Turn Lock Wallet in Lilli Bell

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #10913142  | 7¾" x 4¾"

Elegance doesn’t have to stop at handbags. For a high-style look from your clothes to your cash, this wallet is for you. Pair it with any favorite handbag style that incorporates silver hardware for a cohesive look. Unlock your style!

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Rows and rows of card slips, two expandable areas for bills, and a zippered coin pouch provide organizational bliss
  • Two ID windows create convenience
  • Zip-around closure adds extra security
  • Silver-finished turn lock closure gives it high style

Care Tips

Spot clean with a damp cloth.
African VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaCanterberry CobaltHeatherMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy Blooms
or
Julep TulipCitronBittersweetTutti FruttiDogwoodProvencalPortobello RoadCamelliaFloral NightingaleHappy SnailsPlum PetalsMocha RougeSafari SunsetBoysenberryVery Berry PaisleySymphony in Hue
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$49.00 $35.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Turn Lock Wallet 4.9 5 411 416
Better than I thought it would be I have had many beautiful wallets in my life, but when I put in all my essentials, the beautiful wallet becomes unsightly with straining and bulging. By suggestion of a Vera Bradley associate I tried this one although I was a bit skeptical. . . FINALLY, a wallet that looks beautiful, tailored and ACTUALLY HOLDS ALL OF MY ESSENTIALS IN ONE PLACE. I still have room for more! There is no bulging and everything is neat and organized. No need to carry two wallets,leave things out or feel like you are straining to keep everything inside. I'm LOVIN this wallet! Thnx VERA BRADLEY! March 15, 2012
Such a pretty wallet! I bought this wallet for my mother for mother's day. She absolutely loved the color (I bought it in Clementine). It holds everything really well (bills, credit cards, etc...) and she uses it every day. I bought one for myself in a retired color (rhythm and blues) and I still love it myself. Its a great purchase and you won't be sorry. July 2, 2014
Turn lock wallet with stands anything. I have several Vera bags and with each one I have purchased a turn lock wallet to match. The colors are great and the quality of workmanship is excellent. The wallet is even strong enough to withstand a carwash! The other day I left it on the top of my car after getting gas and proceeded through the carwash. When I missed the wallet about 15 minutes later I returned to the carwash and found the wallet still in the carwash. It was soaked but most of the contents were only slightly damp. Everything dried perfectly and the wallet and the contents are no worse for the experience! June 22, 2014
Better than a HOBO!!! I received this wallet as a birthday gift in Flower Shower. I was a bit skeptical on how it would actually be since I had never laid my hands on one before. I have to say this wallet is way better than what my HOBO wallet was. It actually holds everything that I need on a daily basis and it still has room for more. I will be ordering another soon, and telling my friends about this wonderful wallet!! I totally recommend this wallet. June 9, 2014
Holds everything! I recently purchased this wallet on sale in the Mocha Rose print. I love the rich, vibrant colors and the functionality of this wallet. I have always used smaller wristlets as my wallet (smartphone wristlet, all in one wristlets)but have had to limit the items I carry. This turn lock wallet gives you ample space to carry all your cards, coupons, gift cards, cash and coins. It zips closed easily and the turn lock looks so luxe! It definitely has me convinced. It might not be an option in smaller handbags but it will fit in my hipster,mailbag, and most totes just fine. It also keeps my purse more organized, because I have a place for receipts which I used to just shove into my purse and they would be swept into a black hole! This wallet is worth every penny! June 6, 2014
turn key wallet just ordered 5th one -love this wallet. Plenty of room for everything and more. Especially like the pocket on outside. I have been buying this wallet for years. June 3, 2014
Larger than regular zip around wallet - perfect! This is my new favorite wallet style. It is larger than the zip around wallet and absolutely PERFECT for a travel or passport wallet. I just got mine in today and it fits my entire family's passports in the zipper enclosure. I am absolutely thrilled. Plus the turn lock portion (front of the wallet# will hold our boarding passes. It also helps that there are 2 ID slots #one for Drivers license & one for school ID# and there are 6 credit card holders in the front and another 6 inside the zipper enclosure. Absolutely love it - not a single complaint #and I'm picky). May 16, 2014
Room for everything and MORE! I've owned many wallets, from off brands to big name designers, but I'd have to say the Turn Lock Wallet is by FAR my all time favorite. I own it in several colors, my newest being the gorgeous Flower Shower. It's large enough to hold all my essentials, has a TON of storage, opens to display everything so no searching for my card or coupons and retains its shape no matter how full I stuff it. If you're looking for a wallet that's not only beautiful but is also as functional as a Swiss Army knife, this is definitely the wallet for you! May 14, 2014
New favorite wallet! Previously I had been using the zip-around wallet with my Vera bags because I thought the turn lock wallet was way too big. I was devastated when I discovered the zip- around wallet was being discontinued. I had to find an alternative to go with my new summer print bags. I decided to give the turn lock wallet a try and I am so glad that I did. I have one in flower shower and petal paisley. I couldn't believe that I had waited so long to try this wallet out. I was amazed as to how much I could fit in it. It has a place for my driver's license, school ID, debit/credit cards, various store rewards cards, cash, coupons, appointment cards and more. I have no complaints about this wallet. I just wish I had given it a chance a lot sooner! May 14, 2014
loved this...but could you add a wrist strap? love this wallet....I was a bit of an addict to the zip around wallets.This wallet is larger and has more pockets/sections for things like coupons and such, but that the addition of a wrist strap would make it that much easier to use. April 22, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 42 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset