Mandy in Tutti Frutti

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11450140  | 12" x 9¾" x 4¾" with 11" strap drop

A recessed zipper closure opens to reveal our latest pocket-happy handbag. Six interior compartments and a front slip pocket promise to contain all you wish to carry, while double quilted handles and channel stitching offer a stylish touch.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Curved yoke, double-quilted handles and channel stitching
  • Recessed zipper closure
  • Removable base
  • Six slip pockets line interior
  • Front slip pocket

Care Tips

Machine wash cool, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Line dry.
African VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry CobaltHeatherPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsRibbons
or
Julep TulipCitronLolaTutti FruttiLilli BellProvencalBoysenberry
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$70.00 $28.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Mandy 4.9 5 433 455
MANDY IN CITRON My new Mandy came the other day, and I was surprised to see that the background is taupe and NOT grey like my monitor showed it to be. Non the less, I really love the Citron, and I actually like the taupe background; it goes with a lot of what I wear. I have other styles, buy I always come back to the Mandy. Love the outside pockets and the space inside. Very happy with this purchase. July 11, 2014
THE THREE BEARS...just right! For years I carried the Big Name Leather handbags, you know the ones. And then I carried the Huge Named with the 2 initials...you know that one too. Well, they were great but with all the 'stuff' I carry, i.e.; iPad Mini, Kindle Reader, wallet, make-up 2 pair of glasses, hand sanitizer, well, the list goes on and on. By the time I carried all that and the leather bag or the synthetic with the 2 initials, my shoulder was aching. I tried smaller bags, but too small. I tried bigger bags but too big. Then I saw the "Mandy" and it was just right. It holds everything and more. Like the rest of the reviewers, I just love "Mandy." Its light as a feather and weighs less full than my old leather bags weighed empty! This is a no brainer bag. Buy it! May 30, 2014
Great Every Day Bag Love the Mandy so much that I have two of them, one in Mocha Rouge the other in Fanfare. The all around pockets on the inside are great for organization. I also like the slip pocket on the outside for my keys. The straps are very comfortable and even stay on my shoulder. May 11, 2014
I love Mandy--Pockets Galore I have two Vera Bradley Mandy bags and I think they are the perfect size for a handbag and can be used as a shoulder bag too, that is if you are short enough. But, most of all I love the six inside pockets ! There is also an outside open small pocket which I use to hold my keys. I have a total of eight VB bags and I love them all. I also purchased many accessories in the patterns that match my bags. Now I can coordinate my purses to the color of outfit I wear each day because I have covered all the main colors in my wardrobe. Since I only wear solids the patterned purses stand out and don't clash. As I said before, I love Mandy the best!! May 8, 2014
Love it. The Mandy is my very first VB. I had been looking for a long time to purchase one but never did. I am now making lots of trips to various doctor appts. with my mom and needed something to handle Ipad, kindle and other needed things. I love my Mandy. Its comfortable on my shoulder as well as to just carry. The inside pockets are big enough to fit everything I need. Plenty of room. This will not be my first VB. Next purchase will be the Vera tote. I also bought the turnkey wallet to match. Mom also bought a tote(cant remember which one and a wallet). Thank you for such a wonderful and beautiful helper. April 27, 2014
organizer's dream I have two Betsy's and was sad when it was dicontinued. Then my daughter and I were shopping for a durable bag that she could drag all over school and out to Colorado for a two-week Geology class and lo and behold, there was Mandy! We bought two in blue lagoon. Hers survived several years of brutal beatings and has since been replaced. Mine is still going strong. I just made a wonderful discovery. I frequently use the little hipster as my shopping/errand-running bag and a tote to drop it in when more space is needed. I dicovered that the little hipster fits inside Mandy along with my Nook, water bottle, and stuffed full pockets, with room to spare! It is amazing! I just bought another little hipster for crossbody use in Ribbons and ordered a matching Mandy. Now i can use my two favorite bags together.....except when I need my Villager....please more colors in Villager. It is a taller, but narrower Mandy. Thanks! April 16, 2014
Honestly the Best Vera I've Ever Owned! This is the best purse I have ever owned. If you like larger bags, this is for you! I got this bag in Lola and it's beautiful! There are SIX pockets on the inside and one slip pocket on the outside. The slip pocket on the outside is perfect for my iPhone 5. On the inside I can carry mints, gum, makeup, and so much more in the pockets! The pockets extend all the way down to the bottom of the bag, so they are deep and can hold things like checkbooks and pens easily. Even with the pockets full, I can still fit everything I need in the middle. I can easily fit the Euro Wallet, a water bottle, earbuds, chapter book, mittens, and a change purse with room to spare (and it still zips)! This bag does not ever fall over, feel stuffed, or get too heavy to carry. The quilted straps are very comfortable as well. This is seriously the best bag I've ever owned. There is a reason the Mandy has never retired, fans everywhere say this is their favorite Vera bag by far and I have to agree with them. Buy. This. Bag. Now. :) April 8, 2014
Pockets Gallore Mandy has SIX slip pockets that surround the inside of the bag. It's also large and can hold a lot. For example, a turnlock wallet stuffed, cosmetics bag, water, ipad mini, nook, and so on. The outside has the cute vertical trim like a Hipster, Between the trim is a slip pocket perfect for your phone or keys. Over all, it reminds me of carrying a small tote. I like that is doesn't bulk out under my arm. And any bag that zips closed is fine with me! March 30, 2014
LOVE IT Ok, this is my first Mandy. I usually use the hipster but I was looking for a bag that would hold more with out being to big and bulky. I LOVE this bag!! It's not overly large but holds a huge amount of things. What I have in my bag. For the six inside pockets: Two purse size tissue packages Camara Compact mirror/lip gloss. Small lotion Tic tacks. and round mints (both in one.) Small vera Bradley spiral notes And an epty one for my keys Main space 7 x 31/2 (or so) wallet 9 x 4 organizer for make up, wet naps, tooth picks, band aids, etc Vera Bradley 2014 agenda organiser And my iPad in its Vera Bradley Zip iPad sleeve It doesn't pooch out, feel heavy, look or feel odd, it doesn't tip and there's more room on top for a bottled water or small make up bag. March 29, 2014
FAVORITE Of all the styles of VB purses I own comparable to this size/style (hipster, glenna, two way, 100, hobo ) this one is the best! The 6 pockets inside keep me organized, the double quilted handles are easy on the shoulder and it's the perfect size to not get overloaded with items, but big enough to fit all I need ! I also like that it keeps it's structure when I set it down, it stays upright and doesn't flop over. I have 3 of this style, lemon parfait, provençal and cocoa moss! March 21, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 44 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset