Laptop Sleeve in Lilli Bell

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11484142  | 14" x 10¾" x 1"

Let your laptop case show your personality with one of these lively sleeves. Each is padded with lightweight foam for extra protection and is designed to accommodate up to 13" laptops.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Padded with lighweight, protective foam
  • Accommodates most 13" laptops (measure your laptop screen diagonally for accurate measure)
  • Double-zip L-closure.
  • Inside pocket

Care Tips

Machine wash cool, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Line dry.
Cocoa MossGo WildDogwoodEnglish RoseProvencalCanyonPortobello RoadCamelliaFloral NightingalePlum PetalsMocha RougeVery Berry Paisley
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$38.00 $26.60
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Laptop Sleeve 4.3 5 181 189
Love It! I bought this in Priscilla Pink and I love the color! This fits my Dell Inspiron 14R perfectly. It feels secure and protected. I was really surprised this fit my laptop because everything marketed for 13, 15, and 17 inch laptops-so this was a great find! I can also fit some documents in with the laptop and carry a small jump drive in the pocket. March 20, 2014
Great Gift I love this sleeve so much! I was not disappointed, the colors are beautiful and bright (Ellie Blue). Fits 13" mac book pro with ease and still with a little bit of room. Great buy! March 15, 2014
Great Stylish Laptop Case I have a 13" Dell XPS and it fits great. It is a little large if you just have the laptop in the case, but that is what I love about it! It has room for my charger and headphones so everything is protected and in one place. I have even had all of that plus a notebook and some pencils in it. The pocket inside is a great plus. Not to mention the pattern I got, Go Wild, is cute and stylish. It is perfect for my needs as a student. January 18, 2014
A little disappointed for the first time I have honestly have to say I am very disappointed for the first time. I own over 100 pieces of Vera Bradley and I received this for Christmas this year being confident it would fit my 15' Mac Book Pro and boy was I wrong. Doesn't fit it at all. January 8, 2014
Helpful Holder This laptop case holds my 13" MacBook Air perfectly! It allows enough room for my charger and headphones. It is very slim and doesn't take up too much room in my other Vera bags. January 6, 2014
Protective and pretty! I recently bought this case for my Chromebook knowing that there would be room left over. I am able to store my mouse and power cord in the case along with a few notebooks I need for classes so it works out perfectly. This fits in my school bag and I know that my laptop is protected. January 5, 2014
A little big I knew that this case would be a bit too big for my laptop when I bought it, so I wasn't surprised. I have a 11' Macbook Pro, and there is quite a bit of extra room in this sleeve when my laptop is in there. But, since I knew that when I bought it, it doesn't bother me. I limit the amount of extra room by storing my charger in the sleeve with my laptop, which helps it fit better. December 25, 2013
Great Laptop Sleeve I bought this about a year ago and it still looks brand new. I use it for my 13 inch macbook pro and I put a smaller case on my laptop first just for extra padding and because there is extra room. I have a hardshell on my laptop as well and this combination offers the most protection. I also am able to store two good size text books in here if I am not wanting to carry my backpack around for a day and to prevent the books from getting bent. There is also a cute pocket inside that I use to put earbuds or note cards in. Overall, it is a good product! September 8, 2013
So cute! I haven't purchased a laptop sleeve yet, but I'm thinking about it. It is so cute in every pattern! It would make life so much easier if it had a handle. August 15, 2013
It DOES fit my 15" Macbook Pro I have a 15" Macbook Pro, and at first I ordered the 17" laptop sleeve because most of the reviews for this case sleeve said it didn't actually fit 15" laptops, but the 17" was a little too bulky to carry and my laptop slid around in it. So then I bought this 15" sleeve and it actually DOES fit my laptop and I was very pleased. It is very snug, I have to squeeze it in to zip it up and there is no room for my cords, but I usually am either carrying it around in my building or in my backpack so I can put my cords in the backpack. I love the pattern (Happy Snails) and my friend loves hers too. My Macbook Pro was bought in August 2012 so maybe the older versions are a bit larger and didn't fit for those other people. Good luck! August 11, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset