Little Hipster in Plum Crazy

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12604137  | 9 ¾" x 6 ½" x 1 ½" with 55" adjustable strap

How could our popular Hipster bag become even more coveted? In a cuter-than-cute mini version, of course! This smaller-sized crossbody features a front compartment with all the benefits of a wallet, built right into the bag. The main compartment has just enough room for all your essentials.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • 55" adjustable strap
  • Front zip-around compartment has three card slips and ID window
  • Zip pocket inside
  • Zip-top closure
  • Slip pocket on back with hidden magnetic closure

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach when needed, line dry
FlutterbyFlower ShowerFanfarePetal PaisleyBlue BayouClementineJulep TulipCitronCanterberry MagentaVenetian PaisleyCanterberry CobaltOlivia PinkBittersweetHeatherTutti FruttiMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsRibbons
or
Marina Paisley
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$45.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Little Hipster 4.8 5 117 119
small bag perfection! I have been using this bag for nearly a year in Midnight Blues. What a lovely pattern! This bag is perfect for holding the essentials I need all the time. Cash, cards, coins, coupons and pen in wallet section. Clip zip id, coin purse, hand sanitizer, lotion, contact drops, powder compact, tictacs and readers in main zip. Inside zip is great for small calculator, tissues and feminine stuff. Back pocket securely holds phone. Great for crossbody or shoulder wear. Never bulky or too heavy and sits comfortably on my hip. When additional space is needed, I toss this bag in a tote or Mandy (aloso reviewed) and I'm out the door. I have sinced purchased this bag in Heather to match my Villager and Tablet totes and also purchsed this bag and Mandy in Ribbons...beautiful! Great for all ages. April 22, 2014
great for travel and to stores I am totally buying this. this is great for me to carry to school. perfect April 19, 2014
Little Hipster I bought this bag in Cocoa moss, thinking it would just be another purse i'd probably go through, but I absolutely love it! Yes it is small, but for the girl who doesn't carry much it's perfect. The material is super soft and I love the wallet in the front. The crossbody is super comfortable and fits really well. April 1, 2014
The best of the small bags The strap isn't too thin or short. The front pocket of the bag is a full wallet with a bill slot leaving the main compartment of the bag for everything else. The back has a magnet slip pocket perfect for phones. Really, of the small bags to carry, this is the best. March 30, 2014
Perfect for travel! This bag is the perfect little hands-free bag for traveling! My iPad Mini which is housed in a Targus rotating case, fits in the main compartment. This compartment has a zippered pocket where I put my passport in. The built-in wallet is an excellent idea, I'm glad I don't have to bring a wallet. I put my cards and IDs in there and some cash - I do not have to fold the bills, they fit right into the slot behind the cards. There is still space for small things like keys and lipstick. At the back, there's an open pocket that closes with a magnet. I put my boarding passes there for easy access. I put my phone there too, but most of the time it's in the main compartment (it's still roomy despite having the tablet). The bottom feels sturdy with reinforcements, I'm not sure what it is, maybe cardboard? I wear the bag crossbody so I'm hands-free while walking and exploring. This is definitely a must-have bag if you travel a lot with your mini tablet. March 29, 2014
Wonderfully Perfect Bag! I have had many Vera Bradley bags in my life, some more perfect than others. This one is the BEST! Perfect size to carry everything that is needed without the weight of carrying a wallet. The length of the strap is long enough for the tall ladies such as myself yet adjustable for one who needed less length. There is a magnetic closure on the back pocket which keeps things safe and secure. I just cannot recommend this cute bag enough. I have three in different patterns! There is not another bag that I have owned that I can say that about. You will love it! March 28, 2014
Little Hipster I absolutely love this bag...purchased it in Branson, MO, when we were on vacation. I have carried it constantly since the purchase and wanted to get the solid black for dressier occasions. My only complaint is price...why is the solid colors $20 more than the prints? March 23, 2014
Best Little Bag Ever I bought one of these in Canterberry Cobalt for my sister's birthday and she loved it! I could not help but look at it constantly so I snagged it from her one day to get a good look. It's so amazing that there's a wallet built in because that leaves room for so much more! My large camera fits in the main compartment securely with room to spare! I recently ordered one for myself to bring to a concert in April so I can be happy and hands-free! Thanks again Vera! March 8, 2014
The most versatile purse to carry! Since I first bought the little hipster in Baroque pattern, I wasn't exactly aware of the sizing until I received it. I had discovered how versatile the little hipster is and I truly love it! I had bought several more in other patterns, along with the hipster and saddle hipster styles. It's not just for teens, college students and mothers, not only I love it, my elderly mother loves it too :-) March 7, 2014
The Best Wallet ever! I saw a review for this bag on youtube. The girl had tons of things in hers to full for my taste but, it got me thinking. I LOVE the Campus Tote that has sadly been discontinued. And had always carried the Turn Lock wallet. I ditched the wallet once I bought this bag. It's now my favorite of all. I put all the stuff from my wallet in it and added my checkbook, cell, pin, lip balm, small lotion. So now when I run in somewhere just to grab a couple of things I don't have to carry the heavy around, I just grab that outta the tote and run. March 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset