Large Laptop Tote in Jazzy Blooms

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12694138  | 13 ½" x 13 ¼" x 6" with 11" strap drop

Anything but “business as usual,” this much-requested style features a softly padded laptop sleeve that fits most 15" laptops. Two side compartments are a perfect fit for file folders, while three sturdy interior slip pockets keep smaller items, like tech cords and chargers, organized.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Softly padded laptop compartment sized to fit most 15" laptops (Hint: measure your laptop screen diagonally)
  • Inside, two roomy side compartments and three interior slip pockets
  • Back zip pocket
  • Front slip pocket
  • Tortoise toggle closure

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
Olivia PinkBittersweetHeatherCocoa MossLolaTutti FruttiLilli BellMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsGo WildDogwoodEnglish RoseRibbonsProvencalCanyonVa Va BloomIsland BloomsSuzaniBaroque
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$88.00 $44.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Large Laptop Tote 4.6 5 38 38
Great Laptop Bag I have been looking for the perfect work bag and this is it. My laptop does not budge in it. I have this bag in 5 patterns and one is on the way. If they made it in the newer patterns, I would buy three more. Perfect strap drop. June 6, 2014
Beautiful but doesn't fit 15 inch laptop I bought this online and my 15 inch toshiba laptop does not fit in the bag. I tried my husband's 15 inch sony laptop and it doesn't fit either. The bag is made for 13 inch laptops. So I will be returning mine. I wish my laptop fit because it is such a nice bag. May 31, 2014
great bag for commuters and big bag lovers It ideally can fit a kiss lock wallet, a bilder, a laptop, a bag of clothing, and a A4 thick book and a few small things like headphones. Handles are long enough so carry it comfortably. A zipping pocket is great for small thinngs like a key chain, IDs, etc. May 17, 2014
Measurements are Misleading I purchased this in Baroque online using the advertised measurements to select a bag that would be smaller than my Vera and and larger than my Villager bag. This bag is as large as the Vera, just 1" shorter in height. The front and rear panels (see the piped edges) are 13 1/2" wide, but the inside laptop section measures 16" and the top of the flattened tote (widest part as shown in the photo) is 18 3/4", the same as my Vera. Maybe some patterns are made differently than others, as I am sure a 14" wide laptop (see GSCullen review) would fit in my 16" padded section. I will keep the bag rather than lose more $$ on shipping, but online vendors should be accurate with measurements. Like many other reviewers, I would prefer quilted handles. May 4, 2014
Surprise, Surprise!!! I received this tote as a gift from my sister (in English Rose). I love the bright pink padded laptop sleeve! I had initially thought to make this my new work bag but the six inch width is divided by three with the laptop sleeve, leaving two 2" wide areas on either side of center....not enough room to carry lunch or other bulky items. (Think Alaska in the winter.) BUT....I now have the PERFECT bag for all my guitar accessories. The laptop sleeves creates enough structure/rigidity to hold by music books and all the pockets are great for extra strings, picks, strap, wallet, snack, etc. I truly am in love with this bag and carry it every week to guitar lessons (and have it with my everyday when I practice....). As for my work bag(s), I know have the Tablet Tote and a Vera on order. :) April 15, 2014
Won over! I never really cared for the Vera bag look, but I received a catalog choice award for 15 years with my employer and decided to choose this pretty Vera laptop bag in Plum Crazy. I have to say, although all I carry in it is my IPad, I do love this bag! I love it so much, I got a wallet, and just ordered a purse the other day. Can't wait to get it. I think I'm hooked! March 4, 2014
Great laptop tote!! After reading the reviews I was excited to get this tote. I was concerned though that my Lenovo 15" laptop wouldn't fit. It does!! I couldn't be happier!! As always, the colors are better in person--LOVE the ribbons pattern!!! Plenty of pockets and room inside to carry cords, mouse, files, magazines, whatever!! There is a zip pocket on front of the bag and a slip pocket on the back :)) January 26, 2014
love it! great for teachers I'm a kindergarten teacher and I love this for taking my work computer (first 13" MacBook Pro, now 11" MacBook Air). I use the inside pockets for basic cosmetics. I have been using it in Plum Petals (also have Dogwood), and I bought Paisley Meets Plaid for my friend for Christmas. I like the outside pocket for pens and for my business cards. There is plenty of room on either side of the padded sleeve for my wallet and school papers. I would've like a zipper on the top because it falls over sometimes in my car (my fault when driving...lol)....but I bought the laptop carryall in Venetian Paisley so I will see how that compares. December 29, 2013
Finally, a perfect laptop tote!! I purchased at least four laptop totes from office supply stores, as well as VB. None seemed to be large enough to hold everything, and light enough to not strain my back. This one is perfect! It holds my 15" HP, cords & plugs, files, a thick day-timer, and a bottle of water. My two cellphones, an iPhone 5 and an iPhone 4S, fit nicely into the slip pocket. The zippered pocket is great for holding pens and flash drives. I place my small hipster on top of everything, and I'm out the door with one tote on my shoulder that is not overly heavy or clumsy. I love it!! December 9, 2013
Great for anything! I definatley recommend this. I got it in Provencal 60% off but I would have payed full price had I known how amazing it is. I have the 13" Macbook Pro and it fits perfect! I can also but some school stuff, my phone, camera, ipod etc. I'm Glad I got the large because it fits everything. Also easy for travel when you have to take electronics out to be checked. November 24, 2013
2 3 4 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset