Pencil Box in Go Wild

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11270135  | 9½" x 2" x 1½"

Math is fun again! Complete with 10 pencils in five pattern-coordinated designs, the Pencil Box will have your student armed and ready for an entire school year. Or, keep it for mom! Use it for your crafting, by the phone for note-taking or in the kitchen for recipe-jotting. Just remember that dull is not an option!

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • 10, #2 pencils in five colorful designs
  • Coordinating sharpener
  • Cute, lidded box
Blue BayouClementineJulep TulipCanterberry MagentaVenetian PaisleyOlivia PinkBittersweetHeatherTutti FruttiMidnight BluesJazzy Blooms
or
La Neon RoseCocoa MossLolaSun ValleyLilli BellMarina PaisleyGo WildDogwood
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$14.00 $8.40
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Pencil Box 4.2 5 36 36
Pretty pencils Terrible erasers Really wanted to love these pencils and to buy more patterns, as we use pencils all the time!! The pencils are nice in the box, but terrible for actual use. When sharpened the outer paper peels and worse when erasing the ENTIRE eraser popped off ! Had to put eraser caps on all of them. March 20, 2014
love! i have two of these in very old patterns; bali blue and bali gold. I've had them for years and the pencils are fine, but I lost the bali gold sharpener. They are so cute and would make a perfect gift. January 21, 2014
fabulous pencils. I have the Pencil Box in English Meadow and VIva La Vera. The eraser works great and I have had only one problem with these pencils, and that is sharpening. The pencil would always break if I use the sharpener that cam with the pencils, so I had to use a different sharpener, which disappointed me because the sharpener ws very cute. Other than that, I love this product. December 30, 2013
Doesn't sharpen that well I got these pencils last year in lime's up. I mean, they work fine, I just need to use a different sharpener. Because the one that it comes with doesn't work that well. And it doesn't sharpen the pencil. But overall, I would purchase this product. I hoped this review helped!:) August 7, 2013
Super cute for school These are absolutely adorable!! I read the reviews before I bought them and I'm glad I went ahead and got them. I haven't had any issues with the sharpner or the erasers so far. I got them in Watercolor to match my Vera bag and I just love that I have super cute pencils to go with my super cute school bag, July 7, 2013
It peels when you sharpen I got a set of these pencils and was really looking forward to them. The problem is when you sharpen them it peels the outer design. It's like there is a plastic coating over them. They look pretty Unsharpened, but sharpened, they look horrible and cheap. June 20, 2013
awesome! This is a really good pencil!!! I got this right before state testing (PSSA) and I was scared that these might not be #2 pencils. But they are!!! I got minemin midnight blues. I only have one complaint. Vera Bradley does not have my fave three VB designs; indigo pop, island blooms, or mocha rough. Really good pencil though!!! June 12, 2013
Good... and bad :) + :( I bought these pencils at a lunch at Audubon and used one right after. They worked well but the erasers fell off quickly. The material that it is made of is not plasticy but like a normal #2 pencil. That was bad but overall I was happy. May 8, 2013
Great Looking and Useful Pencils! I bought these in Blue Lagoon and they are beautiful! People beg to have one everyday from me. The sharpener it comes with works great and not just on these pencils. The pencils also work great the color comes out very noticeable when you write with them. I love these pencils! April 8, 2013
Awesome<333333 I got these in Ellie blue my fave pattern! I was worried about the sharpener but its perfect! Highly recommend this In your fave pattern! January 22, 2013
2 3 4 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset