Two Way Tote in Jazzy Blooms

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12560138  | 13 ½" x 12" x 4" with 5" handle drop and 53" removable, adjustable strap

This clever Two Way Tote gives you choices. Two, to be precise. Grab the top handle when you're on the go or use the shoulder strap when you're out for a stroll. A magnetic snap closure keeps everything tucked inside.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Top handle
  • 53" removable, adjustable strap
  • Roomy interior
  • One zippered and three slip pockets inside
  • Magnetic snap closure

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
DogwoodEnglish RoseProvencalPortobello RoadVa Va Bloom
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$64.00 $44.80
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Two Way Tote 4.6 5 58 59
My absolute favorite! I'm picky. Really, really picky. This bag meets all of my high expectations and more. Not only is it uniquely stylish, it's also perfectly balanced. You can pack it to the brim and it's not going to feel TOO heavy. It stays slim even when full. The short handles are gloriously sassy and convenient. The strap is crossbody as WELL as adjustable to make it a shoulder bag; so really, it's a 3 way tote. PLEASE do not discontinue this bag and make it in your microfiber! It's just TOO perfect to let go!!! August 18, 2014
Two WayTote Love this bag! The option of using the handles or strap is just perfect. Roomy but not too big. It's my favorite style. I bought it in dogwood, provincial and canyon. Please do not discontinue this one! July 24, 2014
My favorite so far! I have the Mailbag and the small Block Tote but this Two Way Tote has to be my favorite so far! I say so far because there are still so many other styles left to try! I'm so glad I decided to get this one in two different patterns, the Canyon and Provençal. Not having seen it in person, I was afraid it might not be big enough but it's perfect! I can get everything that fits in my Mailbag purse in this one and still get it to snap closed. I agree with an earlier review that a stronger magnetic snap would be nice but I wouldn't add pockets to the outside. I like pockets but I think this style looks better without them. I can't wait to pair the Provençal purse with my red western boots! Yee Haw! Lol July 19, 2014
best bag this is my absolute favorite vera bradley! please make more because it's the perfect bag and I would love to buy it in more patterns! July 17, 2014
My favorite! I really love this bag. It's sturdy enough, love the handles and the option of using it cross body. Please do not discontinue this style. I want to order more colors, especially some of the new ones. June 27, 2014
my all time favorite style I have this bag in 3 different prints.It perfectly fits all my everyday on the go needs in it.I also love the option of wearing it 2 ways. I pack my makeup in the vera cosmetic trio and it fits perfect. June 7, 2014
Great for Moms With a Little One I bought this tote wanting the option of using it for necessities plus my toddler's items and then taking off the straps for use when I'm out with friends. I love everything about this tote! It is just the right size for me and I think it looks so nice cross body. I have two in different patterns and am most likely going to get another at some point soon. I have received compliments on it every time I wear it. A little smaller in height than the regular tote but still fits what I need it for....big wallet, keys, phone, small cosmetic, tech case, Surface, gallon size Ziploc with several diapers, etc., and even a water bottle. Highly recommend! May 26, 2014
Love/Hate Relationship I fell in love with the style and shape of this bag when it first came out and finally got it. I wanted something bigger than the hipster (which it is) and still a crossbody for the summer. The shape is still beautiful and it's a very sturdy bag, but in practice, i'm not a fan. The bag itself holds everything I would need in an everyday purse unlike the hipster and I can find everything with ease. And ah, yes the handles. I love the idea that I can grab it by the handles and go, but my goal was to get something hands-free. The handles are also bothersome since they come up so high on my waist when worn crossbody, even lifting my shirt without me knowing. Overall, the bag is a great idea but in practice its just not for me. I may keep it just for the color (Provencal) since it's school colors. May 18, 2014
GREAT (but too heavy, especially when using strap) I have this tote in Lime's Up, my fave color. It's a great shape and size, very versatile. I really DO like this bag... but my personal drawback is that it's too heavy for me, especially when using the strap. It digs into my shoulder even when I have the lightest weight of items inside. My age (57), recent breast surgery (12/2013), and health (fibromyalgia, arthritis, etc.) have a lot to do with this, of course, so I have to be careful what I include. But I'm still keeping this bag as it comes in handy when needing to stay the night at grandkids' or a necessary trip to another city for husband's chronic medical needs and appointments. May 18, 2014
Two tote crossbody Nice bag but needs some outside pockets for keys and cell phone. Bag is large enough for all my necessities and my iPad 2... Lightweight and washable. I use the crossbody strap as I have balance issues and need both arms free. Wish I could get it in Heather too. The lack of outside pockets is a big issue for me. It is an attractive bag. May 17, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset