Flip Flops in Midnight Blues

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12697136L  |  S: 5 - 6, M: 7 - 8, L: 9 - 10

You’re going to flip for our Flip Flops! Featuring a new striped design on the edge of the sole, our Flip Flops have a soft and flexible rubber sole that provides all-around comfort.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Textured anti-slip base
  • Soft sole
Flower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouCitronHeatherTutti FruttiSun ValleyLilli BellMarina PaisleyMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsGo Wild
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$24.00 $16.80
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Flip Flops 4.3 5 23 23
Adorable! I got these in flutterby in a size medium at the summer slae! I'm usually a shoe size 8 and they fit very well! The pattern is so pretty and for thr price they are a steal! I highly recommend these adorable shoes and I will probably get another pair in marina paisley! August 10, 2014
My favorite flips! I've had a pair of these flip-flops since the beginning of 2014 and I wear them every chance I get! They are the most comfortable flip-flops I've ever had, comfortable enough to wear even if the colors in the cute pattern don't match my outfit. :p I would highly recommend them! July 15, 2014
Comfortable Vera Bradley Flip-Flops I would recommend these flip flops to any one. I wear them all the time and they are super comfortable. The pattern did not rub off on mine as other people said theirs did rub off. I have had them for a year so far and they are still in great shape. They have cool pattern. I have the midnight blue which you can wear with any color outfit.They are a little pricey but they are always on sale at the Vera Bradley stores (especially the Vera Outlet). Make sure you try them on because they run big but everyone can wear them from young to old. They are good gifts with the beach towel and the store knows that if you need help looking for a gift for someone and you do not want to spend a lot of money they always recommend this! July 14, 2014
Pretty flip flops, but............. These vera bradley flip flops are super cute! But these flip flops are still hard and not the rubber is not soft like the other reviews say. I have had my flip flops for 3 weeks now and they are still not very worn in yet even though I wear these often and have walked long distances in these shoes. Many reviews say that the pattern rubs off and this is TRUE because it has started to do it on my flip flops and my friends' flip flops. These shoes are also very squeaky when you walk in them. I chose the size 9-10 and they fit pretty well. These shoes are not as hard as they were when I first got them so I assume that they will get softer. Overall these are a pretty good pair of flip flops. :) July 8, 2014
Very Comfortable Flip Flops I am a big Vera Fan! I bought two pairs of flip flops. I bought a size small in Heather for myself and I wear a size 6 in regular shoes. I bought a size Medium in Fanfare for my daughter and she wears a size 7 in regular shoes. Both pairs fit perfect and they are very comfortable. I was lucky and bought them when they were on sale at 50% off. We have had know trouble with the color fading. We wear them all day and there hasn't been any problems with sore feet or blisters. I loved them so much that I went back today and bought two more pairs for myself. One in Fanfare and the other in Flower Shower. I was lucky today as they were still on sale, but they were 60% off. Now I have a pair to match each of my sun dresses and each pair also looks great with a pair of jeans. I would highly recommend buying one or more pairs. Hurry before they are all sold out! What a great price! For such comfortable stylish flip flops July 7, 2014
Comfortable Flip Flops I have been waiting for these since i missed them the first time they were released and was so happy to receive them! They are so comfortable and don't form to my feet like other flip flops. The only issue I have with these is the patterns are starting to rub off on them but my feet cover them. I love wearing them to match the purse I am carrying that day too and after a long day of shopping, they aren't worn down and don't hurt my feet. Have to say, these are the best flip flops I have owned! May 25, 2014
Beautiful, but average quality These flip-flops are super cute and comfortable. I'm a size 8 and the medium fits me perfectly. However, they're a little pricey for what they are and the pattern rubs off after walking around in them for a while. If I'm going to pay that much for flip-flops they need to last the summer! April 24, 2014
Comfortable But... I bought 2 pairs of the flip flops, a pair for me and a pair for my cousin. The flip flops were very comfortable but the pattern under our feet wore off. I wouldn't purchase them again. April 24, 2014
Very comfy! These flip flops are very comfortable. Even at first they never hurt my feet but after wearing them awhile the print starts to rub off under your feet. I wouldn't recommend them for everyday wear especially if you do a lot of walking and for that reason they are kinda priced too high. I've had mine almost 2 years and they are still in good shape (besides the print being half gone). Mine are in doodle daisy and I'm overall satisfied with them. March 27, 2014
Cute. I bought these flip flops in Blue Bayou a couple weeks ago and obviously I haven't got the chance to where them yet considering it's still cold out. I wear a size 9 and got a size Large and I wish I would have gotten a Medium, they are a bit on the bigger side, but I still think they are super cute. I can't wait to wear them this summer. I highly recommend them just recommend trying them on before you buy to make sure they fit properly. March 8, 2014
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset