Tablet Folio in Go Wild

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12428135  | 8" x 10" x 1" Fits iPad 2

Meet the tablet protector that's both stylish and smart. Use this folio upright like a book, propped at an angle when typing or upright for watching videos. We added a convenient interior pocket for notes or cards, too.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Can be used upright in book-style format, propped at an angle when typing or upright for watching video
  • Soft-touch padded exterior is wrapped in Signature cotton
  • Super-soft lining and a deep pocket on inside cover
  • Silicone pads help prevent slipping when upright

Care Tips

Spot Clean
Blue BayouClementineJulep TulipCitronCanterberry MagentaVenetian PaisleyOlivia PinkBittersweetHeatherCocoa MossLolaTutti FruttiSun ValleyLilli BellMarina PaisleyPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsGo WildDogwoodCanyon
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$58.00 $29.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Tablet Folio 3.9 5 58 59
Great for Reading eBooks! I had another cover for my iPad that was highly rated, but I LOVE this one so much more. The reason? The top cover bends back neatly and cleanly so that the iPad is VERY easy to hold while reading. Other ones are too bulky or else too loose. This is my favorite by far!! November 20, 2012
Great for Everyday Use! This iPad cover fits my iPad 3 perfectly! I love it! It's made very well and I really like the way the iPad fits and it's really secure. Overall great product! July 5, 2014
Does not turn power off! I was shocked! I guess I just assumed that this cover would shut the screen off when you closed it, like EVERY other cover I have had! They were not VB, so not as cute, but also not as functional , I will unfortunately be returning it :( Loved the color! Citron June 14, 2014
Good tablet folio This is my second folio and while it is still a good one, it is not nearly as nice as my first folio. This new one has a pocket that is almost impossible to get slips of paper in or out. It seems to be the change in material that is the problem. The old one has held up very well. It is a light color and getting dirty. I have not found any way to clean it go my satisfaction I bought it in English Rose which I do not see now for this, so I am wondering if newer ones are now made of better material or design? May 15, 2014
Three Generations - We all love it! I purchased one for my mother (74), me (51) and my daughter (22). We have had them since they came out, and have iPad 2 and 3's. I feel my review is creditable and may help in your decision. Each one of us uses the case to varying degrees. While my mother is less hard on her case, my daughter is very hard on her case. I have to say, I am impressed at the beating this case has taken with no damage to her iPad. My daughter used hers while in and out of the hospital the past two years. It was dropped from her bed several times (made me cringe, but the iPad survived each time. The colors are still vibrant and the functionality is perfect. I would love one of the newer colors, so many to choose from! :) Hope this helps! April 27, 2014
Love It!! Very stylish while keeping iPad protected. The inside pocket is nice for keeping notes. Not bulky like other cases I've had. April 24, 2014
Stylish and functional, but one downfall I love my 'Go Wild' design, and I have been using this case for about 6 months now for my iPad 2. It fits well, and is made very well. It has thick lining that has protected my iPad from bumps and scratches. However, there is one thing that I do not like about it. The case is designed to just slip it in the pocket and has a small piece of fabric that is supposed to hold it in place. Because there is nothing other than a small piece of fabric you tuck in to hold it in place, the iPad moves around in the case a little, causing the headphone jack and button holes to be unaligned and you have to constantly push it back into place. It never fell out or anything, it just wouldn't stay put like it should. Because it bothered me, I added some velcro to it, and now it doesn't ever move around. Other than having to make that minor adjustment, it is a great case. April 2, 2014
Great This is perfect for the iPad 2-3. Very protective and I love the small slot on the other side! April 1, 2014
Too big for IPad Air Was super excited to get this, but disappointed once I tried to use it. WAY too big for the new iPad Air :0( sadly wound up returning it. Other then that it's great! Very well made! February 24, 2014
Compliments abound - and my iPad is safe too! I have had this for over a year and loved it every minute. I have had many compliments (of course) and my pad is cushioned and protected from drops and purse spills. I also enjoy having the ability to turn back the cover and to prop it up a little to read my books. Great design now when can I get one in Canterberry Cobalt? I love the new color!!! February 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset