in over my shoulder! I was a diehard fan of a purse with a zipper closure, but this purse has a magnetic closure that's hard to beat. It is STRONG!!! I debated whether or not to use it on an airline flight for fear all of the contents would spill out of it during the flight while it was stored under the seat, but it was perfect! I definitely MUST buy this in another color, and SOON!! October 29, 2013
Love At First Site! I have been shopping my VB store pretty regularly lately and this bag had caught my eye every time I walked into the store. I decided to give it a go in Canterberry Cobalt. Just a note on the pattern itself, I really didn't care for it after seeing the photos of it online. However in person, the only word I think that accurately describes it is striking and seeing it online just doesn't do the pattern justice. The trim in this pattern is just beautiful and you really get to see it in this bag with it folded down. I must say as much as I think it's nice to have the tote option, I very much dislike the look with the flaps up and will probably never carry this bag that way. I do LOVE the look with the flap and handles folded down. The interior is not quilted and that's kind of a bummer but the bag is very roomy and organized well. I was comparing its size against the Mandy bag. The size of this is a lot more useful (it's a little taller with flaps down and a tad longer, width is about the same.) I also like that you have a crossbody option although in my opinion it is super cute as a shoulder bag with the adjustable strap pulled short. It's nice that you have different carrying options with this bag. I love it and will very likely purchase another. I do recommend. However if you like quilted interiors in your Vera's I would say this might not be the bag for you. It's a great mid size choice. Not too big, not too small. September 24, 2013
great crossbody but not for everyday I just got this crossbody, love the the idea of having 3 ways of carrying it. However when I put my items in. It doesn't hang well. I carry a cell phone in outside pocket, and keys in other outside pocket. Inside I have my turn lock wallett, bottle of water, small notebook and glasses. It is roomey, but it just doesn't hang well. I will carry , on occasions that I need a crossbody, but not for everyday. September 17, 2013
Perfect This bag is perfect in all ways. It has just enough space for all my needs. I typically carry a lot of items, so finding the right bag that is the right size and right look is sometimes complicated but this bag definitely meets all of my requirements. September 3, 2013
mems I Have been looking for a crossbody to replace my beloved saddle up, so this might be a little biased. This is a great bag if you carry a lot of skinny things but if you carry anything with bulk like a sun glass case and a wallet and check book the purse is to skinny. It does hold a lot of stuff but looks over full. I used it when I was traveling thinking it would be big enough. I was fussing with it all during the trip trying to keep it closed and make it look less bulky. this would be good if i was in college and was sticking with thing stuff and had another bag to carry stuff in. the biggest gripe was it wasn't expandable. August 17, 2013
2 3 4 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset