Backpack in Plum Crazy

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12746137  | 10 ½" x 13" x 4" with 2" handle drop and 31 ¼" adjustable shoulder straps

Welcome back, Backpack! We’ve updated our beloved Backpack with additional height and a new, specially designed padded pocket for your tablet. All of that, plus a large back zip compartment with plenty of storage, makes this petite travel piece as useful as it is adorable.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • 31 ¼" adjustable shoulder straps
  • Large, zippered back compartment offers plenty of packing space and organization
  • Under front flap, a specially designed padded compartment for your tablet
  • Inside, two slip pockets
  • Large back zip pocket and two exterior side pockets

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
ClementineCanterberry MagentaCanterberry CobaltHeatherMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsRibbons
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$89.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Backpack 4.4 5 61 63
Love it! I bought this backpack in Venetian Paisley for my daughter for her 21st birthday. She just loves it. Her tablet fits perfect in the front pocket. She uses it to carry her things back and forth to work, going to the mall, and it also makes a great carry on when when traveling on an airplane. My daughter doesn't carry a purse, but she uses her new backpack as a purse. It is small, so if you carry a lot of books for school I would pick a different backpack. It also is to small to use as a gym bag. I use the travel tote for my gym bag. July 9, 2014
Love it! I got an iPad for graduation and I like to carry it around with me, but it didn't fit in my other backpack purse. This one fits my iPad in the front pocket, my iPhone in one of the side pockets, my sunglasses case in the other side pocket and then all my stuff can go inside. I wish the inside pockets had Velcro or something to hold them shut, I find stuff falls out sometimes. The zippered pocket on the back is handy for all of my "lady items" Other than the inner pockets, this backpack is great! July 3, 2014
The cutest bag ever I bought this bag in cocoa moss to mach my lunch box and love it! I'm in middle school and this is the bag to carry at school. It may look small from the out side, but "it's bigger on the inside" -Doctor Who. I can store a folder pencils pens a notebook ex... I would say this is more of a purse than a backpack, but love it any way!!!:) July 2, 2014
Great Backpack With many Uses I've had this backpack in Watercolor for a while and I'm very proud of how it has lasted me for the past 3 years! You can use it everywhere whether it's the mall or the park. Not one rip or tear has occurred and it's still in great condition! I can use it to stuff everything from wallets to water bottles, to books and e-readers. Honestly, this is a great item for anyone in need of a small, yet stylish, carry on! June 28, 2014
New backpack not as good as the old Large Backpack I have looked at all the available "New" backpacks and NONE of the work as well as the old Large Backpack. It is the perfect day outing or travel backpack. Mine is almost worn out and I want a new one. The Large laptop bags are just that, only work well for laptops. I use my backpack for month long golfing road trips. I can carry everything I need with me all the time. Even in the golf cart. Please, please, please bring the old Large Backpack back. June 24, 2014
Perfect For My Daughters My daughters love this bookbag. They usually carry it to school for a backpack. It can hold a ipad in the front pocket. They are both twins in 6th grade and its perfect. But bad thing about the update is the waterbottle both of my girls do girls on the run and they really need it when they come out of breath. June 17, 2014
won't hold water bottle - bad updates! I bought my backpack 4/2013 and absolutely LOVE it - got it for Disney (I have 4 girls) - autograph books in the front flap pocket, 2 elastic water bottle holders on the side, and plenty of inside room for everything we would need. My oldest wanted the same backpack for vacation and to take to Disney, too - but had to get the update version, and she was fine with that - until it arrived. It's looks pretty much the same from the pictures - but THE SIDE POCKETS NO LONGER HAVE ELASTIC AND WON'T HOLD A REGULAR SIZE WATER BOTTLE!!! What in the world??? Why did they make that change, and it is for this reason alone that I am giving this backpack 2 stars. I really should give it 1 - but because of the change and what our needs for the backpack are, I can't rank the new style any higher. The old style gets 5 stars in my book, though.....wish they were still available. :( June 11, 2014
recommended for guidedog users I purchased this backpack in Lilli Bell. I know this color is discontinued but a sighted friend told me Clemintine will match in future. I have been looking for a hands-free option that is both professional and for every-day use. I have a Seeing Eye dog and I don't want to be bothered with a hand or shoulder bag. It has just enough pockets to hold everything I need from keys and phone in the side pockets, wallet in back pocket, cosmetic bag and dog stuff like collapsible water bowl, small ziplock bag of dog food in main pocket and tablet in the front. If it would ever be updated, I would recommend padded shoulder straps. Awesome backpack. One more thing, any plans for a waistpack? June 5, 2014
Very small for child or purse My daughter was so disappointed. Make sure to check the measurement before buying. June 2, 2014
Love it I got this as a gift I thought I wouldent use it but I use it every day it is great for traveling. May 27, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset