Mini Notebook with Pocket in Sun Valley

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12337139  | 6 ½" x 8 ¼" x ½"

Great for jotting things down on the go, these wire-bound pages are made with 40% - 60% recycled paper.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Wire-bound college-ruled sheets
  • Handy inside pocket
  • Tucks perfectly into a briefcase or bookbag
  • Made from 40% - 60% recycled paper
African VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineHeatherPlum CrazyJazzy Blooms
or
Julep TulipCocoa MossLolaTutti FruttiLilli Bell
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$12.00 $8.40
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Mini Notebook with Pocket 4.6 5 14 14
Wonderful setup for all of my inspirational quotes I love how these notebooks have the built in headings, are colorful, and so user friendly. They make writing enjoyable, and since they are made by Vera, they are uniform even with the different colors (same size, format, etc.) Thank you for making the ideal journal! Please never stop producing these :-) May 15, 2014
Just for Fun This is a product definitely just for fun or as a gift. Its not something I would grab for, when shopping for myself. The front and back cover are very hard, so it should uphold being thrown in backpacks or big tote without getting bent. The only thing I would suggest is to have an elastic band to keep it closed, while not in use. I know the agendas have this feature. March 31, 2014
Fun Small enough to carry in your purse for your things to do list, grocery list or for your kids to draw on when waiting in restaurants, doctors offices... Handy inside pocket! March 22, 2014
A must have I picked this notebook over a few other options because it has 2 pockets inside. I use it to hold paint samples, coupons, etc. We are in the process of remodeling our house and having this notebook in my purse with all of my plans and notes makes it very handy when we go to the home improvement store. I use the bowler (old version) and the large hobo and this book fits with plenty of extra room for everything else I carry. I have not had any issues with the pages coming out or the binding coming loose. In fact, I didn't know the pages were perforated until I read someone else's review! :) December 28, 2013
I love this notebook but... I really love this notebook I use it all the time and have had it for a long time, but over time the pages start coming out from the dotted line seal. So I have all these pages with notes on them but alot have fallen out. December 25, 2013
Binding isn't the greatest I bought this as I wanted it to go with the iPad cover and Messenger. The thickness of the front and back covers are awesome and can take a lot of beating. But after a week of use, the binding began to come apart [separating and bending] causing the notebook from closing correctly. I finally purchased another notebook with a single spiral binding and replaced the VB 'U" shaped binding and this took care of problem. November 23, 2013
So cute! I bought this in my favorite pattern, Ribbons, and I couldn't be happier. I wanted to start tracking my calories throughout the day and wanted a cute little notebook to do it in. This makes dieting so much more fun! It's a great size for carrying around easily and I love it! June 16, 2013
love love love I love the mini notebook, I bought the Sun Valley pattern for myself and the Ribbons pattern for my sister. I use mine as a planner, It keeps me organized with college. I might steal my sister's if she hasn't used it yet! The one thing I would recommend is a way to keep a place holder to the current page, I currently use a sticky note, which is not that nice looking. May 23, 2013
Very NICE...and yet small This is a very nice notebook, it is small and can fit in your purse. It is not a size for school unless you like to write in smaller pads which is an option for many ladies and younger teens. This would be a great gift for a teen, the colors are very nice. I got tutti fruiti and the pink page trim is very nice. I use mine at work for office meetings to take notes. April 21, 2013
Great notebook This notebook is great. I love Vera Bradley and the new patterns, especially Tutti Frutti, and that pattern on a notebook is just so cute. Thank you Vera for another great product. ;D April 6, 2013
2 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset