Mini Hipster in Lilli Bell

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12468142  | 6" x 7 ½" x ¾" with 53" adjustable strap

We've given this beloved style a few requested updates. A new magnetic snap on the front flap offers easier access to six interior slots, an ID window and zip pocket. The adjustable shoulder strap and zip-top closure make this option as secure as it is pretty.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • New magnetic snap on flap
  • Six interior slots, ID window and zip pocket
  • Adjustable shoulder strap
  • Zip-top closure
  • Curved slip pocket on back, ideal for phone

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
African VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaCanterberry CobaltHeatherMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsRibbons
or
Julep TulipCitronVenetian PaisleyOlivia PinkBittersweetCocoa MossLolaTutti FruttiDogwoodProvencalCanyonPortobello Road
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$50.00 $35.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Mini Hipster 4.7 5 117 122
Love the pattern! Very easy to take on vacation. So many compartments I don't know what to do with them all! Very easy to open and close. July 19, 2014
So great!!! I absolutely love this bag! I purchased it in a (now) retired color: Provençal, along with the Campus Backpack and a lunchbox. I use all for school and I am so happy about the quality. The "main pocket" is big enough for my sunglasses and another wallet that was a Christmas gift. I love that the front flap has a pocket on it, and I usually put a Chapstick in there. Be warned, however. If you have an eos lip balm, it creates an awkward bump :(. Overall, I love the bag, and I'm definitely in the market for another!! July 13, 2014
Love this for other than your normal purse I have several of these, I've bought them for friends and I'm getting ready to buy one for outings in the great outdoors--theme parks, hikes, boat/air shows, etc. I have a "pretty" one for going out on the town and now I'm buying a dark colored one for knocking around and getting dirty and sweaty. It holds my phone, wallet, chapstick, and keys. That's about all you need when the real purse isn't needed. IT'S PERFECT! July 12, 2014
A great little shopping purse This purse is great for a shopper but not so much for a hoarder. This bag is a great size but a small size. I got mine in citron and my other purse was huge. When I transferred the bags I had to get rid if so much stuff. But this purse keeps you organized. It has a lot of pockets and even a built in wallet. I absolutely love the layout. I wish I owned this purse in all the patterns. June 26, 2014
Great for Samsung Galaxy 4 Active!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I needed an item to hold not only my phone but my money, keys, etc. while running around town with my 3 little boys. I'm notorious for misplacing all said items while shopping. Since a big bulky baby bag isn't practical (for me), I needed something to take the place of my lanyard and zip id. This is it! The Samsung Galaxy 4 Active fits!!!! I can also fit a size 4 diaper & keys in the main zip compartment. I have all my pertinent cards/id & money in the provide slots along with a pack of gum, head phones and some lip gloss. When I'm done running around, I drop it in my diaper bag. I love wearing it cross over style and have yet to misplace it ;) June 25, 2014
Best purse for all occasions This purse is the best for all things! I carry mine to school with me everyday and take about everywhere else. It holds up very nicely and doesn't wear out. All of the small pockets help when you have a lot to put in your purse. I carry around my wallet, lip gloss, things for school and much more in this purse. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of this purse and I highly recommend it for everyone! May 31, 2014
New Style Mini Hipster This new style mini hipster makes it difficult to get into the back slip pocket to retrieve items due to the strap taking up the back corners of this pocket. I used to fit my 7" tab/ereader in this pocket, but will no longer fit. Also, it will no longer fit in the main pocket as this style has been shortened a bit, so zipper will no longer close. It will still work for the Kindle PW and Baby K readers, but only if in the main pocket or the front flip out pocket. The strap needs to be returned to it's original location for me to be able to give this a 5* review. May 26, 2014
Awesome It is a perfect bag for going shopping. And it has enoughf room for money and cards in the front pouch. And in the back is good for sanitisor, tissues, and papers. May 15, 2014
Ahhh... Awesome bag. Has a small pocket in front for a built in wallet. I got it in Plum Crazy and I love it. It even has adjustable straps. May 11, 2014
Awesome Purse I got this purse and as soon as it came, I fell in love with it. It is great to go anywhere from shopping to eating out! Totally recommond it!!!!!!!!!!!! May 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset