Back

Little Hipster in Tutti Frutti

SKU #12604140
$45.00 $32.00

Little Hipster in Tutti Frutti

Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12604140
$45.00 $32.00


Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

Sold Out Online
Available


Description

With all the components of a wallet built right into the bag, this compact crossbody keeps essentials orderly and organized. Inside the front zip-around compartment, three card slips and an ID window secure cards and cash, while an exterior pocket is the ideal spot to stow a phone or keys. An adjustable crossbody strap adds perfect on-the-go versatility.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Adjustable strap with 55" drop for shoulder or crossbody wear
  • Front zip-around compartment functions as wallet, with three credit card slips and an ID window
  • Inside, multifunctional zippered compartment
  • Secure zip-top closure
  • Outside slip pocket is ideal for phone or keys

Dimensions

9 ¾" x 6 ½" x 1 ½"

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach when needed, line dry

More


you’ll also love ...

  • Little Hipster in Classic Black
  • Coin Purse in Jazzy Blooms
  • Zip ID Case in African Violet

Customer Reviews

Little Hipster 4.9 5 133 135
Amazing Little Bag When I first received this, I thought it was too small. Then I realized it held everything I wanted and then some. There are not a lot of credit card slots in the built in wallet. I solved that by putting my less used cards in a small wallet in the interior. My most used cards are in the built-in. I now have 3 of these little charmers. Amazing what Vera bradley's will hold because they expand and also the high quality zippers. July 23, 2014
Great For in a Diaper Bag I bought this to carry my own personal belongings in my diaper bag. It doesn't take up too much space in my diaper bag (the Vera Bradley Weekender) and I love that it has a built in wallet. I can keep all my belongings together and quickly grab it out and go for the times I don't have my baby in tow. July 6, 2014
I love this crossbody bag! Definately recommend the Little Hipster over any other for someone who just wants to carry the basics & wants to be able to find what she wants at a moments notice! Everything can be kept so organized! The strap is the perfect length for a communter & anyone who uses public transportation! Just can't say enough about the Little Hipster! I have it in Ribbons & have gotten so many compliments since I've gotten it! Definatly go for it! July 6, 2014
Perfect small crossbody bag! The Little Hipster is my favorite small Vera bag! It holds a surprisingly amount of items. The front zippered pocket is a roomy wallet that holds many credit cards (I have put as many as 8 in the pockets), drivers license, money and change. There is even room for other small paper items such as receipts etc. In the main pocket, I put a small compact, lip balm, small fold up brush, hand sanitizer, glass case,and keys. There is a zippered pocket inside which fits my cell phone perfectly and securely. The outside magnetic close pocket fits my gum, mints, kleenex and hand wipe packets. All this in a small cute little bag and you are good to go....its great crossbody straps are wonderful for hands free shopping, errands and outings. I own two of these bags and out of all the Vera I own they are among my favorites! This is a great bag for any age group from young to old. July 5, 2014
My favorite small bag I am addicted to Vera. This is one of my favorite bags. It's just the right size when you want a small bag that holds the essentials. July 4, 2014
I LOVE THIS PURSE ok I have not bought the purse yet because I need to know if there is another strap for a wristlet. can someone please tell me. When I buy a vera Bradley purse this one or another one I will be sure to write a review about it. July 2, 2014
Great small bag for commuting I commute to work and try to consolidate everything into as small a space as possible. This great small purse fits nicely inside my Vera messenger bag along with my laptop. I love the outer wallet leaving the interior free for my keys, cell phone, Kindle, and a few other necessities. July 1, 2014
Great size when you don't want a big purse! It has the wallet pocket in front to hold necessities and there is a bill slot plus my LG Flex phone fits perfectly in there. The other pocket is just big enough to carry lip gloss, sanitizer, little change purse, etc. I agree that the strap is a bit stiff but then again it's built to last. June 30, 2014
Love Little Hipster I would love to carry just a wristlet, but... So I've been looking for a small bag because I have to carry a glasses clip case, a cell phone, epi pen and asthma inhaler. The little hipster carries it all. The only improvement I would suggest would be another set or two of card pockets inside the center pocket, similar to the what the pushlock wristlet appears to have. I bought Blue Bayou and look forward to buying another. June 28, 2014
BEST crossbody hands down! I have been using this bag just about every day since I got it over 6 months ago and I have another on the way. I couldn't ask for a more perfect crossbody! The strap length, pockets, slots, and compartments are all ideal for someone who is out and about frequently and needs quick access to their things. The outer zipper pocket works perfect as a wallet, fitting bills, 6 cards, and coins with tons of room to spare. The main compartment comfortably fits all your basic needs and then some without looking bulky. Also, you can do pretty much anything with it un-zipped and not lose anything. Can't praise Vera for this bag enough, I love it! June 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset