Double Zip Backpack in Lilli Bell

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12475142  | 11 ¾" x 14" x 5 ½" with 28 ½" adjustable shoulder strap

Zip, zip, hooray! She'll love this adorable medium-sized backpack that takes form and function to a higher degree with two U-zip openings, organizational pockets and ID window.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Medium-sized backpack with easy-access U-zip openings
  • Gusseted U-zip pocket on front opens to reveal organizational slip pockets and two pen slips
  • Zippered pocket inside and another, larger zippered pocket on the back
  • ID window under top flap

Care Tips

Machine wash cold; gentle cycle; only non-chlorine bleach as needed; line dry
DogwoodEnglish RoseProvencalCanyonPortobello RoadPaisley Meets Plaid
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$99.00 $69.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Double Zip Backpack 4.5 5 71 72
great backpack for back to school!! I love this backpack I got it in mocha 2 years ago and used it for 2 years! And it still has not fell apart! :) June 21, 2014
Great for any use! Backpack Use: I bought both of my daughters this backpack and they loved it! we will definitely get these again next year! Other Uses also: my daughters also used this bag on an airplane to go see their father.My other daughter that has this also brings it to sleepovers.This backpack is amazing! last year,my older daughter got this backpack in provencel and my youngest got it in summer cottage. this year my younger daughter is going to get this backpack again in a different pattern she also gets the lunchbox 'lunch bunch' and loves it! She also has the vb 'tumblr' we cannot wait for their next vb product! April 26, 2014
Awesome backpack! :) This booking is truly amazing. this is my first vera bradley and I needed a new bookbag because my previous one wasn't in good condition at all so I really wanted to see what Vera Bradley had to offer. I chose this booking in "indigo pop" and I absolutely love it! It's sturdy and durable and I couldn't be happier. When I received this product in the mail it was right on time, they said it would be here in 5-10 days and it arrived about 4 or 5 days after I completed the order, when I received it I was veryvery pleased on the packaging :) it's weird how I love the packaging almost as much as I love the actual backpack :) when I opened it, the interior was a nice purple and it said Vera Bradley, it had green bubble wrap and it was wrapped in white tissue paper bein held together by a Vera sticker and there was a envelope with the shipping and product information. The booking was by far the most beautiful bookbag and I couldn't be happier I recommend this to anyone in need of a durable, cute, and organized bag 5 stars definitely :)aalso follow me on instagram @elliedavlin March 30, 2014
Broken! I bought this backpack in Midnight Blues (my favorite pattern!) and I've had it about 2 months. I just put it on today and one of the straps completely ripped off! I'm really sad because this cost me a lot of money and didn't last even a third as long as my other Vera's. I'm going to try to repair it, but I'm still disappointed. March 27, 2014
i love it ! this Backpack is amazing ,i bought it last Christmas and i love it . I love all the Vera Bradley items, but i love this one the most. March 22, 2014
Poor quality I bought this backpack for my daughter for school and it didn't even last one semester. The straps are starting to pull out of the fabric. For the amount of money I paid I would expect better quality. I have several Vera Bradley bags, totes, and luggage and do not have any problems with any of the others. There a few others that have written reviews about the same problem. March 22, 2014
Does this hold a 2 inch binder and 1 1/2 inch with 3 folders and 2 big books? That is what I am looking for if this doesn't then I get the campus but I like this better. March 17, 2014
Cute backpack but.... I bought this backpack for my daughter for her freshman year. It is really cute and she loved it but after six months one of the straps tore on its seam. I was really hoping for the backpack to last the school year and I am really disappointed that it is not made to last. March 5, 2014
GREAT!!! I love this backpack it holda a lot I love it!!!!!! you should buy it if u like backpackes that hold a lot!!! PS DONT FORGET TO SNAPCHAT ME AT ggsggs1 February 14, 2014
Good but.. I purchased this backpack last year for my sophomore year of high school and it worked really well, I have it in ribbons and I love it. It holds alot of stuff and I just overall love it. However, it may hold a lot of stuff but the bag isn't meant for that, I got a huge tear on the back of the bag at the end of the first semester. I still use it as I have just ordered a new bag, and the straps are about to come right out, you can see the pieces on the inside. I also have a friend who was in study hall with me one day and she stood up and her strap just completely broke off. This is due to putting in more things then it is supposed to hold, however if you don't try to put a lot in it really is a great bag. February 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset