Large Laptop Tote in Lime's Up

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12694123  | 13 ½" x 13 ¼" x 6" with 11" strap drop

Anything but “business as usual,” this much-requested style features a softly padded laptop sleeve that fits most 15" laptops. Two side compartments are a perfect fit for file folders, while three sturdy interior slip pockets keep smaller items, like tech cords and chargers, organized.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Softly padded laptop compartment sized to fit most 15" laptops (Hint: measure your laptop screen diagonally)
  • Inside, two roomy side compartments and three interior slip pockets
  • Back zip pocket
  • Front slip pocket
  • Tortoise toggle closure

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
Olivia PinkBittersweetCocoa MossLolaTutti FruttiLilli BellMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsGo WildDogwoodEnglish RoseProvencalVa Va BloomBaroque
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$88.00 $52.80
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Large Laptop Tote 4.5 5 42 42
I LOVE THIS this is an amazing bag that fits my laptop and still has plenty of space left over. However, it is a lot wider than 13.5 inches just so you know but i guess this just means i can fit more! just perfect and definitely bringing this to school from now on.. July 25, 2014
Love this Tech Bag... This is my most used bag from Vera Bradly other than my purse. This bag holds my laptop, my tablet, my kids tablet, papers, and all their chargers. I never run out of room. This tote also has pockets inside and two pockets outside for additional storage of other small items. I love that this looks like just another tote and people do not know you are carrying around tech gadgets... Thank you Vera for creating such a great product. July 16, 2014
Measurements do not consider tapered style. The top opening of this tote measures about 18" across, plenty of room to fit a 15" or larger laptop into the padded sleeve but the bag tapers down the sides and the inner padded sleeve only measures about 12" at the bottom. My 15" wide laptop will only slid down 3/4 of the way and sticks out of the top. It does the same thing on my husband's 14" wide laptop. Plenty of room otherwise but this bag needs to be redesigned unless it is being used for a tablet type computer. Another option would be to include the bottom dimensions so buyers will realize exactly how tapered this bag is. July 15, 2014
My favorite laptop bag ever I have one of those very thin 13" UltraBook laptops, and this tote is perfect for carrying it around, with plenty of room for my cords, mouse, etc. I've also used it for my thicker 15" work Dell, and same thing there--still a good amount of room. It's amazing how much else this tote will hold; my husband and I recently went on an Alaskan cruise, which meant a LOT of airport and plane time. I had this baby stuffed to the max with my UltraBook and its peripherals, our cruise documents, snacks, magazines, my Kindle, my husband's hat and jacket, bottles of water, and more. It held up beautifully. Plus it fit perfectly under the seat in front of me for easy access. I love this bag so much I just ordered another, in case anything ever happens to this one. July 9, 2014
Great Laptop Bag I have been looking for the perfect work bag and this is it. My laptop does not budge in it. I have this bag in 5 patterns and one is on the way. If they made it in the newer patterns, I would buy three more. Perfect strap drop. June 6, 2014
Beautiful but doesn't fit 15 inch laptop I bought this online and my 15 inch toshiba laptop does not fit in the bag. I tried my husband's 15 inch sony laptop and it doesn't fit either. The bag is made for 13 inch laptops. So I will be returning mine. I wish my laptop fit because it is such a nice bag. May 31, 2014
great bag for commuters and big bag lovers It ideally can fit a kiss lock wallet, a bilder, a laptop, a bag of clothing, and a A4 thick book and a few small things like headphones. Handles are long enough so carry it comfortably. A zipping pocket is great for small thinngs like a key chain, IDs, etc. May 17, 2014
Measurements are Misleading I purchased this in Baroque online using the advertised measurements to select a bag that would be smaller than my Vera and and larger than my Villager bag. This bag is as large as the Vera, just 1" shorter in height. The front and rear panels (see the piped edges) are 13 1/2" wide, but the inside laptop section measures 16" and the top of the flattened tote (widest part as shown in the photo) is 18 3/4", the same as my Vera. Maybe some patterns are made differently than others, as I am sure a 14" wide laptop (see GSCullen review) would fit in my 16" padded section. I will keep the bag rather than lose more $$ on shipping, but online vendors should be accurate with measurements. Like many other reviewers, I would prefer quilted handles. May 4, 2014
Surprise, Surprise!!! I received this tote as a gift from my sister (in English Rose). I love the bright pink padded laptop sleeve! I had initially thought to make this my new work bag but the six inch width is divided by three with the laptop sleeve, leaving two 2" wide areas on either side of center....not enough room to carry lunch or other bulky items. (Think Alaska in the winter.) BUT....I now have the PERFECT bag for all my guitar accessories. The laptop sleeves creates enough structure/rigidity to hold by music books and all the pockets are great for extra strings, picks, strap, wallet, snack, etc. I truly am in love with this bag and carry it every week to guitar lessons (and have it with my everyday when I practice....). As for my work bag(s), I know have the Tablet Tote and a Vera on order. :) April 15, 2014
Won over! I never really cared for the Vera bag look, but I received a catalog choice award for 15 years with my employer and decided to choose this pretty Vera laptop bag in Plum Crazy. I have to say, although all I carry in it is my IPad, I do love this bag! I love it so much, I got a wallet, and just ordered a purse the other day. Can't wait to get it. I think I'm hooked! March 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset