Patricia Crossbody in Midnight Blues

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12614136  | 7 ½" x 5 ½" x 2 ¼" with 53½" adjustable strap

Our fashionable Patricia Crossbody bag's silver turnlock and crossbody styling have classic appeal. With a nod to equestrian inspiration, rich leather trim details complement Signature Vera Bradley colors for a look that will turn heads now and for seasons to come.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Adjustable crossbody leather strap
  • Luxurious leather trim
  • Logo turnlock to open
  • Inside are two deep slip pockets in a spacious interior
  • Inside back zip has a bill pocket, three credit card slips and an ID window

Care Tips

Spot clean with damp cloth
Midnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsGo Wild
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$88.00 $61.60
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Patricia Crossbody 4.1 5 22 22
Super small crossbody bag! I got the Patricia Crossbody in Dogwood and absolutely love it! I don't use it for everyday - I have my Eloise for that. I use it for days of walking around outside or touristy stuff or when I just don't want to carry my large bag and want to carry a minimum of stuff and don't need much with me. Ususally I carry my phone, sunglasses, lipstick, compact and kleenex pack. And there is the wallet part on the back and I can put my change purse, keys and bus pass in there. Or else I put my iphone, lipstick and keys in the wallet section and in the main compartment I put my VB small kisslock wallet, sunglasses and kleenex pack. I don't need much more than that with me! It is really cute, comfortable and of course, light weight! And the contrast of the print with the leather contour and strap make it look so nice and discreet. Just enough print and color but not too much by having a printed strap. And to mention, I have not had any problems with my turnlock closure - it works fine! All in all, it's a great small purse! May 20, 2014
pretty but poor quality the bag itself is very pretty and lovely. i love the leather and the pattern. after a month the silver latch broke off. i was upset because i loved it but overall it was pretty good March 24, 2014
Small but great! I have two of these and the for some reason the midnight blue one has a clasp that breaks. I had it several hours and it fell off. Got another one , and it did the same thing. The other one that I purchased at the same time in a different color has not done it. I love the blue one but it is a dud! March 3, 2014
Perfect small bag I got this bag in December and I love it! It's the perfect sized bag for when I only want my phone, money, chapstick and a few other small essentials. I love the built in wallet, the only complaint is that there isn't a spot for change, so I just put my coin purse in there. Otherwise this bag is great. January 26, 2014
finally got one! I wanted one of these purses for a long time. I carry around a mailbag and wanted a smaller bag and this is one is perfect for that! I could put the bare basics in this purse especially when I don't need to carry a lot and what I also love is the built in wallet/card slots! It holds my phone, lipgloss, and even a coin purse but thats about it. January 13, 2014
Cute but... small When I first bought this purse I was so excited! The pattern was beautiful (Jazzy Blooms) !! I don't usually carry purses but I was hoping to start when I got this purse. I began carrying it when I realized this purse it just to small! It has the built in wallet as shown in the picture, but the inside of the purse is just too small! Inside I could fit a cosmetic type bag for my "girl needs", a pack of gum, keys, a pen, a travel sized pack of tissues, chap stick, and my phone. This made my purse look stuffed! I guess it really depends on what all you put in the purse! I also didn't like that it looked small on me! The proportion just wasn't right! Again, I love the purse but its just not for me! January 2, 2014
Only had it for an hour before it broke I thought this was the cutest bag with the greatest features! However, the first time I used it, the turnlock pulled right out. I was on a trip and using the purse for a special occasion. There I was with a purse that I couldn;t keep closed. I had not over-packed it or stuffed it. The locking mechanism simply pulled right off the side. December 30, 2013
Great "little" crossbody Love It I own this bag in Jazzy Blooms and Suzani. Yes it is a very small purse but ideal for commuting to and from anywhere. I have a Galaxy Note II phone which fits in the zippered area of this purse and it holds everything I need on a daily basis. No need for a wallet because the zippered "wallet" area holds everything you need from your ID to credit cards and cash. December 29, 2013
So cute! I ordered this bag for my Mom for Christmas. She first saw it back in May, and fell in love with it! Yes, it is small, but it does provide a place for you to store your drivers license, credit cards, etc. so you do not have to try and fit a wallet in there. I can't wait for her to see it! My mom loves the Go Wild print, the shape, and overall look. I would recommend! December 10, 2013
Great small bag! I am mostly a large bag user, but this bag works well for certain occasions. The built in wallet on the back leaves the main compartment free for eyeglasses, phone, tissues, keys and some makeup. It is small, but the depth gives it enough room. This bag may not be for everyone, but I find it's great for concerts, especially with the crossbody feature of the strap. Also great for dinner and a movie or church, when I shorten the strap to regular shoulder length. The leather trim gives it a dressy look. I presently have 2 of these bags. I choose Provencal and Dogwood, so that I have one bag for black, and one for brown. I'd definitely consider the purchase of another one... maybe in my favorite, Midnight Blues! November 1, 2013
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset